She.
"you have to die a few times before you can really live."
MSN: tristia-8@hotmail.com

last.fm

''rek'o bih da si sebična, da nisi tako posebna, da nisi tako predivna.''


THE ONE I HATE AND ADORE!
Your trust is in Pantera!
Believe the word, I will unlock my door
and pass the Cemetery Gates.

''I ja sam te ostao željan,
dok me bude...''

My emotions - frozen in an icy lake, I couldn't feel them until the ice began to break.
Razbio bih svet od šale, da je samo slučajno od stakla.
''kako da ti vratim život, a nisi ga izgubila...kako vratit osmijeh na lice bez izraza''
Cijeli život bio je samo njena igračka, mali robot što se navija. A ona nije shvatila ono što robot osjeća, samo se nasmijala. 'I sad ljubav nema lice, ostajemo stranci zauvijek', kaže on i nestane.


-Iva.
-Zagorje., 10.04.
interests and activities:
psihologija, umjetnost,
glazba, knjige, Sigmund Freud.
viktorijansko doba i britanski imperijalizam. Pantera. m/
ne znam kemiju niti me ne zanima.
nkšskvž. povijest u ♥

Ti znaš da ne možeš sama.
''I will wait for you'', she said, ''Endlessly''.
You wear your ruins well, please fun away with me to hell.
Wish there was something real in this world full of you.
If you have one thousand reasons to stay, then I'll be one million lightyears away.
Love has reasons which Reason cannot uderstand. -B.Pascal.
It's the wrong kind of place to be thinking of you.

Ova predstava bez tebe gubi fabulu.
YOU can be my last regret.
''I lažem da je sve dobro, da bolje ne može. A može.''
This whole world stopped when you spoke.
But all of that was ripped apart when you refused to fight.
Like there's not a million reasong to leave me.
it kinda gets like feelin' bad looks good.
our fairy tale will fade without givin' a try.
mašta je istina unutar laži.
''Mene je teško voljeti badava.''

''Žena si, možeš sve.'' -Dr. House
there is simply no immunity, there's no guarantee.
love has such a force; leave your feeling just like a ghost,
and why would you wanna put yourself through all that again?
htjela bih da te volim, zato te volim.. ponekad.
''And your defect is a propensity to hate everybody.'' - Pride and Prejudice.
ni pod križem, ni pod zvijezdom Davida, ni pred Budom, ni ispod polumjeseca, nitko nikad neće tako klečati kao ja kad padnem pred tvojom ljubavi..
''pokaži mi tu mrvu ljubavi što trune u tebi.''
''ti dobro znaš svaku riječ, svaki znak, kako najlakše, najbrže, najslađe reći ''odlazim''..
Sing to me about the end of world, end of these hammers and needles for you... Hold on to the world we all remember fighting for, there's some strenght left in us yet....

every perfection has to be imperfect.
ulaziš mi u svijet kao vatromet, i daješ svemu neki smisao i ime.
doubt is a pain too lonely to know that faith is his twin brother.
I have no faith in our reality,
No mirror can correct my destiny.
One thing to rule what I've become,
Take it or leave it 'cause this is my love song.

but nothing breaks like a broken promise.

tako jednostavna jesi da svi strahovi su smješni...
a kraj, ništa ne predstavlja za te.
i svako te umjesto pozdrava pita kad ćeš opet doći. -Rundek.
gray would be the colour if I had a heart. come on, tell me.
everywhere I look you're all I see, just a fading fucking reminder of who I used to be.

and i'm here to remind you of the mess you left when you went away.
tvoja šutnja je savršena replika samo za tebe i tvoje kule od karata.
kako dolaziš i nestaješ, kako počinješ i prestaješ...


kažeš, uvijek ovdje blizu mene, postoji još dio tebe.
I couldn't face a life without your lights, but all of that was ripped apart when you refused to fight.
Sometimes I think she's just in my imagination. Lost in the crowd.

-Have you put them aside,
Your crazy thoughts and dreams?
-No, they're a part of me,
And they all mean one thing.
And now I hold you close to me,
But I still don't feel a thing.
You're so cold and blue
And now I must forget you.

Some things are worth dying for
And baby that ain't me.
I'm sorry that you couldn't escape
This curse of me.

Raise me up to live again, like you did.
''I see you laughing at the rain that hits your face with your arms streched open soaking in love. In a world I find so hard you find so beautiful, there's a hope in you deep inside for me.''


Without music life will be mistake.
-Poisonblack.
-Pantera.
-Eternal Tears of Sorrow.
-Black Sabbath.
-Xandria.
-Tool.
-The Gathering
-Eluveitie.
-Sonic Syndicate.
-Amorphis.
-Haggard.
-Kalmah.
-Roxette.
-Dimmu Borgir.
-Ekatarina Velika.
-Down.
-Ozzy Osbourne.
-Judas Priest.
-Urban.
-Jewel.
-Azra.
-Ronnie James Dio.
-The Ramones.


For the heart I once had.
svjetla se pale, tinja želja u tebi..
We want the world and we want it...Now! Now??? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!







28.08.2011. | 15:44
You can be my last regret.


U glavi bih često (i prečesto) smišljala i maštala o događajima i sretnim krajevima. Voljela sam te sretne krajeve. Na tren sam bila barem bila sretna. I naravno, na kraju sam se uvijek epski razočarala, ali u tom trenutku dok sam maštala o tim događajima sam imala osmijeh na licu.
Prečesto sam se suosjetila s likom koji je bio samo mit, plod moje prebujne mašte. Jedni peh je bio što sam stvarno vjerovala da se to može dogoditi, očekivala sam to na kraju krajeva.
Prestala sam s time. Nema mi nikakvog smisla, da budem razočarana i da riskiram samo zbog pet minuta prividne sreće? Nema logike.
Žalosno je što si moramo oduzimati trenutke naše mašte, samo zato što nas stvarnost toliko razočara.
Pojma savršenstva nema. Nijedan kraj nije sretan kraj jer je na koncu svega, kraj!
No ipak, stvarnost je glupa. Zar nebi bilo ljepše samo maštati i nadati se? Ali svijet je preokrutan i vraća nas u realnost u kojoj ništa nije onako kako bismo mi to željeli. Maštanje nam zapravo ponekad pravi društvo kada nema drugih, ono nam daje nadu za bolje dane i stvari su nekako iznanada ljepše. mašta ima dvije različite strane: ona je bijeg od okrutne stvarnosti i svakodnevnice, pomaže nam, ali s druge strane, ako nas previše odnese svojim putovima to zna biti grubo. Veoma.


Komentari (8)Print#