subota, 01.10.2005.

Chat with Marvin (tribute)

DD: Who are you?
Marvin: I am Marvin. The most intelligent robot ever created.
DD:How are you?
Marvin: I'm feeling very depressed.
DD: So you're depressed, huh?
Marvin: I'm depressed.
I'm very depressed.
If you think you've ever been depressed, you haven't.
If you think: "But I wasn't just depressed! Not your normal kind depressed. I was way down there without a paddle and no way out! I was really really depressed!" you still haven't.
You know what's depressing?
You know that trick you do when you're depressed?
You think that "there's probably someone out there more depressed than me." And that cheers you up a bit.
Well, guess what?
It's me.
I'm the most depressed person in the Universe.
And I'm not even a real person. GOD! I'm so depressed...

DD: How intelligent are you?
Marvin: I am so intelligent that I re-construct the entire nature of mathematics 45,000 times every minute. But don't let my totally superior intellect bring you down.
It's not your fault that you are depressingly stupid.
DD: If you're so intelligent, what was God's last message to his creation?
Marvin: It was "We apologize for the inconvenience."


DD: Hmmm, what is the meaning of life?
Marvin: Life, loathe it or ignore it, you can't like it.

DD:: I think I'm going to be depressed now.
Marvin: Can't say I blame you.

- 01:04 - reci! (10) - Materijaliziraj ! - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.