srijeda, 16.01.2008.

brad renfro

brad renfro


(see also: michigan election, )


Shocked!I noticed I have been using this avatar frequently these days. Well, as much as I dont want to use it, this post from Oh No They Didnt! truly deserve the OMG-What-is-the-hell-is-that?! expression. Goodness! I cant believe brad renfro fangirled about these people before. Imagine the amount of money I wasted buying Bop, Tigerbeat 16! Save for brad renfro and a few others (like Jonathan Taylor Thomas who now looks like a better-looking Val Kilmer), these former teen idols now look like shit. Its a pity not everyone can be like Leo DiCaprio.

Oh,Eddie Furlong and Brad Renfro, what happened to you both? Tsk. Cocaine really does bad things to you. I laughed out loud upon seeing Jason James Richter. Who would believe that he was the boy in Free Willy? He was so cute back then. Le sigh.

And Jonathan Brandis. I didnt know he committed suicide. I admit I was never a fan of his but I love The Neverending Story II and Bastian. The news makes me want to brad renfro the movie and watch it all over again.



Popular topics today: brad renfro, the container store, juliet mills, michigan primary results, american idol, michigan exit polls, christian louboutin shoes, summer phoenix, ksw scientology, judah folkman, buynowbe

- 02:37 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.