Aladin.ko Music

srijeda, 25.11.2009.

And to go somehow.

Here I open this blog on music to help each other, it means that I be a better uploader music mixes and compilations, and for you to get exactly what you want. For now, just raise the music to my base site The Pirate Bay, on the other links someone else is rising my torrent's anonymously, and so you can find my torrent's on almost every page, around This is my first time doing a blog, and please you to understand, I'll try to answer all your questions and comments as soon as possible. We can also talk about other things, can help you with my experience, and also certainly has a lot of you who can do the same, So, this is enough for one beginner hope that may be somehow find their way around,

- 11:21 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.