ADJUSTABLE FLOWER RING

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

BROOKLYN FLOWERS DELIVERY. FLOWERS DELIVERY


BROOKLYN FLOWERS DELIVERY. FLOWER GIRL DRESSES WITH A TRAIN. LIGHTS FOR FLOWER ARRANGEMENTS



Brooklyn Flowers Delivery





brooklyn flowers delivery






    brooklyn
  • A borough of New York City, at the southwestern corner of Long Island

  • Brooklyn is New York City's most populous borough with approximately 2.5 million residents, and second largest in area. It is also the westernmost county on Long Island.

  • The Manhattan Clan are the fictional protagonists of the animated Disney series Gargoyles. They are six gargoyles (mythical winged humanoid creatures that turn to stone by day), the last survivors of a Scottish Gargoyle clan who are frozen in stone in the year 994 A.

  • a borough of New York City





    delivery
  • A regular or scheduled occasion for this

  • An item or items delivered on a particular occasion

  • the event of giving birth; "she had a difficult delivery"

  • manner of speaking: your characteristic style or manner of expressing yourself orally; "his manner of speaking was quite abrupt"; "her speech was barren of southernisms"; "I detected a slight accent in his speech"

  • The action of delivering letters, packages, or ordered goods

  • the act of delivering or distributing something (as goods or mail); "his reluctant delivery of bad news"





    flowers
  • Be in or reach an optimum stage of development; develop fully and richly

  • Induce (a plant) to produce flowers

  • (flower) a plant cultivated for its blooms or blossoms

  • (flower) reproductive organ of angiosperm plants especially one having showy or colorful parts

  • (of a plant) Produce flowers; bloom

  • (flower) bloom: produce or yield flowers; "The cherry tree bloomed"











46. Deviation




46. Deviation





This week was long and stressful but there were a bunch of ups that balanced out the downs.

On Monday night I went into the darkroom to make test prints for my final photo project, which luckily resulted in a mini-epiphany and a new direction for my project.

On my way to class on Tuesday I got a call from the mail center that I got a package that I needed to pick up that day, which turned out to be a surprise delivery of roses from my boyfriend with a note that read "Just Because You're the Most Amazing Girl in the World" :) (which my color theory professor read out loud to the class, then gave me a vase for the flowers).

On Wednesday I went into the city bright and early to see the Peter Saeker, Harper's Bazaar, and Remembering 9/11 exhibits at the ICP (I'm getting quite good at fitting in city trips into tight schedules, if I do say so myself... ;) ). That night we had speakers from Italy present to our photo class, then we had a few more presentations and a critique, where I got more positive reinforcement for my new final project direction.

On Thursday night, I went to see the midnight premier of Breaking Dawn Part 1 with Maj, Kirstie, and Taylor, which was a nice break from my hardcore end-of-the-semester schoolwork cramming.

On Friday, I went home with Maj and Bo for a yummy dinner with my family (catered by Maj). The next morning, the five of us went to my church in Brooklyn Heights for the annual Danish Seamen's Church Christmas Bazaar, where we've been volunteering at the candy booth for the past several years. As usual, it was fun to be surrounded by Danishness and yummy food - and it got me really pumped to be going to Denmark this upcoming week!

We spent Sunday at home working on homework, made a stop at the White House in Oakhurst, then went back to Montclair for Thai food and to relax for the rest of the weekend. As usual, the week ended on a great note and made up for the stress during the week.

I also heard back that I got an A on all my exams last week and I only have to make it through two days next week until Thanksgiving break!!











does a body good




does a body good





i found this antique milk bottle during the renovation of apartment next to mine here in brooklyn. a relic of an age long gone, this bottle has been repurposed as a flower vase.

every time i look at it, though, i can't help but think of a cold, frothy bottle full of milk -- and the delivery men who used to serve these streets many years ago.









brooklyn flowers delivery







See also:

flower delivery puerto rico

matty m graffiti floral halter top

flower delivery boston

free floral wallpapers

wedding flowers for october

ri florist

sending flowers to england




- 23:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (25)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BAG T SHIRT

Linkovi