25.10.2011., utorak

NAMES FOR BABY BOY - BABY BOY


NAMES FOR BABY BOY - FIND BABY GIRL NAMES.



Names For Baby Boy





names for baby boy






    for baby
  • John Denver (December 31, 1943 - October 12, 1997), born Henry John Deutschendorf, Jr., was an American singer-songwriter, actor, activist, and poet.





    names
  • Give a name to

  • (name) assign a specified (usually proper) proper name to; "They named their son David"; "The new school was named after the famous Civil Rights leader"

  • Identify by name; give the correct name for

  • Give a particular title or epithet to

  • (name) a language unit by which a person or thing is known; "his name really is George Washington"; "those are two names for the same thing"

  • name calling: verbal abuse; a crude substitute for argument; "sticks and stones may break my bones but names can never hurt me"





    boy
  • male child: a youthful male person; "the baby was a boy"; "she made the boy brush his teeth every night"; "most soldiers are only boys in uniform"

  • a friendly informal reference to a grown man; "he likes to play golf with the boys"

  • Used to express strong feelings, esp. of excitement or admiration

  • son: a male human offspring; "their son became a famous judge"; "his boy is taller than he is"











Do you think they are right this time??




Do you think they are right this time??





I'm sure you all know that while I was pregnant with my last baby we were told that Mikey was a girl. They were 99% sure it was a girl and I had a name (Alexa) and everything pink picked out (carseat etc)....only to have the doctor announce "a beautiful baby boy!" when he was born. I was so shocked..I had no name...NO clothes...omg....& I cried and cried. So strange to be that happy and that confused at the same time.

Bc of that we decided we wouldn't find out the sex of this baby.....

Then I was told I would need an ultra sound every 2 weeks (bc of the contractions and the placenta previa)..so I figured I would find out and then would just have them check every time to confirm it.

Anyway this is the first glimpse. they say boy.. if its the same the next time I go in then Ill believe it.

PS everything looks great..which I know is what REALLY matters....thank God!











M is for baby Michael




M is for baby Michael





Yep that would be the name me and my hubby picked for our baby boy. I am now 33 weeks and 2 days.

I have to say I think our baby had a growth spurt this weekend, because my belly looks huge, and everyone at work noticed, plus I wore a green maternity shirt today, and it used to be really loose and now it is fitting quite snuggly..........drat.

The baby's room is being worked on right now, and I am hoping and praying that it is done before he gets here, and that I don't go into labor before my baby shower, I will keep my fingers crossed.

I'm so tired and need to sleep so I will comment all of you later!









names for baby boy







Similar posts:

baby quilt blanket

christening outfit for baby boy

babies milestones

message new baby

dead baby joes

baby shower jar favors

body temperature for baby




- 17:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

7 months old baby weight, top baby boy names of 2011, feeding baby with bottle, baby boy 0 3 months, baby shower flower arrangements