100 CALORIES A DAY

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

SENSIBLE WEIGHT LOSS - WEIGHT LOSS


Sensible Weight Loss - Low Carb Kuchen - Egg Whites Calorie Count.



Sensible Weight Loss





sensible weight loss






    weight loss
  • Weight loss, in the context of medicine, health or physical fitness, is a reduction of the total body mass, due to a mean loss of fluid, body fat or adipose tissue and/or lean mass, namely bone mineral deposits, muscle, tendon and other connective tissue.

  • Weight Loss is a 2006 novel by Upamanyu Chatterjee.

  • "Weight Loss" is the fifth season premiere of the American comedy television series The Office, and the show's seventy-third (and seventy-fourth) episode overall.











sensible weight loss - Fat Blocker




Fat Blocker Weight Loss Supplement 90 Tablets


Fat Blocker Weight Loss Supplement 90 Tablets



If you are struggling to lose weight and at the same time you find yourself consuming a lot of fat and sugar, then our Fat Blocker may be the perfect formula for you. Fat Blocker is designed to block the amount of fat and sugar that the body can absorb from your food. Fat blocker is an unique and effective blend of four natural ingredients that work together in the body to block fats from being absorbed and stored in the body. Simply take our product 30 minutes before your meal for maximum effectiveness.










79% (5)





Day 190 / 365 - July 1, 2010




Day 190 / 365 - July 1, 2010





"Monthly Weight Update"

June 1st I was 251. July 1, 245. 244.8 to be exact. But I can't round that down in all good conscience, so I am going with 245. I averaged 1 1/2 punds a week this month. That is pretty sensible weight loss, I guess. 95 pounds total, since January 2nd.

For comparison, measurements from January to today....

.........................340..........245

Neck................20 3/4.....17 3/4

Chest...............54............47 1/4

Gut Stand........61 3/4.....49 1/8

Waist................51 1/4.....42 3/8

Butt..................50 1/2.....43 7/8

Upper Thigh...32 1/2.....26 1/8

Strangely, I am having massive body issues at the moment. There is just so much extra skin, and it makes me look flabby. Maybe THIS is why I don't enjoy taking photos of myself at the moment!? I need one of those male body shaper undergarments!











314/365 - Diet Status Update




314/365 - Diet Status Update





One of my new year resolutions was to lose 50 lbs and change my diet to be more sensible.

I haven't been a big appetite eater since early high school. But ever since my early 30s, I have let work, my jobs, control my diet. That means one to two non-sensible meals a day and crappy snacks in between. As of January 2nd, I have been eating three sensible meals and snacks that are low in calories.

When I stepped on the scale this morning, I had lost nine pounds!!! Granted it's probably all water weight, but it was a nice surprise and enough to keep me motivated for another week. =)

Cheers!









sensible weight loss







See also:

beer calories carbs

laxatives for weight loss

calories in calories out weight loss

how many calories in chicken and dumplings

how many calories do i need to burn a day

low carb high protein powder

low calorie meal plan

large popcorn calories



- 23:22 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #