ADJUSTABLE FLOWER RING

28.11.2011., ponedjeljak

PRESSED FLOWER PICTURE FRAMES - PRESSED FLOWER


Pressed Flower Picture Frames - Fresh Flowers Roses.



Pressed Flower Picture Frames





pressed flower picture frames






    pressed flower
  • (Pressed flowers) Pressed flower craft consists of drying flower petals and leaves in a flower press to flatten and exclude light and moisture. Pressing flowers makes them appear flat, and often there is a change in color, ranging from faded colors to a greater intensity of vibrant colors.





    picture frames
  • (Picture Frame) A Frame (q.v.) which forms a border surrounding and protecting an image or document to enhance it and to provide a mechanical means of support either for hanging or for standing the item in order to display it to best effect.

  • (picture frame) a framework in which a picture is mounted

  • (Picture Frame) The outermost limits of the picture plane. This boundary (rectangle, square, circle) is represented by the edges of the paper or the margins drawn within.











ethereal - my 200th picture posted on flickr!




ethereal - my 200th picture posted on flickr!





Parking my car yesterday I noticed these dried flowers on the other side of this chain link fence. For a moment I hesitated - surverying the morning sun, wondering if it would wait for me to come back after going to church to click off a few pictures. The morning sun was rather bright as we walked back to the car and I decided I would try to frame a few shots nonetheless.

This is one of two today. I realize you may only have a few moments to stop by but I do invite to at least check out both of them. I am very divided as to which I like best. There were really 5 that I narrowed down the lot to and all had different and interesting qualities - but I chose these two to present now. I'd love to get a sense of which appeals most to you who visit, if you have the time to leave a note. No pressure though if you're pressed for time.

As always - thanks for your visits and comments and faves.











Picard




Picard





This is a pressed flower picture and card all together. The flowers are on handmade paper and grown in my gardens here on Cape Cod. The paper and the frames are made by me. I have many sayings that can be added to any picture. All the sayings are embossed.









pressed flower picture frames







See also:

royer flowers

floral print clothes

phillips florists

dianthus flower

concrete flower pots

online floral design courses

florals flowers

cookie bouquet nashville tn

floral walk in cooler




- 23:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (25)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BAG T SHIRT

Linkovi