Mala Zvončica

četvrtak, 12.01.2006.

Malo poezije....

Uspomena na jednu nesuđenu ljubav..:)

You

You brought the sunshine
into my life,
You lit up sparkles
in my sad eyes.

Because of You
I always smile,
You make me gentle
but also wild.

You made my heart
beat strong and fast,
I only hope
it long to last.

I want to thank You
to be my support,
when I'm so hopeless
and want to abort.

When my heart
is full of pain,
You hold me tight
and take it away.

Thank You for being
here by my side,
only from You
I don't have to hide.

One look into Your eyes
is enough for me to feel,
that all my hopes and dreams
can become real.

I'll be here for You
whenever You'll need,
to help You in Your life
as long as we both breathe.

Your life companion
or just a friend,
my love for You
will never end.

- 08:38 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>