Trapped

subota , 06.10.2007.

I'm out here, by myself.
All alone.
Ready to blow my head off.
I hurt so bad inside.
I wish you could see the world through my eyes.
Each day is the same
I just wanna laugh again.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The walls are closing in on me.
Scraping across my skin.
Taking deep breaths isnt helping.
My throat burns from the screaming.
Futile.
No escape.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I'm out here, by myself.
All alone.
Ready to blow my head off.
I hurt so bad inside.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

An itch.Thousands of little needles pricking.
Sinking my blunt nails into my body to relieve my body of the feeling.
The scratches coloured with blood spring to surface.
Scream.Scream.Scream - No one is there.

I'm out here, by myself.
All alone.
Ready to blow my head off.
I hurt so bad inside.
I wish you could see the world through my eyes.
Each day is the same
I just wanna laugh again.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Back and forth.Back and forth.Rock,rock,rock back and forth.
As the flames of burning rage lick the insides.
Out.Out.Out.
Let.Me.OUT!!!

I wish you could see the world through my eyes.
Each day is the same
I just wanna laugh again.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Chains clinging,I walk to the oncoming walls.
Shivers,tremors run down my skin.
Need.Anger.Rage.Freedom.
Futile.
Scratching the surface.Why?
Futile.
Let me go.
Futile.
Tears stream down frustrated.
Futile.
Lungs burn for oxygen.
Futile.
Cannot breathe.No air.Help!
Struggling against the darkness.
Spots dance in my vision.
Spasming to the damp floor.
Why are all the lights shut down?

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I just wanna laugh again.
I just wanna laugh again.
I just wanna laugh again.
...laugh again.
...laugh again.


Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Set me free.....

<< Arhiva >>