< veljača, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  

Veljača 2009 (3)
Siječanj 2009 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari: Da/Ne


design:: .•° AvRiLkA °•.
kostur: Ania

Opis bloga


Custom Myspace Clock

pa ovdje cete citati sve i svasta i da bit ce nesto i o mojoj najdrazoj temi zubima
Koliko vas posjećuje moj blog!!!pjevafont>Free Site Counters
Free Site Counters
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Orkut Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Orkut Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Orkut Icons

Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Orkut Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Orkut Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Orkut Icons


Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics
Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics

Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics

Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics

Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics
SHE IS THE BEST SINGER ,,,SHE IS RIHANNA!!!font>!!
Glitterfy.com - Glitter Graphics


Rihanna widget by 6L & Daxii

JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Cute Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Cute Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Cute Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Cute Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Cute Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Cute Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost



Ne sramim se reći:
Voljela sam gada
Ali sramim se reči
Volim ga i sada

myspace

myspace

<

JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Icons
center>JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Heart Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Heart Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Heart Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Stuff
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Stuff
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Stuff
<
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Icons
center>JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Icons
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Codes
JellyMuffin.com - The place for profile layouts, flash generators, glitter graphics, backgrounds and codes
Myspace Codes




taja
just a girl
IVaNa!!!!
m
wink
ivanaughty
moj 1.blogićsretan
8.a the bestbelj
rokericapjeva
kiss of deathdeathfino
moj svijet ,moja pravila...thumbup
kiki i lidia
http://spoiled-brat.blog.hr/headbang
nicky
Ninanesretan
ivan@kiss

































myspace


Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Myspace Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Myspace Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Myspace Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Myspace Icons
Skamu.com - The only place for Myspace icons, Orkut avatars, and profile codes
Orkut Icons




Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I love you
..I love you
.I love you
.I love you
.I love you
..I love you
...I love you
....I love you
.....I love you
......I love you
.......I love you
........I love you
........I love you
........I love you
.......I love you
......I love you
.....I love you
....I love you
...I love you
..I love you
.I love you
.I love you
.I love you
..I love you
...I love you
....I love you
.....I love you
......I love you
.......I love you
........I love you
........I love you
........I love you
.......I love you
......I love you
....I love you
...I love you
..I love you
.I love you
..I love you
.I love you
.I love you
..I love you
.I love you
.I love you
.I love you
..I love you
...I love you
....I love you
.....I love you
......I love you
.......I love you
........I love you
........I love you
........I love you
.......I love you
......I love you
.....I love you
....I love you
...I love you
..I love you
.I love you
.I love you
.I love you
..I love you
...I love you
....I love you
.....I love you
......I love you
.......I love you
........I love you
........I love you
........I love you
.......I love you
......I love you
....I love you
...I love you
..I love you
.I love you
..I love you
.I love you
I love you




Cast se ne može oduzeti, ona se može samo izgubiti.
Ako pri svakoj prijateljskoj usluzi odmah misliš na zahvalnost, onda nisi darovao, već prodao.

crybelj
Get free graphics at blixy.com!
winkwink

Get free graphics at blixy.com!
sretansretan



              Make your own widget at Blixy.com!


kiss



Create a Lava Lamp




Ako je grijeh sto te volim neka mi se to nikada ne oprosti...

Ako je ljubav droga, onda sam ja najveci narkoman!

Ako me ikada budes izgubio, potrazi me u vrtlogu vremena, jer sam se vjerojatno tamo izgubila - trazeci tebe!!!

Ako me ikada budes napustio... smijem li onda poci sa tobom??

Ako me ikada budes ostavila ostavi me na kisi da ne placem sam.

Ako me ikada zaboravis, ne zaboravi da zaboravljeni nikada ne zaboravljaju one koji su ih zaboravili!

Ako me volis, ne pricaj nikome. Ako me zelis, ne daj me nikome. Ako me ljubis, ljubi me njezno. Ako ni jedno od toga nije, vrati mi srce, oprosteno ti je!!!!

Ako negdje postoji sjaj onda je on u tvojim ocima. Ako negdje postoji bol onda je to zivot bez tebe. Ako je itko na ovom svijetu voljen onda si, vjeruj mi, ti!

Ako nekog iskreno volis, nemoj ga zeznut, znaj da to boli.

Ako netko uspije na suncu kockom leda ispisati tvoje ime, onda cu mu priznati da te voli vise od mene!!!



_____________________________
design:: .•° AvRiLkA °•.

kostur: Ania

subota, 14.02.2009.

HY!!!NAKON DUGOG VREMENA EVO I NOVOG POSTA::

sretanrofljučer sam dobila hrčka...evo i nekoliko slikicaaaa...pre pre slatke suuuuu....ajde mi punnnoo kommajte...ne znam sta da vam još pišem...kod mene je svepo starom...osim sto ne mogu ni jesti ni pricat zbog beljoperacije...uzas....sretantuzan
pusica...kiss....ćao....pozzz.....END




* KoMeNTaRi (91) * PriNTaJ * # *

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.