Shades of blue...

< lipanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

* * *
Grazie angelo mio! Xoxo

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

* * *



* * *

ImageShack - Free Image Hosting
Quizilla!
Moja najdraža tražilica
Internet Movie Database
The CMA
Smajlići


The Lord of the Rings
Council of Elrond
Tolkien Online
The One Ring.net
A Beautiful Mind
Friends
Will and Grace
Serendipity
Star Trek
Amelie
Eros
The Cranberries
Evanesence

Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where is no path and leave a trail.
I hate the way you talk to me,
and the way you cut your hair.
I hate the way you drive my car.
I hate it when you stare.
I hate your big dumb combat boots,
and the way you read my mind.
I hate you so much it makes me sick;
it even makes me rhyme.
I hate it,
I hate the way you're always right.
I hate it when you lie.
I hate it when you make me laugh,
even worse when you make me cry.
I hate it that you're not around,
and the fact that you didn't call.
But mostly I hate the way
I don't hate you.
Not even close,
not even a little bit,
not even at all.


When somebody loves you
It's no good unless he loves you all the way
Happy to be near you
When you need someone to cheer you, all the way

Taller than the tallest tree is
That's how it's got to feel
Deeper than the deep blue sea is
That's how deep it goes, if its real

When somebody needs you
It's no good unless he needs you, all the way
Through the good or lean years
And for all the in-between-years, come what may

Who knows where the road will lead us
Only a fool would say
But if you'll let me love you
It's for sure I'm gonna love you, all the way

All the way


Good morning starshine!

For and eternity I waited for you and now another eternity I must spend with my heart whispering your name...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...As for the future, your task is not to forsee it, but to enable it.
(Antoine de Saint-Exupery, "The Wisdom of the Sands")




Remember - life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
The Best Family Picture Ever :)

Cole: She wanted me to tell you...
Lynn: Cole...
Cole: She wanted me to tell you she saw you dance. She said when you were little you and she had a fight, right before your dance recital. You thought she didn't come see you dance. She did. She hid in the back so you wouldn't see. She said you were like an angel. She said you came to the place where they buried her. Asked her a question? She said the answer is... everyday. What did you ask?
Lynn: Do... Do I make her proud?
/The Sixth Sense/





Znaš li da nisam mogla disati
jedva sam misli stigla sabrati
kad sam te tada vidjela
srce mi je moglo zastati.

Htjela sam istog trena otići
tvoj pogled mogao me ubiti
k'o da je bilo suđeno
sve moje tad je tvoje postalo.

Nije me sram, ti si mi uvijek bio drag
nisam ti mogla, ni znala reći tad
da moje srce od prvog trena ti pripada;
Nije me sram, neka zagrme gromovi
neka se kiša kroz oblak prolomi
da čuju svi, da moja ljubav.... si ti.

Sjećam se naših PRVIH susreta
uvijek prekratka noć za zagrljaj
samo si me nježno ljubio
ne znas kol'ko si mi falio

Tad sam ti cijeli život pričala
tišina rijetko kad je trajala
rekla sam da si moje sve
i da me svaki prije slomio za tren

Nije me sram, ti si mi uvijek bio drag
nisam ti mogla, ni znala reći tad
da moje srce od prvog trena ti pripada;
Nije me sram, neka zagrme gromovi
neka se kiša kroz oblak prolomi
da čuju svi, da moja ljubav.... si ti.
/by Nina B./


_____________________

Frodo: I can't do this Sam.
Sam: I know. It's all wrong. By rights we shouldn't even be here. But we are. It's like in the great stories, Mr. Frodo. The ones that really mattered. Full of darkness and danger, they were. And sometimes you didn't want to know the end. Because how could the end be happy? How could the world go back to the way it was when so much bad had happened? But in the end, it's only a passing thing, this shadow. Even darkness must pass. A new day will come. And when the sun shines it will shine out the clearer. Those were the stories that stayed with you. That meant something, even if you were too small to understand why. But I think, Mr. Frodo, I do understand. I know now. Folk in those stories had lots of chances of turning back, only they didn't. They kept going. Because they were holding on to something.
Frodo: What are we holding on to Sam?
Sam: That there's some good in this world, Mr. Frodo... and it's worth fighting for.
/The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers/


___________________

"Lost"
If roses are meant to be red
And violets to be blue
Why isn't my heart meant for you
My hands longing to touch you
But I can barely breathe
Starry eyes that make me melt
Right in front of me
Lost in this world
I even get lost in this song
And when the lights go down
That is where I'll be found
This music's irresistible
Your voice makes my skin crawl
Innocent and pure
I guess you heard it all before
Mister Inaccessible
Will this ever change
One thing that remains the same
You're still a picture in a frame
Lost in this world
I even get lost in this song
And when the lights go down
That is where I'll be found
I get lost in this world
I get lost in your eyes
And when the lights go down
That's where I'll be found
Yeah yeah
I get lost in this world
I get lost in your eyes
And when the lights go down
Am I the only one


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Hope life's been good to you
since you've been gone
I'm doin' fine now - I've finally moved on
It's not so bad - I'm not that sad
I'm not surprised just how well I survived
I'm over the worst, and I feel so alive
I can't complain - I'm free again

And it only hurts when I'm breathing
My heart only breaks when it's beating
My dreams only die when I'm dreaming
So, I hold my breath - to forget

Don't think I'm lyin' 'round cryin' at night
There's no need to worry, I'm really all right
I've never looked back - as a matter of fact
No, I've never looked back - as a matter fact

Hurts when I'm breathing
Breaks when it's beating
Die when I'm dreaming
It only hurts when I breathe
/by Shania Twain/

I can always count on me
Hit Counter
Hit Counter

~Život je ono što se dešava dok iščekuješ svoju priliku.~

Ivan Pavao II, 1920 - 2005
Počivao u miru!



i još neki dragi blogeri bez ikakvog posebnog reda :)

2911
ŠKORPION12
eleseus
super leptir
shrimpy
< I S I L >
Pjesma...
jednom
tup
d.s.o.
bidon
Dubrovnik
maslačkica
exs
prijatelj
suzette
borac
sVaTko jE pOsEbAn
limunada :)


This never ends... endless as it is... it will draw us to each other no matter how we try to go our own ways... It is stronger than you and me... It lives without us, but for us... It is something my heart feels, but my mind cannot understand... It is the esence of Love...

Image <br />
Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

You are your own light. You light the road ahead.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

* * *

PER ME PER SEMPRE
Io vorrei che migliaia di farfalle
colorassero l'aria intorno a me
poi vorrei vederle tutte quante
come un vestito posarsi su di te...
Cosi... vorrei cosi, cosi... sognarti cosi
Quando la festa comincera
tu sarai regina,
tutta la gente si fermera a guardarti stupita
Per i miei occhi tu splenderai
bella come il sole, infiniti voli del cuore,
infinita felicita
quando penso che tu sei per me...
per sempre.
Poi come fa il vento con le rose,
vorrei spogliarti soffiando su di te...
Cosi... vorrei cosi, cosi... sognarti cosi
Quando la festa poi finira torneremo a terra,
tutta la gente si ricordera d'aver visto una stella
Per i miei occhi tu splenderai bella come il sole,
infiniti voli del cuore, infinita felicita
quando penso che tu sei per me...
per sempre, per me, per sempre...

/Grazie Eros!!!!!/


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I'm not ready for this
Though I thought I would be
I can't see the future
Though I thought I could see

I don't want to leave you
Even though I have to
I don't want to love you I still do

Need some time to find myself
I wanna live within

Can I go my own way
Can I pray my own way
I don't want to leave you I need you

Am I ready for this
Did I think I would be
Can I see the future
No, I can't see
/by the Cranberries/

* * *

Zauvijek ćemo žudjeti za onim što nemamo ili ne možemo imati. To je u našoj naravi, to je

ono što nas čini ljudima i to je ono što nas tjera dalje. To je ono sto zovemo život...


Raining HeartsRaining HeartsRaining HeartsRaining HeartsRaining Hearts

...Jer ljubav je kao i drvo;
ona niče sama od sebe,
duboko širi svoje žile po
cijelom našem biću, pa
često zeleni čak i na
smrvljenom srcu.
I što je neobjašnjivo:
ukoliko je ova strast
više slijepa
utoliko je postojanija.
Nikad nije tako temeljna kao
kad nema u sebi razloga.


Shine your light on me

I’m so tired of being here
suppressed by all of my childish fears
and if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
because your presence still lingers here
and it won't leave me alone

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase

when you cried I’d wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream I’d fight away all of your fears
and I’ve held your hand through all of these years
but you still have all of me

you used to captivate me
by your resonating light
but now I’m bound by the life you left behind
your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
your voice it chased away all the sanity in me

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase


when you cried I’d wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream I’d fight away all of your fears
and I’ve held your hand through all of these years
but you still have all of me

I’ve tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
and though you're still with me
I’ve been alone all along
/by Evanescence/



Well I just heard the news today
It seems my life is going to change
I closed my eyes, begin to pray
Then tears of joy stream down my face
With arms wide open
Under the sunlight
Welcome to this place
I'll show you everything
With arms wide open
Well I don't know if I'm ready
To be the man I have to be
I'll take a breath, take her by my side
We stand in awe, we've created life
With arms wide open
Under the sunlight
Welcome to this place
I'll show you everything
With arms wide open
Now everything has changed
I'll show you love
I'll show you everything
With arms wide open
If I had just one wish
Only one demand
I hope he's not like me
I hope he understands
That he can take this life
And hold it by the hand
And he can greet the world
With arms wide open...
/by the Creed/



Tko je kralj, tko pleše sam?
Sve tajne ovog karnevala znam,
Muči me samo da li tu sam gost,
Možda i moje lice krije lica još...
Al', čemu strah i čemu sram?
Ja neću više čekati ni dan,
galama zove, ali neću s njom:
idem tamo gdje je sve po mom!

Da ne poludim, da ne mislim,
da ne čujem i ne vidim,
da ne izgorim u sjaju tom,
idem tamo gdje je sve po mom

Tko je kralj, tko pleše sam?
Sve tajne ovog karnevala znam;
galama zove, ali neću s njom:
idem tamo gdje je sve po mom!

Tamo gdje je davno stao sat
i vrijeme broji se na bezbroj načina,
tamo gdje još ima snova,
tamo gdje je parada ova
nema puno smisla vjeruj mi...
Čemu strah i čemu sram?
Ja neću više čekati ni dan,
galama zove, ali neću s njom:
idem tamo gdje je sve po mom!
/by Jinx/

01.06.2006., četvrtak

Mudre riječi...

... kao što ste naravno i navikli kod mene čitati naughtyparty


Svi izgledaju normalno dok ih ne upoznaš.

Ako misliš da te nitko ne sluša, probaj prdnuti.

Uvijek imaj na umu to da si jedinstven(a). Kao i svi ostali.

Nikad ne provjeravaj dubinu vode sa obje noge.

Sex je kao zrak. Nije pretjerano važan, osim ako ga nemaš.

Ako misliš da nikog nije briga da li si živ(a), probaj ne platiti barem jednu ratu kredita.

Ako ti ne uspije iz prve, skakanje s padobranom definitvno nije tvoj sport.

Ako nekom posudiš 200 KN i više ga (ju) nikad ne vidiš - vjerojatno je vrijedilo tog novca.

Najbrži način dupliranja 500 KN je da ih presaviješ na pola.

Postoje dve glavne teorije o nadmudrivanju s ženama. Nijedna ne valja.

Iskustvo je nešto što nećeš steći sve dok ne prođe trenutak kad ti je potrebno.

- 09:13 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #