ponedjeljak, 22.10.2007.

I talk to you,guys

-People thing that everything is easy,but it's not.....The life is so hurt and in my life i try and try to make me good....But I'm not......I feel like stranger,no body see my real face...They dream me......They not see me.....And I feel so stupid that i can't write that.....I don't wanna say that I'm not fall love in some person.....No,but....Oh,it's to hurt to explain that......
Well I find Lucy Lawless adress and I wanna send a letter,but don't wanna be stupid......Cause she is famouse person and I'm normal person.......She is normal person to but she is actress and she have own life,family,job,simple she is happy....I'm not.....Part of my heart is happy cause I have person who I liked -Lucy....But other part is broken.....my parent's not desagre with me.....I explain to them that i wanna try to send letter but they say exactly like i will say:Lesson Mirna(My name),she will never answer you cause she is actress and she is to busy.......Exept that she live in New Zeland and you in Croatia......It's too far.......Think about that.....And i said:Lesson i wait this all my life and it me sick that i always musst be a victim.........It me sick.......Why you didn't with me?why?It's too hard for me and you make worse......And that's all.......After that i think very much.......And i will send a message but what you say?

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

22:08 | komentiraj (18) |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.