body I'll build your dreams with these two hands. - *~˘˘~ wonderland ~˘˘~* - Blog.hr body

I'll build your dreams with these two hands.



And I swear by the moon
And the stars in the sky's I'll be there
I swear like the shadow that's by your side
I'll be there
For better or worse
I'll love you with every beat of my heart
And I swear

| 26.12.2007. | 12:17 | | 1 | Komentiraj |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



dizajn :
patka dizajn

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

*~˘˘~*
princess.
living in my own world.
perfect world.
cried my tears.
now there's only happiness.


*~˘˘~*

*~˘˘~*




...always and forever...

*~˘˘~*


*~˘˘~*


Sideways
Santana

You know it isn't easy
For these thoughts here to leave me
There are no words to describe it
In french or in english
Cause diamonds they fade
And flowers they bloom
And I'm telling you

That these feelings won't go away
They've been knockin me sideways
They've been knockin me out lately
Whenever you come around me
These feelings wont go away
They've been knockin me sideways
I keep thinking in a moment that
Time will take them away
But these feelings won't go away

..been there, done that...


*~˘˘~*


*~˘˘~*


*~˘˘~*


*~˘˘~*


*~˘˘~*



...forever and ever you'll stay in my heart...



<3