srijeda, 29.03.2006.

Ressurection

"H. I. M. Resurrection lyrics"

There was a time
When I could breath my life in you
One by one
Your pale fingers started to move
And I touched your face
And all life was erased
You smiled like an angel
(falling from grace)

We’ve been slaves to this love
From the moment we touched
And keep begging for more
Of this resurrection

We’ve been slaves to this love
From the moment we touched
And keep begging for more
Of this resurrection

You kissed my lips
With those once cold fingertips
You reached out for me
And oh how you missed
You touched my face
And all life was erased
You smiled like an angel
(falling from grace)

We’ve been slaves to this love
From the moment we touched
And keep begging for more
Of this resurrection

We’ve been slaves to this love
From the moment we touched
And keep begging for more
Of this resurrection


myspace

Stuff for your blog!







PUSAAA

- 22:27 -

Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

utorak, 28.03.2006.

Join me in death


We are so young, our lives have just begun
but already, we are considering
to escape from this world
and we've waited for so long
for this moment to come
it was so anxious to be together
together in death

won't you die tonight for love
(baby, JOIN ME IN DEATH)

this world is a cruel place, and we're only to lose
before live tears us apart, let death bless me with you

...this live ain't worth living



myspace

Stuff for your blog!



- 15:28 -

Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

nedjelja, 12.03.2006.

TELEFONIIII I RAČUNI



Evo uopce nije puno došlo para na racunu za telefon,ali boga mi za internet 80 kuna s obzirom na cifru od ostale potrošnje:mobiteli,telefoni,pdv itd!!!! mislim nisu mi starci uopce srali,ali ja sam ljuta jer uopce nisam na netu toliko koliko ispada!!! a jebi ga!!!!

ma necu sad o tome,vec kako ovih dana nisam pisala ništa jer jednostavno me sve živcira,jedem ko luda,sve me boli, a to sve rezultira jednom:PMS!!!!! Za muškarce koji ovo citaju a neznaju pravo znacenje ovo je:pred menstrualni sindrom....PRE a ne POS...KUŽIŠŠŠŠŠŠ

Evo trenutno slušam:HAUSTOR,COLDPLAY jer veliki sam fan britanskog i irskog rocka,DIRESTRAITS,URBAN(starije razdoblje),JANIS JOPLIN(LEGENDA),DOORSE(OBOŽAVAM IH),CRANBERIES,SCORPIONS ITD...
A pjesma koja nije baš vezana uz rock ali je iznimno volim zbog rijeci je od GEORGA MICHAELA-JESUS TO CHILD!!!!!PREDIVNA JE BALADA!!!!POSLUŠAJTE JE!!!!!

ETO!!!!!CUJEMO SE!
NADAM SE UBRZO,A I PERE ME PA NEZNAM DO KAD!!!!
PUFA :*

George Michael lyrics
"George Michael Jesus To A Child lyrics"

Kindness in your eyes
I guess you heard me cry
You smiled at me like Jesus to a child
I'm blessed I know
Heaven sent and heaven stole
You smiled at me like Jesus to a child
And what have I learned from all this pain
I thought I never feel the same about anyone or anything again


But now I know

Chorus:
When you find a love
When you know that it exists
Then the lover that you miss
Will come to you on these cold, cold nights
When you've been loved
When you know it holds such bliss
Then the lover that you kissed
Will comfort you when there's no hope in sight

Sadness in my eyes
No one guessed and no one tried
You smiled at me like Jesus to a child
Loveless and cold
With your last breath you saved my soul
You smiled at me like Jesus to a child
And what have I learned from all these tears
I've waited for you all those years
Then just when it began he took your love away
But I still say

Chorus

So the words you couldn't say
I'll sing them for you
And the love we would have made
I'll make it for two
For every single memory
Has become a part of me
You will always be my love
Well I've been loved so I know just what love is
And the lover thet I kissed is always by my side
Oh the lover I still miss... was Jesus to a child





Stuff for your blog!


- 21:20 -

Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

Linger-cranberries


Linger

If you, if you could return, don't let it burn, don't let it fade.

I'm sure I'm not being rude, but it's just your attitude,
It's tearing me apart, It's ruining everything.

I swore, I swore I would be true, and honey, so did you.
So why were you holding her hand? Is that the way we stand?
Were you lying all the time? Was it just a game to you?

But I'm in so deep. You know I'm such a fool for you.
You got me wrapped around your finger, ah, ha, ha.
Do you have to let it linger? Do you have to, do you have to,
Do you have to let it linger?

Oh, I thought the world of you.
I thought nothing could go wrong,
But I was wrong. I was wrong.
If you, if you could get by, trying not to lie,
Things wouldn't be so confused and I wouldn't feel so used,
But you always really knew, I just wanna be with you.

But I'm in so deep. You know I'm such a fool for you.
You got me wrapped around your finger, ah, ha, ha.
Do you have to let it linger? Do you have to, do you have to,
Do you have to let it linger?

And I'm in so deep. You know I'm such a fool for you.
You got me wrapped around your finger, ah, ha, ha.
Do you have to let it linger? Do you have to, do you have to,
Do you have to let it linger?

You know I'm such a fool for you.
You got me wrapped around your finger, ah, ha, ha.
Do you have to let it linger? Do you have to, do you have to,
Do you have to let it linger?

evo ovo mi je najbolja pisma u zadnje vrime jer me podsjeća na "jednog" i na lijepe dabe provedene s njim.....
a inače je pisma stvarno super jer riječi su zapravo prikaz toga kako me je vrtija oko malog prsta!(fuck you)

inače obožavam cranberriese, irski rock mi je super i dosta ga slušam!!!!
eto samo da nešto napišem i da se zna šta se događa sa mnom...

pusa svima i uživajte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Piece
myspace

Stuff for your blog!


- 21:00 -

Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

četvrtak, 09.03.2006.

Hvala Bogu

Ajme neka je više i proradilo!!!nisam pisala dugo jer nisam imala vrimena ali kad sam stigla napisat nešto- uuu Ne mogu!!!!
neki kvar,nadamse da ćemo ga ispravit u roku od 24 sata!!!!
ja povjerovala i otišla napisat nešto,uvatila mene inspiracija kad ono opet ne mogu ući i napisat nešto!!!!!!al danas napokon moguuuu!!!!

evo ovako:cijelo ovo vrijeme je bilo novosti koje nisam stigla svaki dan pisat pa ću sad!!!!
bila sam s jednim tipom koji mi je bija super prvih tjedan dana ali nakon šta sam ga "isprobala" više mi ne triba i ne sviđa mi se više!!!katastrofa!nakon toliko vrimena mi se neko novi svidi ali ne mogu ja to zadržat!!
ali ništa se ne čudim jer nije jedini tj.ni prvi a ni zadnji!!!!
a i bija mi je rođendan 07.03.-utorak,ajme u subotu ga moram baš ono pravo proslavit.....
a danas nam je pao snijeg..a lipote kako ga je bilo lipo gledat!!!uveselija mi je dan!!!svi smo se nauživali i grudali ko dica,valjali se i da ne duljim PALA KIŠA I u***la sveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!
eto misla sam da će sve ovo bit zanimljivije kako se meni činilo ali zapravo ne smim pisat baš sve detalje jer mogu neki čitat...nikad se nezna ko može doć na blog i pročačkat ovaj "zanimljivi" tekst!!!
pusa svima i uživajte!!!!!


Wild Horses
myspace

Stuff for your blog!

- 20:27 -

Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

< ožujak, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

myspace

myspace layouts


myspace

Stuff for your blog!



T O N K A

Rolling stones

Wild Horses (Jagger/Richards)


Childhood living is easy to do
The things you wanted I bought them for you
Graceless lady you know who I am
You know I can't let you slide through my hands
Wild horses, couldn't drag me away
Wild wild horses couldn't drag me away

I watched you suffer a dull aching pain
Now you decided to show me the same
No sweeping exits or off stage lines
Could make me feel bitter or treat you unkind
Wild horses, couldn't drag me away
Wild wild horses couldn't drag me away

I know I've dreamed you a sin and a lie
I have my freedom but I don't have much time
Faith has been broken tears must be cried
Let's do some living after we die
Wild horses, couldn't drag me away
Wild wild horses we'll ride them someday
Wild horses, couldn't drag me away
Wild wild horses we'll ride them someday