ALL CAR CARPET

06.12.2011., utorak

ALL CAR CARPET. ALL CAR


ALL CAR CARPET. BUY AREA RUGS ONLINE. CARPET MILL OUTLET SOUTHLAKE.



All Car Carpet





all car carpet






    carpet
  • form a carpet-like cover (over)

  • A floor or stair covering made from thick woven fabric, typically shaped to fit a particular room

  • rug: floor covering consisting of a piece of thick heavy fabric (usually with nap or pile)

  • A large rug, typically an oriental one

  • A thick or soft expanse or layer of something

  • cover completely, as if with a carpet; "flowers carpeted the meadows"





    car
  • A vehicle that runs on rails, esp. a railroad car

  • A railroad car of a specified kind

  • a wheeled vehicle adapted to the rails of railroad; "three cars had jumped the rails"

  • the compartment that is suspended from an airship and that carries personnel and the cargo and the power plant

  • A road vehicle, typically with four wheels, powered by an internal combustion engine and able to carry a small number of people

  • a motor vehicle with four wheels; usually propelled by an internal combustion engine; "he needs a car to get to work"











The Hand




The Hand





On the top floor of the mill, was this hand.

The chances of this actually ever coming off were incredibly slim. Panic is not really an emotion you want on any explore, and sadly I'm afraid to report I did some low grade panicking early on here. Thankfully, I had a word with myself and got on with the job in hand. I'm glad I had a tripod. Trembling is not the correct way to ensure sharp pictures.
This place looked like it was not going to happen at all, luckily some good thinking and being brave meant that we were able to check it out. It looked like it was a mixed use place - car - parts were left in places, forgotten and from another era. As we pushed on, strange cages could be seen, maybe to hold the carpets that this place once stored, and in other parts of the complex, the remains of the furniture warehouse revealed rooms full of discarded chairs.
I'm sure we weren't, but there was a real feeling that we were the first people in this part of here for years, a feeling that you don't get that often when doing UE. I loved it.
I'd got a bit lazy recently. Popping round familiar sites that others have done is good, but this reminded me of why I like doing this sort of stuff while most people are wandering around soulless malls like Meadowhall/Lakeside/Merry Hill/Brent Cross(delete as appropriate) Planning, pushing yourself, taking a risk, thinking things through means the end reward is usually good. Even if you end up trembling. Oh dear. The chances of this actually ever coming off were incredibly slim. Panic is not really an emotion you want on any explore, and sadly I'm afraid to report I did some low grade panicking early on here. Thankfully, I had a word with myself and got on with the job in hand. I'm glad I had a tripod. Trembling is not the correct way to ensure sharp pictures.
This place looked like it was not going to happen at all, luckily some good thinking and being brave meant that we were able to check it out. It looked like it was a mixed use place - car - parts were left in places, forgotten and from another era. As we pushed on, strange cages could be seen, maybe to hold the carpets that this place once stored, and in other parts of the complex, the remains of the furniture warehouse revealed rooms full of discarded chairs.
I'm sure we weren't, but there was a real feeling that we were the first people in this part of here for years, a feeling that you don't get that often when doing UE. I loved it.
I'd got a bit lazy recently. Popping round familiar sites that others have done is good, but this reminded me of why I like doing this sort of stuff while most people are wandering around soulless malls like Meadowhall/Lakeside/Merry Hill/Brent Cross(delete as appropriate) Planning, pushing yourself, taking a risk, thinking things through means the end reward is usually good. Even if you end up trembling. Oh dear.











Double doors




Double doors





I love the old handwritten signs on the doors.

The winter sun angled in through the windows and cast wonderful warm shadows onto the empty floors.

The chances of this actually ever coming off were incredibly slim. Panic is not really an emotion you want on any explore, and sadly I'm afraid to report I did some low grade panicking early on here. Thankfully, I had a word with myself and got on with the job in hand. I'm glad I had a tripod. Trembling is not the correct way to ensure sharp pictures.
This place looked like it was not going to happen at all, luckily some good thinking and being brave meant that we were able to check it out. It looked like it was a mixed use place - car - parts were left in places, forgotten and from another era. As we pushed on, strange cages could be seen, maybe to hold the carpets that this place once stored, and in other parts of the complex, the remains of the furniture warehouse revealed rooms full of discarded chairs.
I'm sure we weren't, but there was a real feeling that we were the first people in this part of here for years, a feeling that you don't get that often when doing UE. I loved it.
I'd got a bit lazy recently. Popping round familiar sites that others have done is good, but this reminded me of why I like doing this sort of stuff while most people are wandering around soulless malls like Meadowhall/Lakeside/Merry Hill/Brent Cross(delete as appropriate) Planning, pushing yourself, taking a risk, thinking things through means the end reward is usually good. Even if you end up trembling. Oh dear.









all car carpet







Related topics:

grease carpet stain

carpet next day

oval office rug

rugged laptop for kids

carpet rate

spiderman rug

how to buy carpet padding




- 16:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi