24 HOUR PHOTO PRINTING

13.12.2011., utorak

ABC PHOTO LAB : ABC PHOTO


Abc photo lab : Raw photo images : Free photo sharing google.



Abc Photo Lab





abc photo lab






    photo
  • A photo finish

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.

  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.

  • A photograph





    abc
  • The ABC was an American high wheeler automobile built by A B Cole in St. Louis, Missouri, USA from 1906 to 1910.

  • An alphabetical guide

  • The alphabet

  • rudiment: the elementary stages of any subject (usually plural); "he mastered only the rudiments of geometry"

  • The rudiments of a subject

  • The ABC was an English car manufactured between 1920 and 1929 by ABC Motors.





    lab
  • a workplace for the conduct of scientific research

  • A laboratory

  • Lab is a village and municipality in western Slovakia in Malacky District in the Bratislava region.

  • LAB is an alternative rock band from Helsinki, Finland. Their single "Beat the Boys" was featured in the PS2/Xbox/PC game "Flatout".











DIGITAL DUDE..




DIGITAL DUDE..





Date: 10/04/2005 Time: 01:40 AM Visits: 236
DIGITAL DUDE..
NO NAGA NUDE
THIS IS DIGITAL DUDE
TWIXT DESIGNER / PHOTOGRAPHER
NO ONGOING FEUD...


I USED TO HATE COMPS.. MANY A TIMES I WANTED TO TAKE MY KIDS COMP FLUSH IT DOWN THE TOILET.. MODUM AND ALL.
NOW THE KIDS GIVE ME UGLY STARES..
FEEL MYSELF FALLING INTO A WHIRLPOOL
ONLY UN TURBANNED HEAD..
MY DREADS BEING PULLED BACK TO SAFETY... BY YOU GUYS AT BUZZNET.
I PAID IND RS 4500. TO LEARN THE COMP AND A BIT OF PSD...
I WAS TAUGHT IN SUCH A WAY,.. I TYPE WITH ONE FINGER,
AFTER THAT I GOT A GUY FROM MY PHOTO LAB,, I LEARNT A COUPLE OF LESSONS IN BARTER.. I GAVE HIM CLOTHES ABOUT RS 3500/
THEN I PICKED SOME B/W ABC ON DIGITAL FROM GREG GORMAN...FOR HALF A DAY... ALL DIGITAL WORKSHOPS SEEM TO END IN HALF A DAY..
ONCE I CAME ON THE NET .. I GAVE U PSD
IF YOU CAN FORGIVE THE RESIZING BIT..
I GAVE UP THE PEN TOOL. THE LASSO AND ALL..
I LIKE THE CLONE TOOL...
BUT I ALLOW THE WIRES, THE DISCRIMINATING SHIT TO BE WHERE IT IS...
I ONLY HOPE THAT THE ADVANCED VERSION OF THE CLONE TOOL...
THIS IS TOP SECRET,, PENTAGON CLASSIFIED..YOU CAN GET RID OF ANYTHING UNDER THE SUN,,,
I DONT WANT THIS TO FALL IN XRIS HAND CATOSTROPHE...
NO IMPEACHMENT.. NO BUSH...
NO GOD KNOWS WHAT...
I AM HIS BEST FREIND CHIHUHAAA...
I KNOW HE WONT USE IT TO GET RID OF ME ...
EVEN WHEN HE HAS HAD A BAD DAY...
THE BAD NIGHTS THE CLONE TOOL DONT WORK...
XIRIS HAS ONE TOO MANY.

Much of my struggle early days of blogging , overcoming the demons of cynbernetic hate Xris Taylor gave me hope and a push in the right direction..











Just Jumping Around! Day 191/365




Just Jumping Around!   Day 191/365





Theme: July's ABC Soup Day 7
July's ABC Soup: J is for..
Gratitude Journal:
I am grateful for my health and the fact that I still can jump. :o)

I know that many of my photos take place outdoors, but that is because I enjoy being outdoors, especially when it is nice and sunny out. :o)

Good day today..finished up my virtual lab work for my class and now only have to reply to some posts and read some articles. So, it looks as if I may have at least a couple of days where I will be able to relax. =o)









abc photo lab







Related topics:

girl photo

small photo camera

windows photo viewer update download

free photo album design

lady gaga photo shoot

angelina jolie photo shoot 2011

photo frames mounts




- 04:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

24 HOUR PHOTO PRINTING

24 hour photo printing, photo editing animation, google photo program, hanging collage photo frames, free photo maker download

Linkovi