I'm back!!!!

new post... I'm back in Garešnica..... this is great... I miss my friends cry.... I buy skirt, tie, Yam, Bravo & Popcorn..... my aunt is the best.... she love metal..... now when I'm back I don't know what to do.... what ever...
Evanescence- Hello

sad song but to me is very good.... I think she was kill hir self on the end: "Suddenly I know I'm not slepping... Hello... I'm still here... All that's left of yesterday"

I don't know about Bill's tatoo.... in Kutina I buy Bravo but there wan't about tatoo.. may be in Croatia Bravo will be something about tatoo.... I hope so....


Bye

LiTTle GirL

(objavljeno u: petak, 24.08.2007. u 07:45) komentiraj (347)

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.