ANDY WARHOL EFFECT PHOTO EDITOR

utorak, 13.12.2011.

MOBILE PHONE PHOTO RECOVERY - MOBILE PHONE


Mobile phone photo recovery - Windows 7 live photo gallery - Kobe bryant lil wayne photo shoot.



Mobile Phone Photo Recovery





mobile phone photo recovery






    photo recovery
  • Photo recovery is the process of salvaging digital photographs from damaged, failed, corrupted, or inaccessible secondary storage media when it cannot be accessed normally. Photo Recovery can be considered a subset of the overall Data Recovery field.





    mobile phone
  • cellular telephone: a hand-held mobile radiotelephone for use in an area divided into small sections, each with its own short-range transmitter/receiver

  • A mobile phone (also called mobile, cellular phone, cell phone or handphone) is an electronic device used for full duplex two-way radio telecommunications over a cellular network of base stations known as cell sites.

  • A portable telephone that connects with the telephone network over radio wave transmission











Photo-0046




Photo-0046







Photo taken in Gallery of NSW using my SAMSUNG SGH-D600. It is used as my Mobile phone screen

HuaTongOversea Blog Claim: Most of the photos in my Flickr were taken with my Canon 400D + Tamron 17-50mm F2.8 Sometimes in order to describe something I do use few photos I got from online, these photos will be marked and credited to the original owners if I know. If I don't know, I still normally apply heavy photoshop on them to the extend of 'recreation' or 'recovery'. If you can still recognize it or the difference is too small with your liking, as the original owner you should inform me, I will take them down immediately once I confirmed the ownership. Those photos taken by me are credited and licensed to hto2008 flickr account and www(dot)HuaTongOversea(dot)com/blog











Drainage




Drainage





Made with the iPhone 4. If memory serves, I used Iris Photosuite (for some highlight/shadow recovery) , Photo fx (b/w conversion w/red filter, wide-angled lens filter) , tiltshift gen (blur, vignette), and photoshop express (cool border).









mobile phone photo recovery







Similar posts:

free digital photo collage

jones photo art albuquerque

pin up girl photo shoots

free photo fun software download

magic photo north riverside mall

picasso photo

recordable photo album



- 21:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.