prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

02.12.2011., petak

DISCOUNT FREEZERS. DISCOUNT


DISCOUNT FREEZERS. BACK BAR REFRIGERATION. MCCALL REFRIGERATION PARTS



Discount Freezers





discount freezers






    discount
  • A deduction from the usual cost of something, typically given for prompt or advance payment or to a special category of buyers

  • the act of reducing the selling price of merchandise

  • A percentage deducted from the face value of a bill of exchange or promissory note when it changes hands before the due date

  • give a reduction in price on; "I never discount these books-they sell like hot cakes"

  • dismiss: bar from attention or consideration; "She dismissed his advances"





    freezers
  • A device for making frozen desserts such as ice cream or sherbet

  • A refrigerator is a cooling apparatus. The common household appliance (often called a "fridge" for short) comprises a thermally insulated compartment and a heat pump—chemical or mechanical means—to transfer heat from it to the external environment (i.e.

  • (Freezer (Pokemon)) Pokemon has 493 (as of Pokemon Diamond and Pearl) distinctive fictional species classified as the titular Pokemon.

  • (freezer) deep-freeze: electric refrigerator (trade name Deepfreeze) in which food is frozen and stored for long periods of time

  • A refrigerated compartment, cabinet, or room for preserving food at very low temperatures











My Whole Chicken Purchase




My Whole Chicken Purchase





5% Senior discount shopping day at Bi-Lo. I wasn't planning on buying a chicken. When I arrived at the meat counter there was a well dessed senior, with little in her cart yet, but was quickly picking up one after another of the whole chickens in the bin. At first I figured she must be going to have a big party, but then I didn't care. I just had to get in there and grab one of those chickens before she took them all. Don't know what came over me and I never looked at the chicken again until I got home. I guess they were on sale and at 43 cents a lb. that sounds pretty good to me. I should get two or three meals out of it and always stuff the bird. If I had a big freezer I would probably go back and fill up my cart, too.











Chocolate Bread




Chocolate Bread





My mom has started visiting a discount bakery every few weeks, and she always picks a few unusual things up for me. I think this loaf of chocolate-chocolate-chip bread was under a dollar -- 60 cents, maybe?

I'd tasted room temperature pieces of this and was completely underwhelmed, but today I pulled my loaf out of the freezer and toasted a slice in my panini press (I was worried about the chocolate chips melting in the regular toaster). I topped it with a little bit of butter, and it's. . . well, amazing.









discount freezers







Similar posts:

magic chef 10 cubic foot refrigerator

equator conserv refrigerator

magnetic refrigerator door gasket

refrigerators viking

fridge photo

fridge magnetic letters

glass in the freezer

freezer 7 pro cpu cooler

refrigerator door seals