"And i don't want the world to see me, cause I din't think that they'll understand..."


KILLING ME SOFTLY
By: me

You're my poison
You're my weakness…..
I was such a strong person,
I could stand all by myself
Alone, against the whole world
But when you look at me..
I lose all of my strenght
I lose all of my pride
I feel so small and helpless
You're my weakness
Your look is killing me
Killing me softly and painfully
And when you kiss me..
Each time you bring your lips close to mine,
Each time I feel your breath on my neck,
I die a little..
I lost a piece of me…
When you touch me
Your poison goes throught my skin,
Right into my vaines
And it's killing me..
Killing me softly..
Your eyes, your breath, your kisses..
Oh god, i just can't belive how
Weak you make me feel
I'm nothing when i'm with you
It's like I don't exist…
You can do whatever you want
I don't have the strenght to move away from you
You make me so confused.
When you look at me i don't feel anything
I'm so hollow..
You can just hear how my heart beats…
…slowlier….
…….and…
………slowlier..
It's dieing…
…your poison is killing it….
…killing it softly…




Hahahhaha kaj nije sranje????...cer…..lol……










Image and video hosting by TinyPic









27.11.2006. u 12:22 | K | 5 | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


< studeni, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Opis bloga


MySpace

MySpace




ovaj blog je nasto ko novo sredstvo maltretiranja ljudi koje zovem frendovima.hehehe.a eto pisat ću svašta naravno, tupit ću vas sa lyricsima i nekim svojim "dubokim" razmišljanjima kad sam u depri . . . .al nije to često. =) tak pilit ću vas sa svakakvim sranjima i gluparijama . . .uživajte

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic



"how could this happen to me, I made my mistakes, got nowhere to hide but life goes on . . . . "



myspace layout

myspace layout



MySpace

MySpace

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts

MySpace

MySpace






Linkovi


MySpace

MySpace












Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


myspace layout

myspace layout





adopt your own virtual pet!




SPALJENO PILE


Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic





adopt your own virtual pet!



MySpace

MySpace






simple plan lyrics


a - z LYRICS


EVO I POZDRAVA I POSVETA......

...cerekza onu koja ne zna jel zaljubljena il ne cerek
i za onog koji je ludo zaljubljen u njucerek...
...za jednog strastvenog hokejaša koji uživa doma u temperatirismijeh
a i za onog drugog koji ima više sreće nego pametismijeh
...e da i za onu koja je zaljubljena u ovog prvog hehe dead
....za onu jednu blesavu i munjenu koja je zaboravila lektiru danasbang
i koju ja jako volimcerek
...kissmalu koja je kad je i mrtva pijana pametnija od svih nas zajednoparty
...za onu kaj mi živi prek puta i voli vamp...zujo
....nutza onog šarenog bubačanut
..onu čoravu, visoku smokin koju isto jako volim..cerek
..hrvatskaza lude futbalerke..hrvatska
..i onog ludog uberbuntovnikapartyi njegove "podanike"smokin
cerekcerekI ZA SVE OSTALE LUĐAKE IZ NAŠEG UBER2.D KOJE JAKOOO VOLIMcerekcerek
kiss

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpace

MySpaceMySpace

MySpace





Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic<