Peplz

Yo peplzwavemahwavemah whats up?
Evo napokon vikend...Mrzim školu a ko ju ne mrzi ono...blablablablablablaProlazim inače s 4
Jer sam po mom mišljenju ljena pa ne učim =)...smokinsmokinsmokinA i mučim starce
na takav način hehe =)!
A uostalo šta će mi to trebat mogu se upisat u ekonomsku i jebe mi
se...Inače imam sestru koja mi momentalno visi nad vratom i neda da
pišem...Ubit ću je mrtva je...madheadbangheadbangSestra je mlađa kao što ste mogli i predpostaviti ono...
No evo šta vam kažem....
A da još uvijek se nisam zaljubila jadno dijete nemože naći nikoga...deaddead
Neraju me cure koje prohodaju s dečkom koji prvi naiđe takve su kurve...rolleyesrolleyesrolleyeseekeek
I takve se ne bojim nazivati kurve...I onda mi uvaljuju oe spike kao kako me možeš
zvati kurvom ako me ne poznaješ...Pa mislim vidim kako se ponašaš pa ono
zato curo ohladi...Eto sada sam se uživila i sada sam nabrušena i živćana
i najrađe bi se tukla s nekim...=)thumbupnaughtynaughty
A Jebi ga život je usran a i da nema takvih bio
bi savršen a nemože biti takav ne...burninmadburninmadburninmad
I znate šta sam još primjetila nisam još dobila ni jedan uvrijedljiv komentar hehe =)thumbupthumbupthumbup
To je pohvalno jer blog imam 1 i pol mjesec inače su mi svi drugi bili sranja...
Makar se nadam da ni ovaj nije...
Evo ga...Ovako šta da vam još kažem...Hmmmm
eh da neš o sebi inače obožam životinje pogotovo tigrove...
To mi je najdraža životinja i zmajeve isto ona Ying Yang stvar =)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Koja je vaša naj životinja???
No to je to evo jedna pjesma obožavam je nisam mogla nač orignal video...


četvrtak, 15.03.2007. u 18:56 ][ 80 ][ P ][ # ][ ^ ] [


x...Nemam ideje...lol...x

Hehe evo ja sada pišem post pa šta nije mi dugo trebalo samo
2 i pol tjedna nije puno ne?Nisam više mogla gledat onaj post...ddddd....
No evo šta da vam kažem.
Kod mene niš novo osim da sam prekinua sa dečkom mamin
sin jebat ću mu majku makar sam ja prekinula s njim ali
ću mu svejedno jebat majku...
Jeste gledali Doru?
Jeste vi vidjeli koja nas pjesma predstavlja mislim ono
sere mi se...Dobro imat će više izgleda nego moja štikla ali ipak ono...
Meni je bila dobra ona on Kraljeva ulice Pjesma za novčić ja sam za njih glasala.
Evo vam spotovi...


No danas je dan žena pa svima sretan osmi mart hehe =)
Dobila sam od starog neki ful slatki cvijetić s bijelim laticama ful je medeni
naj rađe bih ga pojela...lol...
Eh da odite na google i napišite igre i odite na orvi linkić onaj besplatne igre...
I tamo odite kao pod zabava i odite po šta ne valja na slici ful zakon ja vidjela...
No to bi bilo to nema ideje šta da pišem...
Eh da ovaj VTC ili BTC koji kurac više ful me nervira...nemaju niš tamo bila sam neki
dan...a i pada im popularnos ili kako se to više kaže...
Joj sada gledam ovu istragu koja spaljevina ponekad je i dobra serija ali sada...
No ljudi sada stvarno ali stvarno neznam šta da više pišem pa vas kizzzzzzam...
Eh da i dal neko zna gdje mogu naći neke dobre avatare za ovo kada komentiraš???
Pliz ostavite neki odgovor
x...peace....x

evo za kraj jedne puzle...

Jigsaw Puzzle by Crazyprofile.com



četvrtak, 08.03.2007. u 21:34 ][ 33 ][ P ][ # ][ ^ ] [


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


< ožujak, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Ožujak 2007 (2)
Veljača 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



komentari da/ne


Opis bloga









Free Counters


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Malo sranja o mom svakodnevnom životu i to
evo stavila sam par pjesmica da se možete zabiviti ne?
inače OBOŽAVAM Akona i Joung jeezya hehe...
Pa to bi bilo to aha vidite kako sam vrijedna napravila sam
dva opisa bloga aha hehe =)...
No evo vam par blogova koje MORATE posjetit:


...m@rchellin@......još nije kasno...

...i never know the way......°°*mony*°°...

...$NOKY PUNK WoB$...

...Bl@cky...

...°°ThE bItChEs°°...

koja vam je pjesma naj

say it right
smack that
saint are coming
you dont know
wait a minute
ireplaceable

View Results
Create your own poll

Sve o mom "lijepom" životu.
Biti će tu i pjesama i slika a ja se
čisto nadam da blog neće biti sranje
kao neki moji prijašnji...lol...
Moje ime je Tea i živim u Rijeci
imam 14 godina.

PJESMA HULIGANA


Srušiti ćemo školu taj
Luđački dom
Učiteljsko viječe
Plakat će za njom.
Štreberi će nositi
Cvijeće na grob a ja
Cu vikati:NISAM VISE ROB!!!


MOTO

Živi brzo,umri mlad
boli te kurac
gdje i kad
Puši travu,kupaj se u pivi
imaj na umu
samo jednom se živi!!!


VOLI,ŽIVI...

...Voli,živi,razbijaj i
pleši jer čovjek je
rođen da gubi i
griješi
Prokockaj dane i
ispijaj noći jer jednom
to više nećeš moći...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.ustp://imageshack.us">Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
www.Bigoo.ws

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
  

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting

Soul Survivor (2)
By Young Jeezy
BestVideoCodes.com


Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting


O MENI


ImE:TeA
GoD:14
GrAd:RiJeKa
TrEnIrAm:KoŠaRkU
ŠtO VoLiM:-sladoled
-dark things hehehe
-sprdanje drugih(malaca derišta)
-dečke pogotovo slatke
-crnu i smeđu olovku
-oči volim ih crtati moja opsesija neznam koji mi je kurac s tim
-izlasci
-internet
-svoju ekipu
-svog dečka normalno
-starke
-lude ljude zabavne da se bolje izrazim
-dobar provod
-cigare
-cugu
-itd...
-tehno
-rep
-hip hop
-r'n'b
ŠtA NeVoLiM:-ŠKOOOOOOOOLU!!!!!!!
-Bahatu djecu
-derišta
-kurve i kučke
-kišu padne mi raspoloženje
-ahem stvari
-BARBIE
-rozu boju
-ne podnosim umišljene dečke
-lošu muziku
-narodnjake
-moje starce
-određene osobe iiz moje škole
A mogla bi ja ovak i do sutra ali mi se baš ono i neda pa tak ono da ću sada morat prestat i razočarat vas hehe...



BEYONCE AND JAY-Z lyrics


layout for myspace

layout for myspace


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting
Click here to get avatars like this!
Free Image Hosting



PJESME


Why Oh Why

Do da n de da n dai
(do da n de da n dai)
It’s a feeling I got inside
Tell me just why oh why
Do da n de da n dai

Sky is blue and the day is light
I look to the sun
I see your face and your smile is bright
The clouds are on the run

You ask me why I look so sad
But I find the words to say

Do da n de da n dai
(do da n de da n dai)
It’s a feeling I got inside
Tell me just why oh why
Do da n de da n dai

You’re getting close and I kiss your lips
It never felt so strange
I feel your soul on a different trip
It’s time to rearrange

You ask me where all the love is gone
But I find the words to say

Do da n de da n dai
(do da n de da n dai)
It’s a feeling I got inside
Tell me just why oh why
Do da n de da n dai




SMACK THAT BY AKON FT. EMINEM

Shady
Convict
Up front
Akon
Slim Shady
I see the one
cuz she be that lady

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Up front style. Ready to attack now.
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lack down.
Convicts got the whole thing packed down.
Step in the club. The wardrobe intact now.
I feel it. Go on and crack now.
Ooh, I see it. Don't let back now.
Im'a call her. Then I put the mack down.
Money? No problem. Pocket full of that now.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.

Ooh! Looks like another club banger.
They better hang on.
When I throw this thang on.
Get a little drink on. They goin' flip.
[ these lyrics found on http://www.completealbumlyrics.com ]

For this Akon shit. You can bank on it.
Pedicure, manicure, kitty cat claws.
The way she climbs up and down them poles.
Lookin' like one of them Pretty Cat Dolls.
Tryna hold my woody back through my drawers.
Steps off stage, didn't think I saw her.
Creeps up behind me and she's like, you're -
I'm like, yeah I know, let's cut to the chase.
No time to waste. Back to my place.
Plus from the club to the crib's like a mile away.
Or more like a palace, shall I say.
And plus I got a pal. Every gal is game.
In fact he's the one singing the song that's playing!
(Akon!)

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh

Eminem's rollin', D an' them rollin'.
Boo an' Oh Marvelous an' them rollin'.
Women just hoin'.
Big booty rollin'.
Soon I be all in them an' throwin D.
Hittin' no less than 3.
Block will style like wee, wee.
Girl, I can tell you want me, 'cause lately.

I feel you creepin', I can see you from my shadow.
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo.
Maybe go to my place and just kick it, like Taebo.
And possibly bend you over.
Look back and watch me
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore
smack that, oooh.
smack that, all on the floor,
smack that, give me some more,
smack that, 'till you get sore,
smack that, oooh.



IRREPLACEABLE BY BEYONCE

To the left
To the left
To the left
To the left
To the left
To the left
Everything you own in the box to the left
In the closet that's my stuff - Yes
If I bought it nigga please don't touch
And keep talking that mess, that's fine
But could you walk and talk at the same time
And It's my mine name that is on that Jag
So remove your bags let me call you a cab

Standing in the front yard telling me
How I'm such a fool - Talking about
How I'll never ever find a man like you
You got me twisted

You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact he'll be here in a minute - baby

You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I can have another you by tomorrow
So don't you ever for a second get to thinking you're irreplaceable

So go ahead and get gone
And call up on that chick and see if she is home
Oops, I bet ya thought that I didn't know
What did you think I was putting you out for?
Cause you was untrue
Rolling her around in the car that I bought you
Baby you dropped them keys hurry up before your taxi leaves
Standing in the front yard telling me
How I am such a fool - Talking about
How I'll never ever find a man like you
You got me twisted

You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact he'll be here in a minute - baby
[ these lyrics found on http://www.completealbumlyrics.com ]


You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I will have another you by tomorrow
So don't you ever for a second get to thinking you're irreplaceable

So since I’m not your everything
How about I'll be nothing
Nothing at all to you
Baby I wont shead a tear for you
I won't lose a wink of sleep
Cause the truth of the matter is
Replacing you is so easy

To the left
To the left
To the left
To the left
To the left
To the left
Everything you own in the box to the left

To the left
To the left

Don't you ever for a second get to thinking you're irreplaceable

You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact he'll be be here in a minute - baby

You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I can have another you by tomorrow
Don't you ever for a second get to thinking you're irreplaceable

You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I could have another you in a minute
matter fact he'll be be here in a minute - baby

You must not know about me
You must not know about me
I can have another you by tomorrow
Don't you ever for a second get to thinking you're irreplaceable


Justin Timberlake

What goes around...Comes around

Hey Girl
Is he everything you wanted in a man?
You know I gave you the world
You had me in the palm of your hand
So why your love went away
I just can't seem to understand
Thought it was me and you, baby
Me and you until the end
But I guess I was wrong

Don't wanna think about it(uh)
Don't wanna talk about it(uh)
I'm just so sick about it
I can't believe it's ending this way
Just so confused about it(uh)
Feeling the blues about it(yeah)
I just can't do without ya
Tell me is this fate

Is the way it's really going down?
Is this how we say goodbye?
Shoulda known better when you came around
That you were gonna make me cry
It's breaking my heart to watch you run around
Cause I know that you're living a lie
But that's ok, baby, cause in time you will find

What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
Yeah

Now Girl
I remember everything that you claimed
You said that you were moving on now(on now)
Maybe I should do the same(maybe I should do the same)
The funny thing about that is
I was ready to give you my name
Thought it was me and you baby(baby)
And now, it's all just a shame
That I guess I was wrong

Don't wanna think about it(no)
Don't wanna talk about it(hm)
I'm just so sick about it
I can't believe it's ending this way
Just so confused about it(uh)
Feeling the blues about it(yeah)
I just can't do without ya
Can you tell me is this fate

Is the way it's really going down?
Is this how we say goodbye?
Shoulda known better when you came around
That you were gonna make me cry
Now it's breaking my heart to watch you run around
Cause I know that you're living a lie
But that's ok, baby, cause in time you will find

What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
Yeah

What goes around comes around
Yeahhh
What goes around comes around
You should know that
What goes around comes around
Yeahhh
What goes around comes around
You should know that

Don't wanna think about it(no)
Don't wanna talk about it(hm)
I'm just so sick about it
I can't believe it's ending this way
Just so confused about it(uh)
Feeling the blues about it(yeah)
I just can't do without ya
Tell me is this fate

Is the way it's really going down?
Is this how we say goodbye?
Shoulda known better when you came around(shoulda known better)
That you were gonna make me cry
It's breaking my heart to watch you run around(now it's breaking my heart)
Cause I know that you're living a lie
But that's ok, baby, cause in time you will find

What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
(what goes around comes around, baby)
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
(what goes around comes around, baby)
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
What goes around, goes around, goes around, don't go away, back around
Yeah

Yup
Yup
Yup(let me paint this picture for ya, baby)
Yup

You spend your nights alone
And he never comes home
And everytime you call him, all you get is a busy tone
I heard you found out
That he's doing to you
What you did to me
Ain't that the way it goes
When you cheated, girl
My heart bleeded, girl
So it go without saying that should let the feeling hurt
Just a classic case scenario
Tell is always time
Girl, you got what you deserved
And now you want somebody
To cure the lonely nights
You wish you had somebody
That could come and make it right
But girl, I ain't somebody
I'm out of sympathy
See..

What goes around comes back around
I thought I told ya
Hey(hey)
What goes around comes back around
I thought I told ya
Hey(hey)
What goes around comes back around
I thought I told ya
Hey(hey)
What goes around comes back around
I thought I told ya
Hey(hey)

Take it to em, J

Hey, hey, hey, hey(repeatedly till the end)

Haha
See
You shoulda listened to me, baby
Take it to em, J
Because
What goes around comes back around
Hahahaha
Ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh
Ooh
Ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh



Fergie

Fergalicious

(feat. Will.I.Am)

Four, tres, two, uno

[Will I Am]

Listen up ya'll, Cuz this is it
The beat that I'm bangin' is de-li-cious

[Fergie]
[Verse 1]

Fergalicious definition make them boys go loco
They want my treasure so they get their pleasures from my photo
You could see you, you can't squeeze me
I ain't easy, I ain't sleazy
I got reasons why I tease 'em
Boys just come and go like seasons

[Hook 1]

Fergalicious (Fergalicious)
But I ain't promiscuous
And if you was suspicious
All that shit is fictitious
I blow kisses (mmmwwahhh)
That puts them boys on rock, rock
And they be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]

So delicious (It's hot, hot)
So delicious (I put them boys on rock, rock)
So delicious (they wanna slice of what I got)
Fergalicious (t-t-t-t-t-tasty, tasty)

[Verse 2]

Fergalicious def-, Fergalicious def-, Fergalicious def- [def fading echo]
Fergalicious definition make them boys go crazy
They always claim they know me
Comin' to me call me Stacy (Hey Stacy)
I'm the F to the E, R, G the I the E
And can't no other lady put it down like me

[Hook 2]

I'm Fergalicious (so delicious)
My body stay vicious
I be up in the gym just working on my fitness
He's my witness (oooh wee)
I put yo' boy on rock rock
And he be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]

So delicious (It's hot, hot)
So delicious (I put them boys on rock, rock)
So delicious (they wanna slice of what I got)
Fergalicious (hold hold hold hold hold up, check it out)

[Vamp]

Baby, baby, baby
If you really want me
Honey get some patience
Maybe then you'll get a taste
I'll be tasty, tasty, I'll be laced with lacey
It's so tasty, tasty, It'll make you crazy

[Will I Am]

T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the, to the, to the, hit it Fergie

[Fergie]
[Rap]

All the time I turn around always brotha's gather round always looking at me up and down looking at my
(uuhh)
I just wanna say it now I ain't tryin to round up drama little mama I don't wanna take your man
And I know I'm comin off just a little bit conceited and I keep on repeating how the boys wanna eat it
But I'm tryin' to tell, that I can't be treated like clientele
Cuz' they say she

[Hook 3]

Delicious (So delicious)
But I ain't promiscuous
And if you was suspicious
All that shit is fictitious
I blow kisses (mmmwwahhh)
That puts them boys on rock, rock
And they be lining down the block just to watch what I got (got, got, got)
Four, tres, two, uno
My body stay vicious
I be up in the gym just working on my fitness
He's my witness (oooh wee)
I put yo' boy on rock rock
And he be lining down the block just to watch what I got (four, tres, two, uno)

[Chorus]

So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
I'm Fergalicious, t-t-t-t-t tasty, tasty

It's so delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
So delicious (aye, aye, aye, aye)
I'm Fergalicious, t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t-t (aye, aye, aye, aye)

[Will I Am]

T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A, to the S T E Y girl you tasty
T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A, to the, to the (four, tres, two, uno)
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the L I C I O U S to the
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the, to the, to the (four, tres, two, uno)

T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty
T to the A to the S T E Y girl you tasty, T to the A, to the, four, tres, two, uno
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the L I C I O U S to the
D to the E to the L I C I O U S, to the D to the E to the, to the, to the, to the, to the..


=)...Stay cool fuck school...=)