No need to argue

30.06.2009., utorak

Broken dreams

It's unbelievable how it can be
That I am with you, but you're not with me
Think of you constantly
But you ignore
I didn't know
And why do I feel like a whore?

Your lips, your touch, your every word
Hurt like a sword through my heart
All I ever wanted was to be with you
But you took it all away
You dissapointed me and told me lies
I believed that we were true,
was missled and now it is thru

That look in your eyes
I believed that it was real
I believed that you loved me
But it was just another deal
Another hoax for you to make
Another heart that you could take

Did you ever have feelings for me,please say that
Was I ever something to you, you spoiled brat
You are not worthy to even look at me, not to even say a word
I hope you go to hell, you son of a bicth,
Go on an leave, like you say you would

- 22:42 - Speak your mind (0) - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

Svibanj 2010 (1)
Travanj 2010 (1)
Studeni 2009 (1)
Listopad 2009 (1)
Srpanj 2009 (1)
Lipanj 2009 (4)
Svibanj 2009 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

And here we go again..

Website counter

I only wish you weren't my friend
Then I could hurt you in the end
I never claimed to be a saint
Ooh, my own was banished long ago
It took the death of hope to let you go