Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (6)
Svibanj 2007 (12)

< lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Pa pišem šta mi udari u glavu...

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
*one girl*
You Tube.com
MSN.com
˘˘aaw
the best dizajnovi on the svijet

O meni:

IME:...nix...
BRAĆA, SESTRE:sestra
LJUBIMCI:ribice, pas, mačka
HOBI:streljaštvo, internet
BEST FRIENDS:luka, maja, (valjda)
NAJDRAŽE JELO:pizza...
NAJDRAŽE PIĆE:a svašt
MJESTO STANJOVANJA:belišće (bistrinci)
ŠKOLA:OŠ ivana kukuljevića belišće
RAZRED:zasad nijedan, sad je samo d


my web counter

Free Web Site Counter
Get a Free Web Site Counter



Entertainment...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
blink 182...



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
moja mačka zvana bezimena...




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
cool


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
bwahahahahahaha-noć vještica

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
pomrčina mjeseca baš je fora


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
slika mog layouta





Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
drava


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
don't worry be happy


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
chicken


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
opet blink 182


Always


I've been here before a few times
And I'm quite aware we're dying
And your hands they shake with goodbyes
And I'll take you back if you'd have me
So here I am I'm trying
So here I am are you ready

Come on let me hold you touch you feel you
Always
Kiss you taste you all night
Always

And I'll miss your laugh your smile
I'll admit I'm wrong if you'd tell me
I'm so sick of fights I hate them
Lets start this again for real

So here I am I'm trying
So here I am are you ready
So here I am I'm trying
So here I am are you ready

Come on let me hold you touch you feel you
Always
Kiss you taste you all night
Always
Come on let me hold you touch you feel you
Always
Kiss you taste you all night
Always

I've been here before a few times
And I'm quite aware we're dying

Come on let me hold you touch you feel you
Always
Kiss you taste you all night
Always
Come on let me hold you touch you feel you
Always
Kiss you taste you all night
Always
Always
Always



I miss you

Hello there the angel from my nightmare
The shadow in backround of the morgue
The unsespecting victim of darkness in the valley
We can live like Jack and Sally if we want
Where you can always find me
And we'll have Halloween on Christmas
And in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never end

Where are you and I'm so sorry
I cannot sleep I cannot dream tonight
I need somebody and always
This sick strange darkness comes creeping on so haunting everytime
And as I stared I counted the webs from all the spiders
catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you
And hear your voice of treason
Will you come home and stop this pain tonight
stop this pain tonight

Don't waste your time on me your already the voice inside my head(6x)

I miss you miss you(6x)

Stay together for the kids

It's hard to wake up
When the shades have been pulled shut
This house is haunted
It's so pathetic
It makes no sense at all.
I'm ripe with things to say
The words rot and fall away.
If a stupid poem could fix this home
I'd read it every day.

So here's your holiday
Hope you enjoy it this time
You gave it all away
It was mine
So when you're dead and gone
Will you remember this night, twenty years now lost.
It's not right

Their anger hurts my ears
Been running strong for seven years
Rather than fix the problems, they never solve them
It makes no sense at all
I see them every day
We get along so why can't they?
If this is what he wants and this is what
she wants
Then why is there so much pain?

So here's your holiday
Hope you enjoy it this time
You gave it all away
It was mine
So when you're dead and gone
Will you remember this night, twenty years now lost
It's not right

So here's your holiday
Hope you enjoy it this time
You gave it all away
It was mine
So when you're dead and gone
Will you remember this night, twenty years now lost
It's not right x4

Adams song

I never thought I'd,
I'd die alone
I laughed the loudest, who'd have known?
I traced the cord back to the wall
No wonder it was never plugged in at all

I took my time,
I hurried up
The choice was mine, I didn't think enough
I'm too depressed, To go on
You'll be sorry when I'm gone

I never conquered, rarely came
16 just held such better days
Days when I still felt alive
We couldn't wait to get outside
The world was wide, too late to try
The tour was over, we'd survived
I couldn't wait till I got home
To pass the time in my room alone

I never thought I'd die alone
Another six months I'll be unknown
Give all my things to all my friends
You'll never step foot in my room again

You'll close it off,You'll board it up
Remember the time that I spilled the cup
Of apple juice in the hall
Please tell mom this is not her fault

I never conquered, rarely came
16 just held such better days
Days when I still felt alive
We couldn't wait to get outside
The world was wide, too late to try
The tour was over, we'd survived
I couldn't wait till I got home
To pass the time in my room alone

I never conquered, rarely came
Tomorrow holds such better days
Days when I can still feel alive
When I cant wait to get outside
The world is wide, the time goes by
The tour is over, I survived
I can't wait till I get home
To pass the time in my room alone

srijeda, 13.06.2007.

I don´t care what others will thinking and thinking about me
I don´t care about others opinion about me
Becouse I know who I am and what I am
And nobody can´make me to be somethink to be that isn´t me
But if you don´t like me and you have some problems with me just tell it to me straight to my face and you will be my real friend


| komentari (14) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.