14.02.2007., srijeda

Show must go on

Does anybody know what we are living for? Whatever happens we leave it all to chance. Another heartache, another failed romance. On and on.. Does anybody know what we are living for? But the show must go on
Inside my heart is breaking, my makeup may be flaking but my smile still stays on. I have to find the will to carry on with the show.. And the show must go on and on.

I'm so tired of being here suppressed by all my childish fears. These wounds won't seem to heal,there's just too much that time cannot erase. Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me

Someone told me love would all save us. But, how can that be, look what love gave us. Suddenly i know I'm not sleeping. Hello i'm still here, all that's left of yesterday. Don't try to fix me i'm not broken

I wake up to find myself after all these years. And where all the time has gone, still seems so unclear. If I die tomorrow as the minutes fade away I can't remember, have I said all I can say?


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

<< Arhiva >>