5 STRING BASS GUITAR NOTES

petak, 04.11.2011.

ROGUE MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS - ROGUE MUSICAL


Rogue Musical Instruments - Download Sheet Music For Clarinet - Saxophone Notes For Songs.



Rogue Musical Instruments





rogue musical instruments














Rogue Shakespear Stout




Rogue Shakespear Stout





Another fine beer from the Oregon based Rogue Brewery. I like how they include valuable information on the beer such as ingredients: chocolate malts, cascade hops, rolled oats, roasted barley, coastal water, and pacman yeast.

Appearance is dark (go figure) with limited head carbonation. Good lacing with the head.

The smell is chocolate nut and other deep rich tones. No aroma hops to note.

The taste is a robust stout with a bitter bite. An above moderate bitterness of 69 IBU is listed on the bottle. There is a slight metalic finish which I would prefer not to exist.

The mouthfeel is rich and low carbonation while the drinkability is moderate since this has an elevated alcohol %.











amusing my musical muses. amazing isn't it?




amusing my musical muses. amazing isn't it?





for TRP today's challenge: "where the muse visits"

for me, its my room. sitting, lying, pacing, quietly alone. no matter what kind of form my artistic mind wants to take hold of, whether it's a photo idea, a song/poem, or a song i'd like to try playing, my muse almost always visits me in secret, with the doors shut and the headphones on. when i am, in fact, in my own world, this is where im free to be myself.









rogue musical instruments







See also:

conn victor trumpet

bach bass trumpet

eastman mandolin

stairway to heaven classical guitar tab

when the saints go marching in sheet music trumpet

mandolin strings review

list of music instrument



04.11.2011. u 14:59 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

5 STRING BASS GUITAR NOTES

5 string bass guitar notes, getzen 700s trumpet, helicore violin strings

Linkovi