Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting bitchology - Vrag nosi Manolo - Blog.hr


VOLIM
- kad su mi noge depilirane
- obuti visoke pete i urediti se, a na povratku ctrl+z sve to....


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

aime_meni@yahoo.com

Vrag nosi Manolo

srijeda, 28.03.2007.

bitchology

When I stand up for
myself and my beliefs,
they call me a
bitch.
When I stand up for
those I love,
they call me a bitch.
When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts
or do things my own way, they call me a
bitch.
Being a bitch
means I won't
compromise what's
in my heart.

It means I live my life
MY way.
It means I won't allow anyone to step on me.
When I refuse to
tolerate injustice and
speak against it, I am
defined as a bitch.
The same thing happens when I take time for
myself instead of being everyone's maid,
or when I act a little selfish.


It means I have the courage and strength to allow myself to be who I truly am and won't become anyone else's idea of what they think I "should" be.

I am outspoken,
opinionated and determined.
I want what I want and there is nothing wrong with that!
So try to stomp on me,
try to douse my inner flame, try to squash every ounce of beauty I hold within me.
You won't succeed.
And if that makes me a bitch,
so be it.
I embrace the title and
I am proud to bear it.

I give a new title -
B - Babe
I - In
T - Total
C - Control of
H - Herself

B = Beautiful
I = Intelligent
T = Talented
C = Charming
H = Hell of a Woman

B = Beautiful
I = Individual
T = That
C = Can
H = Handle anything ...... :))

Nekako se ovo sve činilo prikladnim za mene i neke moje prijateljice.
Ja sam odavno riječ -bitch- stavila u pozitivan kontekst!!!

- 09:46 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

my daily outfit

Photobucket

Spring time....