2009 BEST CHRISTMAS TOYS

utorak, 08.11.2011.

POKEMON TOYS AND GAMES - AND GAMES


Pokemon toys and games - Diego toys for boys - Two face hot toys.



Pokemon Toys And Games





pokemon toys and games






    pokemon
  • A video game, card game, or other toy featuring certain Japanese cartoon characters

  • ,Pokemon is abbreviated from , is a TV anime series, which has since been adapted for the North and South American, Australian and European television markets. It is based on the Pokemon video game series and a part of the Pokemon franchise.

  • The Pokemon Trading Card Game (Pokemon TCG) is a collectible card game based on the Pokemon video game series, first introduced in Japan in October 1996, then North America in December 1998. It was initially published by Wizards of the Coast, the company that produces ''''.

  • Zbtb7, originally named Pokemon, is a gene that may act as a master switch for cancer, and is responsible for the proliferation of cancer throughout surrounding cells.





    games
  • A form of play or sport, esp. a competitive one played according to rules and decided by skill, strength, or luck

  • A single portion of play forming a scoring unit in a match, esp. in tennis

  • A complete episode or period of play, typically ending in a definite result

  • (game) a contest with rules to determine a winner; "you need four people to play this game"

  • (game) crippled: disabled in the feet or legs; "a crippled soldier"; "a game leg"

  • (game) bet on: place a bet on; "Which horse are you backing?"; "I'm betting on the new horse"





    toys
  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"











Pokemon Prison




Pokemon Prison





*** Thx to all the tumblr users for giving this shot love and especially for linking back to me! ***

I really enjoy capturing shots of things normally overlooked. As I walked around a local carnival, my senses were overloaded with the sights, smells, and sounds of the amusement park. When I saw these cute Pokemon toys in a crane machine I felt they looked caged as they eagerly awaited someone to win and take them home. They made me reflect on a time when I truly believed each of my toys were alive with feelings. With this photograph I hope to not only generate an interest in America's carnival games, but to also remind adults to remember a time when colorful stuffed toys were the heart of our world.

***************************************************************************************
Confession - I'm a total gamer and I looooove to play Pokemon Snap on the old Nintendo 64. I pretty much suck at it, but I captured more than one Pokemon, they're centered, and they're sorta in their element. 1000 points!! Woo-hoo! LOL!

Explored!













February 20




February 20





Several years ago, during the height of the Pokemon craze, I ate at Burger King almost every day so I could get these Pokemon toys with their kid's meal. My mom loved Pokemon too. She bought me a Game Boy Color, Pokemon Red for Game Boy, an N64 and that Pokemon picture-taking game, the Pokemon Movie DVD and CD soundtrack.

Well, the other day I opened an old box I had taped up and put away, and found all my little Pokemon toys from Burger King. I took out three of my favorites, and I'll probably bring them to my desk at work soon.









pokemon toys and games







Similar posts:

stuffed toys singapore

orchard toys puzzles

orchard toys clear round

most popular toys in 1998

ty toys singapore

toddler toys for sale

2011 toys for girls

best 2 year old toys 2011



- 16:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2009 BEST CHRISTMAS TOYS

  • 2009 best christmas toys, hot 2011 christmas toys, new toys for christmas 2011, top toys for a 1 year old, best toys for four year old boys

Linkovi