Music Toys For Children : Imaginext Toys Uk : 2011 Christmas Toys



Music Toys For Children





music toys for children






    for children
  • For Children (Hungarian: A Gyermekeknek) is a cycle of short piano pieces composed by Bela Bartok. The collection was originally written in 1908-11, and comprised 85 pieces which were issued in four volumes.





    music
  • A sound perceived as pleasingly harmonious

  • any agreeable (pleasing and harmonious) sounds; "he fell asleep to the music of the wind chimes"

  • The vocal or instrumental sound produced in this way

  • an artistic form of auditory communication incorporating instrumental or vocal tones in a structured and continuous manner

  • The art or science of combining vocal or instrumental sounds (or both) to produce beauty of form, harmony, and expression of emotion

  • musical activity (singing or whistling etc.); "his music was his central interest"





    toys
  • An object for a child to play with, typically a model or miniature replica of something

  • An object, esp. a gadget or machine, regarded as providing amusement for an adult

  • (toy) dally: behave carelessly or indifferently; "Play about with a young girl's affection"

  • (toy) plaything: an artifact designed to be played with

  • (toy) a nonfunctional replica of something else (frequently used as a modifier); "a toy stove"

  • A person treated by another as a source of pleasure or amusement rather than with due seriousness











"Music To My Ears"










These pieces are made with old & sometimes very rusty pieces. The saw blades, circuit boards,& other items I may use can be VERY VERY sharp so exercise caution in handling. Once the piece is up all should be fine. THESE ARE NOT TO BE HANDLED BY CHILDREN!

I have decided that I lost track of WHY I love my art. I love the gals but it as time for a change & this change is going to be around for awhile. So I began to play with found objects or my art. For just the fun of it. The hubcap was such a cool idea for the Landfill Art Project. I thought Ken's idea of turning junk hubcaps into art was so very cool.


So I decided it would be fun to play & use junk as my canvases sometimes. Once I started putting polymer on it I was changing the junk into ar











Music Box




Music Box





I'm playing with compact fluorescent bulbs again. This shot uses two 26 watt (100 watt equivalent) 6500K GE "daylight" cfl's. One high and on camera left, the other about even with subject on camera right.

The background is a roll of paper I bought at Office Depot for about 6 bucks. I thought it was solid, but the splotchyness is kind of cool.

I'm not totally thrilled with the results. The white balance was clearly off. I should have tinkered with it more. Also the capture is underexposed. It took a fair amount of work in photoshop to get this. But after all that, I do like the image. I think it came out okay.









music toys for children







See also:

playschool toys website

donate toys

cars bath toys

big trouble in little china toys

iron man toys 2011

new batman toys

gi joe toys 2011




- 10:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

2007 TRANSFORMERS TOYS
2007 transformers toys, hot toys iron man 2 war machine, cool toys for christmas 2011