------Dead Eyes See No Future------

četvrtak, 29.06.2006.

another quiz :P :)

Take the quiz:
GOTH, PUNK, EMO, METAL HEAD, SCREAMO, POSER, WHICH 1 ARE YOU???

GOTH, don't cut yourself...
ha, mommy hid your razor blades

Quizzes by myYearbook.com -- the World's Biggest Yearbook!

29.06.2006. u 14:10 • 1 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.



< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Darkness



adopt your own virtual pet!











layout for myspace

layout for myspace


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
4 BEHEMOTH pjesme





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
behemoth lyrics


blog Layouts

blog Layouts

song lyrics
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
metal maniac's :P :
Web Counter
Web Counter
blog layouts

blog layouts

layout for myspace

layout for myspace


layout for myspace

layout for myspace


blog layout

blog layout



www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
    

Glittery texts by bigoo.ws






Evo ovo je moj blog....O metalu.. Najbolji bendovi su mi : children of bodom,dimmu borgir,behemoth,arch enemy,trivium,therion,meshuggah,cradle of filth.....ima jos ali ne da mi se pisat...



DarkGrave.com - Site for Goths
DarkGrave.com

Linkovi

PrGo
tea
black heart_666
vermilion
girl_666
metal militia
black revanger
klaudija

Children of Bodom-silent night bodom night & Children of Bodom-next in line

CHILDREN OF BODOM-SILENT NIGHT BODOM NIGHT

On the eve of their doom
they are baptized
in the unholy waters of Bodom
With no hint of the torture awaiting
to greet them at the break of dawn

For the Reaper wants more...

When the calm is setting in
we'll watch it swiftly disappear
Too many years of silence
soon he's bound to reappear

The Reaper
is calling for you to come home
With the thrust of a switchblade
on the grip of a madman
And the waters of Bodom
turn a blood shade of red
As the Children Of Bodom
take their last breath.

And now decades later
on this haunted shore
we all better take caution...
for the reaper wants more...

NEXT IN LINE

Let me tell you to try
What did you tell you
Another day goes by
Tell me why does
So this is why
We're falling down

The...

I am the chosen next in line
Sent to slaughter your mankind
Rip the souls, born to die
No reason for you to fight

What is this for?
I to say
And we leave

I am the chosen next in line
Send to slaughter your mankind
Rip the souls, born to die
No reason for you to try

Solo

I am the chosen next in line
Send to slaughter your mankind
Rip the souls, born to die
No reason for you to try


hammerfall-crimson thunder

Crimson Thunder

We are the voices in the dark
Inside the fire we are the
Eternal Spark that will guide the way

We are the stars up in sky
We gather winds so you can fly
We are the light when you're sleeping

All your dreams can come true
"Where do we go?"
We're just a heartbeat away

Follow the signs of the Crimson Thunder
We will stay by your side
Let our voices be there to guide you

We are forces in the rain
Inside your heart we are the
unending answer to all your fears

So take a step towards the light
The crimson sky fullfills the night
The revelation is near

All your dreams can come true
"Where do we go?"
We're just a heartbeat away

Follow the signs of the Crimson Thunder...
We will stay by your side
Let our voices be there to guide you

[Solo: Stefan]

All your dreams can come true...

Follow the signs of the Crimson Thunder...

CRADLE OF FILTH-nyphetamine

Evanescent like the scent of decay
I was fading from the race
When in despair, my darkest days
Ran amok and forged her face
From the fairest of handmaidens to
A slick perverted wraith

Nymphetamine

Heaving midst narcissus
On a maledict blanket of stars
She was all three wishes
Sex, sex, sex

A lover hung on her death row
I was hooked on her disease
Highly strung like Cupid's bow
Whose arrows hungered meat
And the blinding flare of passion
In the shade of narrow streets
Where their poison never rationed
All the tips they left in me

Two tracks
Bric-a-brac
Something passed between us
Like a bad crack
Upward-lit
I'd met another kind

Of rat
In fact
With every rome inside me
Licked and ransacked
She haunted at the corners of my mind

In black
Cataracts
Wouldn't whitewash away
Her filthy smoke stack
She burnt me like a furnace
For my future suicide

Lead to the river
Midsummer, I waved
A 'V'' of black swans
On with hope to the grave
All through Red September
With skies fire-paved
I begged you appear
Like a thorn for the holy ones

Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced when you left me
A rose in the rain
So I swore to the razor
That never, enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your lowliness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, a vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl
Nymphetamine, nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Wracked with your charm
I am circled like prey
Back in the forest
Where whispers persuade
More sugar trails
More white lady laid
Than pillars of salt

Fold to my arms
Hold their mesmeric sway
And dance her to the moon
As we did in those golden days

Christening stars
I remember the way
We were needle and spoon
Mislaid in the burning hay

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your holiness
I could always find
The right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, that barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sunsetter
Nymphetamine
Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, a vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better
Nymphetamine

Sunsetter
Nymphetamine (Nymphetamine)
None better
Nymphetamine

Two tracks
Bric-a-brac
Something passed between us
Like a bad crack
Upward-lit
I'd met another kind

Of rat
In fact
With every rome inside me
Licked and ransacked
She haunted at the corners of my mind

In black
Cataracts
Wouldn't whitewash away
Her filthy smoke stack
She burnt me like a furnace
For my future suicide


BEHEMOTH-slaves shall serve


Father ov Terror!
Abu ol-Hol
enter the pylon
thru' the galleys ov past
catacombs ov night
into the starry womb

slay, slay!
Asar un-Nefer
we have no fear
our time had come
our will is done

dance, dance!
O Mighty One
in the fields ov Aqert
and spit
upon slaves ov death
War God!
trample all weakness
this is your day ov pride
draw Thy flaming sword
cut the umbilical cord
to set me free from eternal sleep...

lead: Seth

...step by step
Khem: evolution: spiral vibration
can you hear?
can you touch?
can you see?
can you really see?

we charm all jins -
automata, inprinted realities
they creep like snakes
and all we feel
is painful bliss
as we burn forth
like winged globe
like solar disk...
...and penetrate eternity

lead: Nergal

Slaves shall serve

DIMMU BORGIR-mourning palace

Daylight has finally reached it's end
As evenfall strikes into the sky
Far away in the dark glimpsing moonlight
Sickening souls cry out in pain

Whispering voices summoning screams
Waiting for Satan to bless their sins
Blackhearted angels fallen from grace
Possessed by the search for utter darkness
Hear the cries from the Mourning Palace
Feel the gloom of restless spirits
Hear the screams from the Mouring Palace
Feel the doom of haunting chants

Eternal is their lives in misery
Eternal is their lives in grief
Abandoned in a void of nothingness
A chain of anger, a fetter of despair

In this garden of depraved beings
This unsacred place of helpless ones
Satan blessed the creatures
Inswathed them in endless night

Whispering voices, summoning screams
Waiting for Satan to bless their sins
Blackhearted angels fallen from grace
Possessed by the search for utter darkness

kalmah-cloned insanity

You take a frog's eye and give it to a man
Pleased with your cyborg proudly you stand
This glorious madness that is not in gods hands
Makes you believe you're all powerful
This inhumane robot
Becomes a heathen god
Will be idolized and takes all control
Spreads over the planet and infects us all
With this evil act the main race will be
And too late resisted by you or by me
Cloned by you or by me
Cloned Insanity
Cloned by you or by me
Cloned Insanity
Cloned Insanity
Cloned by you and by me
Cloned Insanity
Cloned by you and by me
Cloned by you or by me
Cloned Insanity
Cloned by you or by me
Cloned Insanity
Cloned Insanity
Cloned by you and by me
Cloned Insanity
Cloned by you and by me
This inhumane robot
Becomes a heathen god

sonata arctica-the power of one

“My father’s land, my mother’s tongue
Misleaded me so shamelessly
For many years I misbelieved
The hatred is the path for me..”

Father I have killed many angels,
I think.
I will now walk to the sea.
I hope I will someday forgive me
Please moor
my empty boat on a pier

I can blame for the blue blood that runs in my veins.
But I seem to forget that we are all the same.

In your own blaze of hate you've spawn the fear in many lifes
You've taken action thinking it was all said on the signs.
You cannot heal the feeling burning deep inside your spine
You now collapse, cave in revealing scabby marks of life

Mother I've seen too much, I hate to live my life.
Forgot every word you told me, stubborn little child, (angel of your life)
I have to find my Eden now, the gates I left behind.
But the pain will remain.
No power to gain.

Now I have time to dwell on, self awareness, dreadful crime.
I saw the colors too bright, not knowing that I was blind.
I slayed a man who took a chance and drank the forbidden wine.
The map I draw reveals that I have been complete, machine, in team.

Father I've seen too much, I hate to live my life.
Forgot every word you told me, stubborn little child, (angel of your life)
I have to find my Eden now, the gates I left behind.
The pain will remain.
No power to gain.

Mother where's your son.
When has this begun?
Who has been the fool?

No one was born to be a servant or a slave.
Who can tell me the color of the rain?
In the world that we live in, the things said and done
They can well overrun
The power of one.

No one was born to be a servant or a slave.
Can you tell me the color of the rain?
In the world that we live in, the things said and done
They can well overrun
The power of one.

To live and let die
To give hope and take life
Is that what you're here for?

To think that you are right
To make sure it won't fly
Is the making of a hate crime

In the lands of the brave,
In the homes of the land slaves,
We are all the same

I need to believe.
There's more than the eye can see
All colors of rainbow.

No one was born to be a slave
Seek the past and place the blame
Tell me the color of the rain
No one was born to be a master

In the land we live, we die
praise the oneness, praise the lie
To bind a web around the faker
We will need a true
Rainmaker

No one was born to be a slave
Seek the past and place the blame
Tell me the color of the rain
No one was born to be a master

"Children of Abel, Children of Cain
Can live in harmony, without shame
The keys that I grant thee, The Sacred Land
Are dry desert sand on the palm of your hand
Without the water, the wisdom of past
Will run through your fingers, forgotten so fast
Thus now when I leave you, I'm truly blind
This blindness, this blessing, the hope of mankind..."

dimmu borgir-progenies of the gret apocalypse

The battle raged on and on
Fuelled by the venom of hatred for man
Consistently, without the eyes to see
For those who revel in sewer equally

We, the prosperity of the future seal
Cloaked by the thunders of the north wind
Born to capture the essence of
The traits of our kind

Zero tolerance must be issued forth
Behind the enemy's line
So it shall be written
And so it shall be done

Zero tolerance must be issued forth
Behind the enemy's line
So it shall be written
And so it shall be done...

The battle raged on and on
Fuelled by the venom of hatred for man
Consistently, without the eyes to see
For those who revel in sewer equally

We, the prosperity of the future seal
Cloaked by the thunders of the north wind
Born to capture the essence of
The traits of our kind

Discover and conceive the secret wealth
And pass it unto your breed
Becoming your own congregation
Measure the sovereignty of it's invigoration

We, who not deny the animal of our nature
We, who yearn to preserve our liberation
We, who face darkness in our hearts with a solemn fire
We, who aspire the truth and pursue it's strength...

Are we not the undisputed PROGENY of warfare
Fearing all the mediocrity that they possess
Should we not hunt the bastards down with our might
Reinforce and claim the throne that is rightfully ours

Consider the god we could be without the grace
Once and for all
Diminish the sub principle and leave it's toxic trace
Once and for all...

morbid angel-angel od disease

Your plastic souls melt within cauldron's burning black
Chanting to the Ancient Ones, chants of broken lines
Kneel before the alter, sacrifice is made
It is pleasing to the ones most ancient of the days
They call the prince of disease, messenger of the Absu
Carry through the icy winds our curse upon their church
Hanging helpless above the pentagram
Sacrifice swings within leather noose
Sing the ancient hymn that makes the Abso roll
Raise the rusty knife, let loose the blood of Kingu
Sudden death throws off the balance that's within the sky
Priest calls forth infernal names to the ones beyond the gate
Angel of disease one who shuns the light
Shub Niggurath goat with one thousand young
Praise the beast, the chanting grew
Praise the beast with virgin blood
Praise the beast with soul and mind
Praise the beast and show the sign
Bind their kings in iron chains
Execute the judgement for them
Come and taste the fleshy pleasures
Orgies of endless time
Beneath the rolling for hate ignites their eyes
>From their graves the dead rise to answer Nammtar's call
On a twisted cross the virgin corpse hangs
They blacken out the sun and burn the elder gods
Morbid priest calling forth
Abominations of the sky
Kutulu meets in the void
Ancient Ones rule once more

trivium-fugue

As I stand at the edge of existence
Nameless shores of infinity
Perpetual unbirth unraveling distance
Clandestine truths unveiled

Inborn imperfections preprogrammed shells
Spawning from the maelstrom
Mechanical drones feeding from thy mother
God machine reproduce

Untruth is this my fate
Coerced my life laid to waste

Untruth is this my fate
Coerced my life laid to waste
All hail execution

As this dream comes to its grim end
Blind pray to God to make them men
As all hopes crumble truths unveiled
The world we know's an abysmal hell

Disturbed state of consciousness
Incessant black madness
Perpetual unbirth unraveling distance
Clandestine truths unveiled

Disturbed state of consciousness
Incessant black madness
Gyroscopic trance encompassing coma
End me of this nightmare

children of bodom-touch like an angel of death

a glance to my eyes, deep within reveals
this worn-out warrior´s mind
i´m killing you by suffering
discomposure of a deepest kind

in the night i crave to feel your breath
and your touch like angel of death
in the dawn i´m in chains of beastial rage
and forced to make you dead

the chains get tighter around my throat
i can give you no love, only dead-lift of pain

in the dusk of evening i tuck you up with feather
forever i´ll stand by your side
in the twilight of night i´m laughing
while cutting you hundred and thirteen times

can´t you see i am evil, double-edged razor
child of eternal hate.
to torment you like a motherfuckin-whore
i´ll make you cry forever more

i´d crawl through broken glass to you...
and your name is written in my very flesh
with the knife i´m still longing to use

in the night i crave to feel your breath
and your touch like angel of death
in the dawni´m in chains of bestial rage
and forced to make you dead