travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (1)
Listopad 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (4)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


da/ne

Dizajn by: RizL@ i sTrUdL@

Opis bloga

...vidite sami valjda:)
ma iskreno nothing special...
samo moje gluposti...




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I will try________
think positive_-_-



enrique_iglesias_-...


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr




BrOjAč od 20.04.07
Free Counters
Free Counters

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The Reason Video
The Reason lyrics - Hoobastank lyrics








pluginspage='http://www.microsoft.com/windows/mediaplayer/en/download/' ShowTracker='1' ShowControls='1'
ShowStatusBar='0' width='300' height='260' EnableContextMenu='0' src='http://www.wiredseek.com/videos/2/h/76ad2e5574b2a692a28e7430e9cbd82b.asx'>

Hoobastank Music Videos
Music Video Codes by VideoCure


I walked across an empty land
I knew the pathway like the back of my hand
I felt the earth beneath my feet
Sat by the river and it made me complete
Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

I came across a fallen tree
I felt the branches of it looking at me?
Is this the place we used to love?
Is this the place that I've been dreaming of?

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

And if you have a minute why don't we go
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
Somewhere only we know?

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

And if you have a minute why don't we go
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
So why don't we go

This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
Somewhere only we know?





...NICE TO READ:)

my sister:)
AnJA

helly
anita
sara
nice...
ma ludi su
bloodytears
blizanci:)

zagorka17
andeosagreskom
acantha
angelscry

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Voli, budi voljen-tek tad nikad nisi SaM!!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


SvAki Dan Je blagoslov...ŽiVi Život i raduj se sitnicama,,i Ako kad padneš zapamti!_ digNi se

something about me....

godina-17
živim-Vozilići
family-mama,tata,sestra Vedrana
škola-Labin,2.raz,gimn.
ljubav-free like a birdno
volim-obitelj,frendove,iskrenost,crnu boju,slušat muziku,sve slatko,izlaske,"bez"alkoholizirana pića:),ma jednostavno volim ŽiVjEt!
ne volim-laži,dvolične ljude,ljubomoru,skolu,zmije,pauke_baaa_,brokulice:),zutu boju,,,


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Would you dance,
if I asked you to dance?
Would you run,
and never look back?
Would you cry,
if you saw me crying?
And would you save my soul, tonight?



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Love is
Kisses in the bean bag chair
The two of us, but no one else
Love is
The moment that I climb the stairs
To hold you in my arms after we made love
Love is
Waking up to see your face
Or kissing in the morning rain

Love is
The only thing that keeps me sane
At the end of the day is that Ive got you



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ako osjećaš da ti srce brže kuca kad susretneš neku osobu,
to nije ljubav, to je osjećajnost.
Ako te osoba osvojila svojim šarmom, i ako se,očaran,
prepustiš to nije ljubav, to je slabost.
Ako se uzbuđen, diviš njezinoj ljepoti i promatraš je uživajući,
ako smatraš da ona ima duhai tražiš užitak u razgovoru s njom,
to nije ljubav, to je divljenje.
Ako pod svaku cijenu želiš dobiti pogled, zagrljaj, poljubac,
to nije ljubav, to je žudnja.



Evanescence
Sweet sacrifice

It's true, we're all a little insane.
But it's so clear,
Now that I'm unchained.

Fear is only in our minds,
Taking over all the time.
Fear is only in our minds but it's taking over all the time.

You poor sweet innocent thing.
Dry your eyes and testify.
You know you live to break me. Don't deny.
Sweet sacrifice.

One day I'm gonna forget your name,
And one sweet day, you're gonna drown in my lost pain.



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Kelly Clarkson
Never again

I hope the ring you gave to her turns her finger green
I hope when your in bed with her, you think of me
I would never wish bad things, but i don't wish you well
Could you tell, by the flames that burned away

I never read your letter
'Cos i knew what you'd say
Give me that sunday school answer
Try and make it all ok

Does it hurt to know I'll never be there for you
Bet it sucks, seeing my face everywhere
It was you, who just ended like you did
I was the last to know you knew
Exactly what you would do
It don't say, you simply lost your way
She may believe you but i never will
Never again

If she really knows the truth, she deserves you
A trophy wife, oh how cute
Ignorance is bliss
When your day comes and he'll be through with you
And he'll be through with you
You'll die together but alone


You wrote me in a letter
You couldn't say it right to my face
Give me that sunday school answer
Repent yourself away

Does it hurt to know I'll never be there for you
Bet it sucks, seeing my face everywhere
It was you, who just ended like you did
I was the last to know you knew
Exactly what you would do
It don't say, you simply lost your way
They may believe you but i never will
Never again


Never again will i hear you
Never again will i miss you
Never again will i fall to you
Never


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Backstreet boys
Climbing the walls

Close your eyes, make a wish
This could last forever
If only you could stay with me now
So tell me what it is that keeps us from each other now
Yeah, its coming to get me
You´re under my skin

No I can´t ever let you go
You´re a part of me now
Caught by the taste of your kiss
And I don´t wanna know the reason why I can´t stay forever like this
Now I´m climbing the walls cuz I miss you

Take my hand, take my life
Just don´t take forever
And let me feel your pain kept inside (ohh yeah)
There´s gotta be a way you and I together now
Yeah it´s comin´ to get me
You´re under my skin

No I can´t ever let you go
Your a part of me now
Caught by the taste of your kiss
And I don´t wanna know the reason why I can´t stay forever like this
Now I´m climbing the walls cuz I miss you

It´s an illusion how can I feel this way
(if I can´t have you)
It´s an illusion nothing is real this way
(if I can´t have you)

No I can´t let you go
Your a part of me now
Caught by the taste of your kiss (I don´t want to know)
And I don´t want to know
The reason why I can´t stay forever like this (I am climbing the walls)
Now I´m climbing the walls cuz I miss you (oooooooohhhhhhh)

I can´t let you go no
And I don´t wanna know the reason why
I can´t stay forever like this (no no)
Now I´m climbing the walls cuz I miss (I miss you) you

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


HiM
tHe FuNeRaL oF HeArTs

Love´s the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon painting you
With its glow so vulnerable and pale

Love´s the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears you´ve for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
A prayer to a god who´s deaf and blind
The last rites for souls on fire
Three little words and a question: why?

Love´s the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you


Boy meets girl
You were my dream, my world
But I was blind
You cheated on me from behind
So on my own
I feel so all alone
Though I know it's true
I'm still in love with you




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Meni trebaš ti

Neću srebro, neću zlato
ni bogatstvo cijelog svijeta
hoću samo da me ljubiš ti.
Neću mjesec, neću zvijezde
niti sunce da me grije
tvoga neba želim sjaj.

Ti si srebro, ti si zlato
i bogatstvo koje nemam
mog života smisao si ti.
Budi moja sjajna zvijezda
dio neba kojeg trebam
niježnosti mi svoje daj.

Meni trebaš ti da me voliš
meni trebaš ti čežnjo duga
meni trebaš ti da me vodiš
meni trebaš ti za ljubav.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ljubavne rane može izliječiti samo onaj tko ih je zadao.
Ljubav je tako kratka, a zaborav tako beskrajan.
Kad pripadam tebi, tad konačno potpuno pripadam i samome sebi.
Moguće je davati bez ljubavi, ali nije moguće voljeti bez davanja.
Bolje je ljubiti i izgubiti nego uopće nikada ne ljubiti.

Što je poljubac? To je žarka želja da se udahne djelić voljene osobe.
Što vide slijepi ne vide zaljubljeni.
U ljubavi i ratu sve je dopušteno.
Teško je kad si nitko i ništa onome tko je tebi sve.
Gdje je jedna ljubav, tamo drugoj mjesta nema.



Blago onom ko te ima


Tek sad vidim da te volim
kad su kiše počele
sve je teži korak dalje
noge su mi umorne

Ja sam jedro u oluji
oko mene valovi
i ko da ovo vrijeme smiri
kad kraj mene nisi ti

Blago onom ko te ima
ko te ljubi, dok ja lutam noćima
blago onom ko te ljubi
neka bude, bolji čovjek nego ja

Što me čeka iza magle
sunce ili oblaci
to mi više nije važno
kad to nećeš biti ti

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Kad mi dođeš ti

Pada noć puna strepnje
nema te tu kraj mene
a trebam te kao pjesnik
svoju bol.

Na srcu mi studen zime
na usnama tvoje ime
i samo čekam dan
da dođeš mi.

A kad mi dođeš ti
i osmijeh vratiš mi
sva patnja i bol
života mog će proć'.
U noćima bez sna
ja tebe dozivam
da dođeš mi ti
i kao svi, počnemo mi
mirno živjeti.

Moj dan nema kraja
a noću tebe sanjam
i samo čekam dan
da dođeš ti....


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Hypnotise
You came in from the darkness and held the door open wide
You stood there like a vision before my unbelieving eyes
I believe in what I see and also what I hear
But did the night play tricks on me or were you really there.

Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised
Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised

Fear has gripped my heart and I am whispering out your name
Can you hear the silence screaming do they sound the same

Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised
Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised

Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised
Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised

You came in from the darkness and held the door open wide
You stood there like a vision before my unbelieving eyes
I believe in what I see and also what I hear
But did the night play tricks on me or were you really there.

Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised
Am I being Hypnotised
Feeling like Im Hypnotised

Now this girl could have easily been
just another girl in tha black book
but what i loved about her most is that
she genuinly loved me for who i am
i mean, i gave her all my love
but no matter how much i gave
she never asked for more than i could give
and i think thats what made me wanna take another chance on love

Now I can write a song about falling in love
But I can t seem to find to find myself
So many times I wanted to say that u take my breath away
And I bathe in the past I won t let go
But there s something u need to know

I just wanna love again
I m sick and tired of trying to pretend
That I don t need love again
Cause it hurts too much without love
I just wanna feel again
What it feels like to be in love
So I m gonna let you in
And take another chance on love

Now I can be a million miles away
I m own out desperate out lost in outer space
No matter how hard I fight it
I try to run away
Love tracks me down and grabs ahold
And sometimes just won t let go

I just wanna love again
Im sick and tired of trying to pretend
That I don t need love again
Cause it hurts too much without love
I just wanna feel again
What it feels like to be in love
So I m gonna let you in
And take another chance on love
on love on love o-o-on love
and take another chance...

You are the wind beneath my wings
You are my soul my everything
You are the reason why I keep on trying
to fall in love one more time
Giving my heart my all to you
Baby there s nothing I wont do for your love
Won t do for your touch

GirL im just so mad that you aren't here with me




I still hear your voice, when you sleep next to me.
I still feel your touch in my dreams.
Forgive me my weakness, but I don't know why.
Without you it's hard to survive.


'Cause everytime we touch, I get this feeling.
And everytime we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can't you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last.
need you by my side.
'Cause everytime we touch, I feel the static.
And everytime we kiss, I reach for the sky.
Can't you hear my heart beat slow.
I can't let you go.
Want you in my life.

Your arms are my castle, your heart is my sky.
They wipe away tears that I cry.
The good and the bad times, we've been through them all.
You make me rise when I fall.


'Cause everytime we touch, I get this feeling.
And everytime we kiss I swear I could fly.
Can't you feel my heart beat fast, I want this to last,
need you by my side.
'Cause everytime we touch, I feel the static.
And everytime we kiss, I reach for the sky.
Can't you feel my heart beat slow
I can't let you go.
I Want you in my life.





src="http://img440.imageshack.us/img440/1663/srekomojeitvojebd7zf3.gif" border="0" alt="Image Hosted by ImageShack.us" />

"Ljubav dvaju bića
može značiti samo to
da se dvije samoće približe,
prepoznaju se te štite
i tješe jedna drugu.»

****
«Ljubav svakodnevno čini čuda:
oslabljuje jake, a jača slabe;
budale čini mudrima, a mudrace budalama;
promiče strasti, uništava razum
jednom riječju, preokreće sve naopako»

***
«Bili ste zaljubljeni; znate kako je to.
To je osjećaj ushita, ne samo osobom koju volite,
Nego svim ljudima, samim sobom, životom.
Odjednom svugdje vidite ljepotu i uzbuđenje.
Ne bojite se izraziti svoju ljubav strastveno,
Nježno, riječima i tišinom.
Osjećate se jakima, velikodušnima
I u potpunosti živima.»
**

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
«Ljubav ne pokreće svijet.
Ljubav je ono što daje smisao njegovoj vrtnji.»

«Ljubav je poput godina…
ne možeš ju sakriti».

«Kad u njemu nema ljubavi…
srce je najosamljenije mjesto na svijetu»


"Nothing else matters"

So close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

never opened myself this way
life is ours, we live it our way
all these words I don't just say

trust I seek and I find in you
every day for us something new
open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters


never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

so close no matter how far
couldn't be much more from the heart
forever trusting who we are
no nothing else matters


«NEMOGUĆE JE VOLJETI
I BITI MUDAR»

Your faith in me brings me to tears
Even after all these years
And it pains me so much to tell
That you don't know me that well
And though my love is rare
Though my love is true



Bboys

Incomplete
Empty spaces fill me up with holes
Distant faces with no place left to go
Without you within me I cant find no rest
Where Im going is anybodys guess

Ive tried to go on like I never knew you
Im awake but my world is half asleep
I pray for this heart to be unbroken
But without you all Im going to be is incomplete

Voices tell me I should carry on
But I am swimming in an ocean all alone
Baby, my baby
Its written on your face
You still wonder if we made a big mistake

I´ve tried to go on like I never knew you
Im awake but my world is half asleep
I pray for this heart to be unbroken
But without you all Im going to be is incomplete

I dont mean to drag it on, but I cant seem to let you go
I dont wanna make you face this world alone
I wanna let you go (alone)

Ive tried to go on like I never knew you
Im awake but my world is half asleep
I pray for this heart to be unbroken
But without you all Im going to be is incomplete
Incomplete


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

HIM
Join me

Baby join me in death
Baby join me in death
Baby join me in death

We are so young
Our lives have just begun
But already we´re considering
Escape from this world

And we´ve waited for so long
For this moment to come
Was so anxious to be together
Together in death

Won´t you die tonight for love
(baby join me in death)
Won´t you die
(baby join me in death)
Won´t you die tonight for love
(baby join me in death)
Join me in death
This world is a cruel place
And we´re here only to lose
So before live tears us apart let
Death bless me with you

Won´t you die tonight for love
(baby join me in death)
Won´t you die
(baby join me in death)
Won´t you die tonight for love
(baby join me in death)
Join me in death

This live ain´t worth living
This live ain´t worth living
This live ain´t worth living
This live ain´t worth living

Won´t you die tonight for love
(baby join me in death)
Won´t you die
(baby join me in death)
Won´t you die tonight for love
(baby join me in death)

Baby join me in death


There's not much going on today.
I'm really bored, it's getting late.
What happened to my Saturday?
Monday's coming, the day I hate




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ako je grijeh sto te volim neka mi se to nikada ne oprosti...

Ako je ljubav droga, onda sam ja najveci narkoman!

Citam knjigu, a oci mi suze, mislim na tebe, sto mi srce uze!

Da budem sretna jer si mi prijatelj ili da placem jer je to najvise sto ces mi ikada biti?

Dan je zaljubljen u noc, noc je zaljubljena u dan, a ja sam zaljubljena u tebe.

Ja nisam zena bez ponosa, pa da kleknem i da molim, na koljena svoja necu pasti iako te ludo volim!

Ja znam da nemam vise prava na tebe, al ipak ne mozes mi uzeti snove. U snovima te imam samo za sebe i ne dajem te nikome!

Je li grijeh sto te zelim svaki tren, i sto mi je pogled zaljubljen.

Ako je grijeh to, Bog nek oprosti srcu koje je cijelog zivota cekalo nekoga kao sto si ti.

Kad sam bila mala, rekli su mi stariji da su med i mlijeko dvije nasladje stvari, a sad kad sam starija i stekla iskustva sladja su mi tvoja usta!

Kako mi nedostajes, samo ruku da mi das, kako mi nedostajes da li znas???

Kao more sto se njise, kao kapi kise, kao vjetar sto lagano puse, kao zaljubljene duse, kao sto srce voli i za ljubav moli, kao sto sunce sja, tako te volim ja



Kazu ljudi da je lijepo u raju, al ja bi rekla da je jos ljepse u tvom zagrljaju.
Klecim ispred slike tvoje, suze kvase lice moje. Sklopljenih ruku te molim: oprosti mi jer te volim.
Ljubavi, jako mi trebas, jer osjecam neki bol u dusi, a taj bol mozes samo ti izlijeciti svojim osmjehom, dodirima, poljupcima koje mi ne mozes sada dati



petak, 20.04.2007.

eVo i mene....hm da=)

Pa da počnemsmokin,,,morala sam i ja kad tad počet s tim:)
Iako mi se neda pisat jer ja vam nisam baš inspirativno biće..hehe
Ipak je moja seka bolja od mene( hmhm bar u tome=))
I takoooooo......Pošto nemam koju dobru temu za pisat puštam vam neš tako bezveze...
Pa evo...

Ljubav je veličanstvena katastrofa!
Znati da se zalijećeš u zid i svejedno ubrzavati;srljati u propast s osmijehom na usnama;radoznalo čekati trenutak kad će se stvar usrati.
Ljubav je jedino programirano razočarenje, jedina predvidiva nesreća koja se traži repete...


Ostavi mi ujutro
osmijeh na jastuku,
da se ne probudim
sama u velikom gradu...
Ostavi suzu
da i ona družicu ima,
poljubac na usne
da ga pamtim danima....
Daj mi pogled
da me u snovima prati,
dodir poput svile
na moje rame da svrati...
Ostavi iskrenost
da znam da ti je stalo,
ostavi srce na mom dlanu
ako me voliš bar malo....

Nije ju lako pronaći,
još je teže nju sačuvati,
zadržati uz sebe da nikad ne ode,
da dane ispuni,
da noći ne budu hladne....
Al tražit ju ne treba,
jer tako doći neće,
ni čekati samo,
da se stvori iza ugla...
Treba živjeti život,
raditi što voliš,
i doći će i ona,
u jednom trenu,
jednog dana,
kad ju možda budeš očekivao
ili kad joj se ne budeš ni nadao....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Nikad nije kasno
da se za nešto boriš,
nikad nije kasno
da nekoga voliš....
Nikad nije kasno
da ostvariš snove,
ni nemoguće
da stvoriš nove...
Nikad nije kasno
da počneš ispočetka,
da nastaviš živjeti slobodno,
iako je sve prije bila greška....



pa pa ljudichi=)))mah



| - 20:37 - ...set me free.... (4) | print.... | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.