AMSTERDAM CAMERA STORE

ponedjeljak, 06.02.2012.

TORONTO VIDEO CAMERA RENTAL : TORONTO VIDEO


Toronto Video Camera Rental : Usb Camera Capture Software



Toronto Video Camera Rental





toronto video camera rental






    video camera
  • A camera for recording images on videotape or for transmitting them to a monitor screen

  • A video camera is a camera used for electronic motion picture acquisition, initially developed by the television industry but now common in other applications as well.

  • A camera that records onto digital or videotape.

  • The modern CCTV video camera is available in both monochrome (black and white) and color. Cameras can be set in fixed-positions or placed on 'pan-and-tilt' devices that allow the camera to be moved up, down, left and right.





    toronto
  • A city in Canada, capital of Ontario, on the northern shore of Lake Ontario; pop. 635,395

  • the provincial capital and largest city in Ontario (and the largest city in Canada)

  • Toronto is a town within the city of Lake Macquarie in New South Wales, Australia, approximately from Newcastle's central business district and is a commercial hub for the sprawling suburbs on the western shore of the lake.

  • Toronto was a Canadian rock band active during the late 1970s and early 1980s. It was formed in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, by guitarist Brian Allen and American-born singer Holly Woods.





    rental
  • The action of renting something

  • lease: property that is leased or rented out or let

  • the act of paying for the use of something (as an apartment or house or car)

  • A rented house or car

  • available to rent or lease; "a rental car"

  • An amount paid or received as rent











Day 121 - Looking Into The Future




Day 121 - Looking Into The Future





Well, not looking far into the future, but roughly 8.5 hours. This photo is going to be me, tomorrow morning. @#$%

I'd elaborate but I actually need to sleep now in order to not feel like death tomorrow.

Essentially:

Wake up at 5:30, go to work, leave for the car repair shop at 8AM, drop Squirt off, sign paper work, get picked up by Enterprise, get a rental car for the three weeks that Squirt's in for repairs, drive back, continue working. I know, it doesn't sound like much, but it'll likely take up the entire bloody morning.

I am going to need caffeine tomorrow. Perhaps a brisk walk to Starbucks tomorrow is in order...

I should also mention that the photo today should have been Ana and Marc but nooo, I forgot my camera!! ARGH! Instead, I will wait 'til she posts a link to her blog with video clip of all the people she visited and link it here when it comes.

But I gotta tell you, it was really great catching up with Ana, and meeting her new beau, Marc. It seems as though my group of friends are starting to disperse all over the globe. Tiffany in Boston, Ana in Japan, now Christine to Toronto. Maybe it's just the demographic, I'm friends with a lot of independent, strong willed, and talented female career go-getters. You'd think some of that would have rubbed off on me haha.

Upped the weights on today's workout, feeling like a punching bag for Mike Tyson again, which means I'll be sore as hell tomorrow. But it also means that I'm already getting closer to the weights I use to do pre-atrophy. I suppose that's a good sign that, at least, perhaps the infrastructure is still intact, though still rusty...and fat.

I figure it took me 4 months of solid working out and dieting to get me down 26 lbs and looking and feeling great. Just imagine what another 4 months might do.

It'll be worth I keep telling myself, and when you see me walk in the room looking like the cover of Mad Men, you'll know I made it.

P.S. When I start fitting into my dress shirts again, I'm going on a massive shopping spree in Vegas...oh wait, that's 4 months from now...muahahahaha.











toronto video camera rental







Related topics:

camera bags review

hidden camera dvr lamp color

vivitar digital camera review

usb camera reviews

sigma camera lenses for nikon

cmos ccd sensors and camera systems

japan camera online store

axis 214 ptz network camera



- 14:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.