ANDY WARHOL EFFECT PHOTO EDITOR

utorak, 13.12.2011.

PHOTO BOOTH PC VERSION : PHOTO BOOTH


PHOTO BOOTH PC VERSION : KID PHOTO CONTEST : ELEGANT PHOTO FRAMES.



Photo Booth Pc Version





photo booth pc version






    photo booth
  • Photo Booth is a small software application for taking photos and videos with an iSight camera by Apple Inc. for Mac OS X.

  • A photo booth is a vending machine or modern kiosk that contains an automated, usually coin-operated, camera and film processor. Today the vast majority of photo booths are digital. Traditionally photo booths contain a seat or bench designed to seat the one or two patrons being photographed.





    version
  • A particular form of something differing in certain respects from an earlier form or other forms of the same type of thing

  • An adaptation of a novel, piece of music, etc., into another medium or style

  • something a little different from others of the same type; "an experimental version of the night fighter"; "a variant of the same word"; "an emery wheel is the modern variation of a grindstone"; "the boy is a younger edition of his father"

  • A particular edition or translation of a book or other work

  • an interpretation of a matter from a particular viewpoint; "his version of the fight was different from mine"

  • adaptation: a written work (as a novel) that has been recast in a new form; "the play is an adaptation of a short novel"





    pc
  • A constable is a person holding a particular office, most commonly in law enforcement. The office of constable can vary significantly in different jurisdictions.

  • Parsec

  • personal computer: a small digital computer based on a microprocessor and designed to be used by one person at a time

  • P.C. is a split 7" vinyl single by the Huntington Beach, California punk rock band Guttermouth and the band BHR, released in 1993 by Signal Sound System Records. It is currently out of print. P.C. is both the title of Guttermouth's side of the record and their track.











flickR Booth: 02JULY08




flickR Booth: 02JULY08





FlickR Blogging time!

I've been working my butt off lately, but having the feeling that I'm just over & done with. I'm just waiting for school to come back. I'm beginning to miss school. But how the heck am I going to go back to school if I didn't pay yet? LOL!

As far as the toy game, i'm moving at a steady pace. I have a lot of things going on and I'm still trying to get my client's website over and done with but I believe she's having some PC issues.

Dunny count: 49 that's not including the duplicates. I still have many to go!
Fatcap S2 update: I'm still waiting on the yellow dalek before I put the whole "complete" series on the bay. I'm also working on completing another set to sell two, I'm not sure at where I stand on that right now. I'm trying to build my Sket One army.
Custom Munny Update: I will be working on the accessories that involves some sewing but that's nothing on me. I'm planning to start when I get home from my job.

New in my life: HELLO HID! (picture later) I got in three dunny's today from the Azteca series (thanks in supply from Jenn, bk_bk on KR forums, again pictures later). I have to leave my house in 2 minutes and head out for work.

Upcoming: Getting a Shake-a-Tongue case on Saturday and misc dunny's pending on Sat. too.

Anticipating: The boy version of Mozerella. Prototype in getting the Eggy dunny (I really want it, I think it's so cute. It must be because it's yellow!). Dunny Series 5! I took a picture from a website, will post, maybe.

Times up! Work destination time starts now. PEACE! (like the picture. Hehe.)











Skymall: Your PC Simplified




Skymall: Your PC Simplified





Your PC. "Simplified". See, there are only three kinds of Windows 7. And only five versions (or maybe 4?) of Office 2007. And six prices for Windows 7. And seven prices for Office 2007. See, it's all incredibly simple! That's why there's some incomprehensible chart explaining all of the various applications built into the various versions of Office. I wonder how many of them have better versions as built-in components of MacOSX.









photo booth pc version







Similar posts:

photo shoot stylist

best photo album software

make a photo slideshow with music

view from purandar fort photo sharing

think tank photo belt

free online photo montage

selling photo images

online photo editor cut out



- 21:54 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.