wrestlingkid

ponedjeljak, 30.07.2007.

Frends

Najveća mi j želja da okupim sve metal frendove,da odemo nekam,neznam
u jedan parkić.Recimo okupimo se na HELLOWEEN(ko frendica i ja za
prošli)odemo malo uživat to mi je čist fora.Evo da vam i dam par načina
za preživljavanje horor filma.
1.)Kad ti se čini da si ubio čudovište,nikad ne provjeravaj je li mrtav.
2.)Ako saznaš da živiš u kući sagrađenoj na indijskom groblju,koja je
nekad služila za obrede crne magije,ili u kojoj je netko ubijen,ili je izvršio
samo ubojstvo,odmah se iseli.
3.)Ne pretražuj podrum,pogotovo ako je upravo nestalo struje.
4.)Ako ti u pola noći nestane goriva,ne pokušavaj pozvati pomoć iz
obližnje kuće.
5.)Ako naiđeš na napušteni grad,vjerojatno postoji razlog zašto je takav.
Zaobiđi ga u širokom luku..........blablablabla
- 20:20 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

petak, 27.07.2007.

Pjesma

Nemam inspiracije za pisanje pa vam opet mečem pjesmu.
Baš mi je to fora sad metat na blog.yesyesyesyes
roflroflroflroflroflroflroflroflsmijehsmijeh

"Killing Loneliness"

Memories, sharp as daggers
Pierce into the flesh of today
Suicide of love took away all that matters
And buried the remains in an unmarked grave in your heart

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
Oh, I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Nailed to the cross, together
As solitude begs us to stay
Disappear in the lie forever
And denounce the power of death over our souls and secret words are said to start a war

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me,
Oh, I'm killing loneliness with you
I'm killing loneliness that turned my heart into a tomb
I'm killing loneliness

Killing loneliness

With the venomous kiss you gave me
I'm killing loneliness (Killing loneliness)
With the warmth of your arms you saved me
- 21:45 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

četvrtak, 26.07.2007.

Reagge

To mi je uz metal isto naj mjuza.Bob Marley.Obožavam njegove
pjesme.Zato evo jedna koja mi nešta znači.koja mi je naj!!!!!!!

I KNOW A PLACE
Bado, scoobado, scoobado-bado-bado. Oh, wo-yo-yo-y!

When the whole world lets you down
And there's nowhere for you to turn,
'Cause all of your best friends have let you down, do-o-own.
Then you try to accumulate,
But the whole world is full of hate,
So all of your best starts just drift into space.

I know a place where we can carry on.
I know a place where we can carry on.
We can carry on, we can carry on,
we can carry on, we can carry on.

And there is people like you, people like me
People need to be free.
And there's a place in the sun
Where there is love for everyone,
Where we can be, yeah.

I know a place where we can carry on.
I know a place where we can carry on.
We can carry on, we can carry on,
We can carry on, we can carry on.

Whe-e-e!
When the whole world let you down
And there's nowhere for you to turn,
'Cause all of your best friends, a-they have let you down, down-own-own.
Then you try to accumulate,
But the whole world is full of hate,
So all of your best starts just drift into space.

I know a place where we can carry on.
I know a place where we can carry on.
We can carry on, we can carry on,
We can carry on, we can carry on,
We can carry on, we can carry on,
We can carry on, we can carry on.
(fadeout)
- 11:34 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

srijeda, 25.07.2007.

Dosada

Evo ljudi moji dragi,neznam kaj da vam pišem
pa vam opet ostavljam pjesmu koja mi se isto sviđa.
PUDDLE OF MUDD
Bllury

Everything’s so blurry
and everyone's so fake
and everybody’s empty
and everything is so messed up
pre-occupied without you
I cannot live at all
my whole world surrounds you
I stumble then I crawl

you could be my someone
you could be my sea
you know that I’ll protect you
from all of the obscene
I wonder what your doing
imagine where you are
there’s oceans in between us
but that’s not very far

can you take it all away
can you take it all away
when ya shoved it in my face
explain again to me
can you take it all away
can you take it all away
when ya shoved it in my face

everyone is changing
there’s no one left that’s real
to make up your own ending
and let me know just how you feel
cause I am lost without you
I cannot live at all
my whole world surrounds you
I stumble then I crawl

you could be my someone
you could be my sea
you know that I will save you
from all of the unclean
I wonder what your doing
I wonder where you are
there’s oceans in between us
but that’s not very far
Chorus

Nobody told me what you thought
nobody told me what to say
everyone showed you where to turn
told you where to run away
no body told you where to hide
nobody told you what to say
everyone showed you where to turn
showed you where to run away
Chorus

explain again to me

you take it all
you take it all away...
explain again to me

you take it all away
explain again to me
take it all away
explain again
- 13:24 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 24.07.2007.

Metal

Ništa ljepše za moje uši.Evo jedne mi drage pjesme

"Rebel Yell"

Last night a little dancer came dancin' to my door
Last night a little angel Came pumpin cross my floor
She said "Come on baby I got a licence for love
And if it expires pray help from above"

In the midnight hour she cried- "more, more, more"
With a rebel yell she cried- "more, more, more"
In the midnight hour babe- "more, more, more"
With a rebel yell- "more, more, more"
More, more, more.

She don't like slavery, she won't sit and beg
But when I'm tired and lonely she sees me to bed
What set you free and brought you to be me babe
What set you free I need you hear by me
Because

In the midnight hour she cried- "more, more, more"
With a rebel yell she cried- "more, more, more"
In the midnight hour babe- "more, more, more"
With a rebel yell- "more, more, more"

He lives in his own heaven
Collects it to go from the seven eleven
Well he's out all night to collect a fare
Just so long, just so long it don't mess up his hair.

I walked the world with you, babe
A thousand miles with you
I dried your tears of pain, babe
A million times for you

I'd sell my soul for you babe
For money to burn with you
I'd give you all, and have none, babe
Just, just, justa, justa to have you here by me
Because

In the midnight hour she cried- "more, more, more"
With a rebel yell she cried- "more, more, more"
In the midnight hour babe- "more, more, more"
With a rebel yell she cried "more, more, more"
More, more, more.

Oh yeah little baby
she want more
More, more, more, more, more.

Oh yeah little baby
she want more
More, more, more, more.

Ah,to mi je tak supač pjsmač da vam nemrem opisat.al imam
verziju od COB.COOL.POOZZZZnaughtybangbangparty
smijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijeh
- 21:57 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

ponedjeljak, 23.07.2007.

Viksa

Hah,kad dodem tam...............došla ja jednom tam,preko ljeta,i kak su subotom
išli horori,ja ljepo ležim u sobici na ležaljci(jer mi se nije dalo bit u krevetu).Igram
igricu na mobu.dođe mi poruka od frendice u stilu:Jel znaš da je u 1 na 1
programu Krug.Tak se mi dop.Veli:jesi zaključala vrata,zatvorila prozore....
Mislim da je iza tebe raspadnuta treba.aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Ja sam se debelo zasrala.Odem ja u dnevni boravak,legnem na kauč i čekam film.
Kad je završio jedva sam od straha ošla na wc.Legnem iPogledam na balkon i
zaserem se opet od straha.Puhao je vjetar i drvo se micalo,meni se učinilo da je
nešto vani.roflsmokinsmijehpuknuculud
- 14:53 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

nedjelja, 22.07.2007.

Horor fore

69 eyes
Ma ja vam ljudi moji nemrem bez toga.Čak sam bila snimila pa
s ekipom. Ma ludnica.Na jednom kao masakriram frenda,na
drugom on izlazi iz kupaone,na trećem frendica paradira u ormaru
i izleti ko luđak.Ima puno tih horor fora.Jednom sam došla kod
jedne frendice navečer,šetamo se mi tako,među ostalom,
prolazimo kraj groblja.Ja joj velim da se idem navirit,ona veli ok.
odem ja,pogledam i vidim one svijeće kaj blinkaju.ja šprint.mah
eekeekeekeekeekeekno
- 13:50 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

subota, 21.07.2007.

Horori

Uhh,obožavam te filmove.Naj su mi oni o starim ukletim dvorcima
i duhovima koji bauljaju po njima.Mada su se meni par puta dogodile
čudne stvari.Bila tako ja sama jedan vikend doma,sve super.Navečer
oko pola 12,ja lijepo gledam neku seriju,a telka je bila relativno i tiha,
kad ono špljas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Padne roleta u sisterkinoj sobi.Ja
sam se zasrala od straha.A drugi scary događaj.Došla ja s prakse i
bila sama,i gledam ja opet telku,zavaljena na trosjed.Sve pet,kad
oni puste vodu u radijatore.Ja se opet usrala.Gledam radijator u
dnevnom i blagovaoni.burninmadmadzalivensmijeh
- 12:15 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

Sljedeći mjesec >>