I miss you..

subota , 06.01.2007.

It hurts so much....
Feeling too empty to be alive....
Too cold to move...
Laying motionlessly on my bed for hours....

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Standing under the boiling hot shower without feeling the warmth...
Walking aimlessly with a blank stare..
Everything seems pointless...
Preparing myself for the inevitable...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Soon...We will say goodbye forever....
My last gift for you...
Trying to be selfless....failing miserably...
Is it forbidden to feel like this?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Until then...


I will be waiting...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

<< Arhiva >>