AMISH COFFEE TABLES

SKINNY CONSOLE TABLE. CONSOLE TABLE


Skinny console table. Abbington console table.



Skinny Console Table





skinny console table














Still not skinny




Still not skinny





So today my photography club in school had a critique and we had to take pictures that relate to us. And I decided to take this b/c im always struggling with this issue. Even though people tell me im so skinny, i still think I'm not. I know alot of people are going to comment that I am but what i see is not skinny. I used to be alot fatter and i lost alot of weight. I do eat healthy and im not starving myself cuz i love food, but I'm not eating junk food anymore cuz i feel so fat afterwards. Well i hope you guys like it. I havent uploaded a picture in a while, forgive me is cuz ive been too busy with school, and tomorrow is our last day.. Im going to miss this school!! :(











Skinny Puppy Sequent




Skinny Puppy Sequent





Me resting my feet after standing in my 7 inch (faux leather :)
stack boots during the Skinny Puppy show in Chicago - 2005

Sorry the quality of this pic isn't the best - it's second generation

And the blood is fake by the way - part of the show. Very sticky, but sweet stuff actually!

photo by C. Cueto










skinny console table







Similar posts:

rimu coffee table

mirrored buffet tables

oak side tables

unique sofa table

glass table top price

coffee table and end table

lift top coffee table sets



19.10.2011. u 19:09 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMISH COFFEE TABLES

amish coffee tables, refinish oak table, black lift top cocktail table, samsonite folding tables

Linkovi

round kitchen table wood
black oval coffee table
oak pedestal dining tables
drafting table with parallel bar
amish coffee tables
console table ebay
folding dining table
large rectangular table
mahogany side table
oak table
victorian console table
tuscan round dining table
skinny console table
white pedestal kitchen table
wood dining room table set
warren platner dining table
wood pub tables