četvrtak, 19.10.2006.

Candids

Anastacia i Wayne 2.10.2006. u Londonu
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

- 21:24 - Komentari (12) - #

<< Arhiva >>


< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Dobrodosli na prvi Anastacia fan blog. Ovaj blog vam omogucuje da saznte sto vise o pop divi. Ovdje mozete naci najnovije slike, pjesme, spotove i intervjue. Nadam se da ce vam se svdjeti moja stranica, te da cete ju posjetiti jos koji put.
Hvala.
------------------
Kontakt:
E-mail: sarnauto@net.hr
MSN: sarnauto@net.hr
ICQ: 218-059-373

Linkovi

Anastacia:
Anastacia official
Anastacia forum
------------------
Fan blogovi:
Britney fan
Madonna fan
Kylie fan
Robbie Williams fan
Kelly Clarkson fan
Shakira fan
------------------
Ostali blogovi:
Bronx girls
Nina i Iva
Maleno prase
Pop music
Bobo svastara
In my life
Mardil
Luxurious harajuku world
Minna
Partystarterica
Silent echo
N!ck
------------------

Anastacia

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Puno ime i prezime: Anastacia Lyn Newkrik
Datum rođenja: 17.09.1973.
Mjesto rođenja: Chicago, Illionis
Horoskopski znak: Djevica
Ime majke: Diane Hurley
Ime oca: Robert Newkrik
Ime brata: Brian (mlađi)
Ime sestre: Shawna (starija)
Visina: 1.60 m
Težina: 53 kg
Boja kose: plava
Boja očiju: smeđe
------------------
~ALBUMI~
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- Not that kind (2000.)
- Freak of nature (2001.)
- Anastacia (2004.)
- Pieces of a dream - Greatest hits (2005.)
------------------
~SINGLOVI~
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- Not that kind (2000.)
- I'm outta love (2000.)
- Cowboys and kisses (2001.)
- Made for lovin' you (2001.)
- Paid my dues (2001.)
- Boom (2001.)
- One day in your life (2002.)
- You'll never be alone (2002.)
- Why'd you lie to me (2003.)
- Left outside alone (2004.)
- Sick and tired (2004.)
- Welcome to my truth (2004.)
- Heavy on my heart (2005.)
- Everything burns (2005.)
- Pieces of a dream (2005.)
- I belong to you (2006.)
------------------
~DVD-I~
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- DVD collection (2002.)
- Live at last DVD (2006.)
------------------
~TURNEJE~
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- Live at last (2004.)
- Live at last...Anastacia is back (2005.)
- The Encore tour (2005.)
------------------
~IZJAVE~
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- "It's not about winning, it's about fighting"
- "I don't sing with my boobs, ya know"
- "Somebody once asked me to describe myself with 3 words, and I said: Loud, louder, loudest"
- "I sing loud, I have glasses, a big scar, and I'm blonde...I'm sorry!"
- "This is the part where I kick you out cos I'm going to go and get Moulin rouge naked"
- "I'm a fighter by nature and nothing will ever change that!"
- "I'm not to fall! I'm not falling at anytime soon! And if I do, you'd better believe I'm gonna go down fighting!"
- "I'm defining all the rules: You can have a scar...you can wear glasses....and you can have boobie cancer!!!"
- "Today is a lovely day, yesterday forgotten, and tomorrow ignored. I plan to enjoy this moment, for time is like virginity; once lost it cannot be re-gained, so enjoy its every second in the hope that looking back on its loss, regrets are non-existant.
- ''A scottish guy could have no teeth, horrible skin and be god damn ugly, but his accent can still win me around''
- "It's not easy to do what I do, and do it in public you know. But thank you all for being here for me. You know, I wear my heart in my sleeve most of my time, and it's part of being real and keeping it real, and i'm not gonna fake the funk"
------------------
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
~ Don'tcha wanna fall in love??!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
~ Don't stop doing that thing you do!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
~ If you open Pandora's box, you better be aware danger!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
~ I'm a freak of nature!

O blogu

Blog vodi: Sanja
Datum otvaranja: 12.03.2006.
Dizajn by: minna-sama
Online: online