125 YAMAHA DIRT BIKES

petak, 21.10.2011.

BEST BICYCLES FOR MEN. FOR MEN


Best Bicycles For Men. Buy Dirt Bikes Cheap. Bicycle Road Racing.



Best Bicycles For Men





best bicycles for men






    bicycles
  • A vehicle composed of two wheels held in a frame one behind the other, propelled by pedals and steered with handlebars attached to the front wheel

  • ride a bicycle

  • (bicycle) a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals

  • The Bicycles are an indie rock quartet from Toronto, Ontario composed of Matt Beckett, Drew Smith, Dana Snell, and Andrew Scott (formerly of The Meligrove Band).





    for men
  • For Men is an Italian magazine devoted to sex, health, nutrition, hobby, sport and other men's issues. Its published in Milan, Italy by the publishing company Cairo Editore.

  • premature ejaculation - reaching orgasm before you want to; for many men this can mean before intercourse has begun or too soon after commencing intercourse.











Best Man's speech




Best Man's speech





"If I could have your attention for a moment, I'd like to say a few words about the bride and groom. I'm Kelly Thomas, Ryan's best man and Kim's best brother. We're all delighted to be here today on this joyous occasion.

When my wife and I got married, we had a rain storm. I guess my little sister is trying to show me up by having rain, hail, and snow on her wedding! Still, considering how well things turned out for Michelle and I, I think a little precipitation is auspicious. It's facing the little challenges in life together that keeps love ever-green.

I want to take a moment to thank the parents who gave us such a wonderful couple: Ryan's mother Nancy, step-father Ted, father Jim, and grandmother Freda; Kim's mother Karen and grandfather Louis, who gave the beautiful bride away today. There is one important person who sadly is absent today. Our dad Louis recently passed away, but he was so pleased when he heard that Kim and Ryan were engaged. I'm sure he's very proud of you today, Kim.

Kim had asked, now that Dad's gone, who is going to teach our kids to have a sense of adventure? I think I know. Despite the fact that they worked at the same for nine months, Ryan and Kim met while out hiking up to Mailbox Peak. Ryan mailed Kim some of the pictures he had taken, and things snowballed from there. They've been backpacking around Mt. Rainier, sea kayaking around Lake Union, and bicycling around Lake Washington. Did Ryan propose at a fancy restaurant? No sir, this adventurous guy proposed on the shores of a glacial lake at the end of a fjord in Norway! I think it's pretty clear that there will be no lack of adventure where Ryan and Kim are involved!

Now, if you'll all join me in raising a glass to our happy couple, Kim and Ryan, as together they begin the biggest adventure of their lives:

May the joys you share today be the beginning of a lifetime of great happiness and fulfillment. Cheers! "

Thank you, Kelly!











Brian the beer by bike man #7




Brian the beer by bike man #7





#7 In the series 100Strangers.com At least once a week, if not more, we see this guy riding his bike up our street in South Philadelphia, carrying/balancing a case of beer on his bike's handlebars. We call him the Schlitz Guy because he's usually carting a case of Schlitz Beer, though it does vary from week to week. The beers tend to be inexpensive cases of cans, something I might refer to as "low-rent" beers. I've seen this guy for years and have been fascinated by his tenacity and ability to balance the beer case on his bike handlebars. I've been wanting to take his photo but I've never had my camera handy until today; it must have been my lucky day. He was stopped at the corner of my street trying to figure out what one of my neighbors was doing (she was attempting to park, but wanted to back up and park in the spot where he was). My timing was perfect as I already had my camera handy. I pulled my bike over to The Schlitz Guy and we chatted for a bit, me telling him I see him every week, and he telling me that he's actually riding up the street EVERY day with his case of beer. I figured that since we were both on bikes, I'd have a good chance of asking him if I could take his photo - wanting to photograph fellow cyclists and beer enthusiasts. Brian couldn't have been happier to pose for me; he actually allowed me to take a few photos, but this one was by far the best. He was keen on my getting the beer brand and his balancing act in the shot. Brian says he buys a case a day. Hopefully he has crew of friends who help him drink it. I'd hate to think what his liver looks like.









best bicycles for men







Similar posts:

bicycle safety light

best bicycle grips

z bike scooter

best bikes for women

best bicycles to buy

kids dirt bike gear

top bmx bikes

cycle cross bike

woman and bike

bike frame adapter bar



- 09:00 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

125 YAMAHA DIRT BIKES

  • 125 yamaha dirt bikes, castelli bike , recumbents bicycles, cheap quad bikes, best value road bikes

Linkovi