Gold Love Knot Bracelet. Gold Eternity Diamond Ring.



Gold Love Knot Bracelet





gold love knot bracelet






    love knot
  • a stylized or decorative knot used as an emblem of love

  • A painted or sculpted knot interlaced with initials, commemorating a marriage.

  • Generally three intertwined rings made from wire or tubing reformed or flattened as a group (after assembly) into regular or irregular shapes.





    bracelet
  • Handcuffs

  • watchband: a band of cloth or leather or metal links attached to a wristwatch and wrapped around the wrist

  • An ornamental band, hoop, or chain worn on the wrist or arm

  • A bracelet is an article of jewelry which is worn around the wrist. Bracelets can be manufactured from leather, cloth, hemp, plastic or metal, and sometimes contain rocks, wood, and/or shells.

  • jewelry worn around the wrist for decoration





    gold
  • coins made of gold

  • made from or covered with gold; "gold coins"; "the gold dome of the Capitol"; "the golden calf"; "gilded icons"

  • A deep lustrous yellow or yellow-brown color

  • amber: a deep yellow color; "an amber light illuminated the room"; "he admired the gold of her hair"

  • A yellow precious metal, the chemical element of atomic number 79, valued esp. for use in jewelry and decoration, and to guarantee the value of currencies

  • An alloy of this











25 facts




25 facts





tagged by Wendella & Antonella... thank you I guess?!
btw who decided on 25? why not an even 1OO while we're at it? sheeesh...
I have the hardest time with just 1O of these!
ok then, here we go:

O1: when we got up this morning we saw deer running in the street past our living room window
O2: I am really really good at blowing bubble gum bubbles
O3: I haven't been to the hair dressers in at least five years, because I wanted to grow my hair out after years of short hair, but having done that, I no longer have any idea what I want to look like, so now I just cut my own hair whenever I feel like it...
O4: last night I used Ada's water colour brush to put eggwash on the buns I made
O5: I think I would like to have one more kid, because I just hate the idea of never being pregnant again for the rest of my life. it was sooooo awesome!
O6: I have lots of nerdy movie related t-shirts like the one I am wearing today (in this picture)
O7: the first christmas present John got me was a gold ankle bracelet, and I wear it every day
O8: John & I have quite possibly the best, healthiest, most loving and fun relationship in the whole wide world, we LOVE each other like nobody's business, we are each other's best friend and we know that we will always be together - we know, ok, so don't come here with your "but you can never know"... because we do! we know and wouldn't have it any other way ever!
O9: I am not ticklish
1O: when the weather gets colder, I like to wear hat and scarf but never gloves, I get claustrophobic by gloves!
11: I am fascinated by deja vu, and I experience it quite often. I hope to one day figure out what the heck it is or what it means! maybe it actually is a glitch in the matrix?
12: I am a serial sneezer, my record is 27 times in a row *phew*
13: sorry my facts are goofy and silly and not important and inspiring like so many of you have managed to compose for this tag! it's just my mood is very strange today...
14: this Saturday John & I threw a party for most of our friends in my parents' boat house, and I pretty much danced from 9 pm until 3 am, because when I am happy and have a good time with my friends, I dance!
15: at parties where I am responsible for the music, I am a nazi and I spend hours compiling the perfect playlist for every occasion. I always tell people to leave the music alone unless I give permission to find a certain song etc. so I get really really upset when some people think they can just change the music without asking... this happens a lot, and I think it is disrespectful! and very often it kills the mood I have been building up all night...
16: I walk like a pro in high heels, but I always wear sneakers unless I need to clean up for a formal gig
17: before the kids, I used to have an amazingly great memory, now I forget everything, even if I write it down, because it ends up with me forgetting to bring the list I wrote
18: my lack of professinal ambition is what bugs John the most about me, but at the same time it's also one of the things he loves most about me...
19: I love it when the kids fall asleep in my bed, so I can curl up next to them when I call it a night
2O: I have a big scar right across my belly, because I had to have emergency surgery within the first hour of my life. the scar doesn't bug me though, because it has always been there and without it I wouldn't even be here!
21: I don't know how old I am anymore unless I actually count and do the math
22: the night we are leaving Copenhagen and arriving in Oslo, David Lynch is visiting Oslo giving a lecture and we can't go!!!! it kills me! David Lynch in town while I am there and I can't go because I am not staying!
23: I firmly believe that no one in the whole world is better equipped to raise my two kids than me, to teach them everything they need to know, to show them by example how to behave and treat other people... that's why me & John made the priority to have me stay at home with them while they are little. I don't trust anybody else when it comes to taking care of my kids! seriously!
24: I still haven't named my Rosie Red, and I feel bad and get knots in my stomach everytime I look at her because of it. she deserves an awesome name because she is well.. awesome! but my mind is blank!
25: I am usually right (unless I am wrong, which, you know, I am not!)

wanna do this too?
concider yourself tagged then!











Shamballa Inspired Bead Bracelet Gold




Shamballa Inspired Bead Bracelet Gold





Goldtone beads orbit your wrist with a single, luminous pave crystal sphere in the center - inspiring, ardent, radiant, influential. Inspired by the shamballa prayer bracelet that has become a fashion phenomenon, from the runways of Paris to the red carpets of Hollywood, our bracelet sparkles with an allure of its own. Each bead is individually wrapped in cord and knotted, with a pull closure that adjusts to fit most wrist sizes. East and West entwine beautifully around your wrist!











gold love knot bracelet







Related topics:

white gold ring mounts

ebay gold bars

sell unwanted gold jewelry

united states mint gold coins

gold karat conversion

mexican restaurant gold coast

family resorts gold coast

buy canadian maple gold

gold sequins dress




- 04:24 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

18 CARAT GOLD BRACELETS
18 carat gold bracelets, credit suisse gold bar 1 ounce, rose gold garnet ring