AIRSOFT BRANDS

četvrtak, 02.02.2012.

AIRSOFT GUN SMITH : AIRSOFT GUN


Airsoft gun smith : Airsoft with laser : Airsoft hobby shops.



Airsoft Gun Smith





airsoft gun smith






    airsoft gun
  • Airsoft guns are replica firearms that propel plastic pellets by way of compressed gas or a spring-driven piston.





    smith
  • A worker in metal

  • United States sculptor (1906-1965)

  • United States singer noted for her rendition of patriotic songs (1909-1986)

  • Rhodesian statesman who declared independence of Zimbabwe from Great Britain (born in 1919)











I have been tagged.




I have been tagged.





Here I am in my airsoft gear.

My 10 facts

1. I live in Florida

2. I am a Christian

3. I love Halo: Reach

4. My favorite brands are American Eagle and Nike.

5. I prefer the Army over the Marines

6. I want to join the 101st Airborne Division "Screamin' Eagles" when I am elegible (I spelled that wrong)

7. I also like Legos

8. I am a 1/6 scale action figure lover/collector along with the McFarlane Halo figures.

9. I have a pool and a dog

10. I have been inside an actual B-17 and B-24 bomber. Look at my profile picture/buddy icon; that is me inside the '24 on the .50 cal.

11. (what 11? so) I have been to Combat City airsoft park in Orlando. It is cool.







God loves you, and Jesus died for you.















Tokyo, 2009, Round 2




Tokyo, 2009, Round 2





Ameyoko shopping district, Japan.

Airsoft handguns at an airsoft gun store. These appear to be all Smiths.

Would have taken a better photo, but airsoft stores in Japan generally don't like you to take photos.









airsoft gun smith







Related topics:

dboys airsoft gun

aug airsoft rifle

dpms panther arms airsoft gun

desert eagle airsoft pistols

fast airsoft

buy airsoft bb

airsoft bb grenade

spring airsoft handgun



- 17:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIRSOFT BRANDS

  • airsoft brands, g36 airsoft grenade launcher, home made airsoft grenade, thompson airsoft gun, gas airsoft machine gun

Linkovi