24 GLASS TABLE TOP

četvrtak, 01.12.2011.

TUXEDO 5 PIECE DINING TABLE SET : DINING TABLE SET


Tuxedo 5 Piece Dining Table Set : Kitchen Island Work Tables : Iron And Glass Table.



Tuxedo 5 Piece Dining Table Set





tuxedo 5 piece dining table set

















Seated in my mens Calvin Klein tuxedo




Seated in my mens Calvin Klein tuxedo





This photo shows me seated normally in my Calvin Klein mens tuxedo without the 2 button jacket. In this photo I'm not wearing a cummerbund. I'm wearing the black bowtie with the white formal shirt with french cuffs and cufflinks. The pants are tuxedo pants with a stripe. The socks are black tuxedo socks and my shoes are shiney black patent leather tuxedo shoes. My socks are being held up my classic mens double grip sock garters.











Seated with my leg crossed showing my black formal wear tuxedo socks




Seated with my leg crossed showing my black formal wear tuxedo socks





Here I'm seated in a cross legged position showing my black formal wear mens tuxedo socks. The tuxedo I'm wearing is a Calvin Klein 2 button suit. Black patent leather tuxedo shoes. Bowtie and a white dress shirt.









tuxedo 5 piece dining table set







See also:

6 chair kitchen table

mission style oak table

how to antique a table

pub dining table set

ikea frosted glass table

large dining room tables

folding table rental



01.12.2011. u 07:09 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

24 GLASS TABLE TOP

24 glass table top, parson coffee table, cherry dining table, natural coffee tables, console table for tv