TRAZI SE



Trazi se netko ko zna svirat BUBNJEVE...
Nije bitan spol, nisu ni tolko bitne godine..al uglavnom da nije starije od 25.god. i da moze dolazit na probe u Samobor ili njegovu okolicu..za sviranje ROCKA i METALA...
ak je ko zainteresiran u boxu ima msn pa nek mi senda mail il me add-a pa se cujemo..

The IllNeSs bend postoji vec punih dvije godine i njegovi clanovi su se dosta puta izmjenjivali...
Trenutna postava benda su-

NIKOLINA - gitara, bas, loncici rofl
MARINA - el. gitara
IDA - vokal
FILIP - nas tekstopisac hihi
ANTONIA - sintic
and me- L!DACH - el. gitara
Bubnjarka je bila IVANA al zbog skole trenutno nemoze svirat bubnjeve..

Ak vas jos kaj zanima, pitajte..
samo znajte IMAMO OBILJE PIVICAAAAA
BUAHAHA,,,
naughty

What u see is what u getnaughty
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

wave


04.11.2007. | 11:20 | 43 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

< studeni, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Siječanj 2008 (1)
Prosinac 2007 (1)
Studeni 2007 (2)
Listopad 2007 (2)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Kolovoz 2007 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


Opis bloga

Free Hit Counter
Get a Free Hit Counter

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

''At this moment there are 6,470,818,671 people in the world. Some are running scared. Some are coming home. Some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. Some are evil men at war with good, and some are good struggling with evil. Six billion people in the world. Six billion souls. And sometimes all you need is ONE.''
~Peyton Sawyer ~


When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

About Me


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Ja Sam Mala (ovisi za koga) Plava Ludaca U Crnom, Zaglavljena U Malom Gradu Samoboru..Majka Me Ispusti Na Svijet 29.05.90"
Idem U PSVP I Sad Pametna Idem U 3.Raz.
Slusam Rock I Metal I Samu Sebe..thumbup
Sviram Gitaru I Gnjavim Ljude Oko Sebe kiss ah neko i to mora..smijeh
Ljubavno Stanje- Mirovina rofl

a od muzike slusam
Guns n Roses
Led Zeppelin
Black Sabbath
Metallica
ZZ top
B.O.C
HIM
SlipKnoT
KoRn
In Flames
Element 80
M-M
Santana
Static-x
Ill Nino
Ektomorf
Linkin Park
SOAD
Pantera
Bullet for my valentine
Evanescence
Iced Earth
Soulfly
Lacuna Coil
COF
border="0"

image hosting file




MoJ MSN
the-lidacha@hotmail.com


L!nKoVi =)



Blog.hr
Blog servis
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr


Moji Ludovi i LiNkiChi...
Vaxsysl
Ida...Kimigirl
Children Of Bodom
Charlotte The Harlot
Devil With Good Heart
R.I.P
Anchy
Soldichka
---vale---
nocna mora

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Dead in her mind
And cold to the bone
She opened her eyes
And saw she was alone

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Love is a like flower
It needs
The Sun n the rain

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Black Sabbath-Paranoid
Finished with my woman 'cause she couldn't help me with my mind
people think I'm insane because I am frowning all the time
All day long I think of things but nothing seems to satisfy
Think I'll lose my mind if I don't find something to pacify
Can you help me occupy my brain?
Oh yeah
I need someone to show me the things in life that I can't find
I can't see the things that make true happiness, I must be blind
Make a joke and I will sigh and you will laugh and I will cry
Happiness I cannot feel and love to me is so unreal
And so as you hear these words telling you now of my state
I tell you to enjoy life I wish I could but it's too late

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Slipknot Before I Forget
Stapled shut - inside an outside world
And I'm sealed in tight - bizzar but right at home
I'm claustrophobic - closing in
And I'm catastrophic - not again

I'm smeared across the page and doused in gasoline
I wear you like a stain, yet I'm the one who's obscene
Catch me up on all your sordid little insurrections
I've got no time to lose - I'm just caught up in all the cattle

Fray the strings... throw the shapes... hold your breath... listen

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
Before I forget that

I'm ripped across the ditch and settled in the dirt
And I wear you like a stitch, yet I'm the one who's hurt
Pay attention to your twisted little indiscretions
I've got no right to way - I'm just caught up all the battles
Locked in clutch... pushed in place... hold your breath... listen

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
Before I forget that

My end, it justifies my means
All I have to do is delay
My every attempt to evade
The end of the road and my end

It justifies my means
All I have to do is delay
My every attempt to evade
The end of the road

I am a world before I am a man
I was a creature before I could stand
I will remember before I forget
Before I forget that


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Far too many people are LOOKING for the right person, insted of trying to BE the right person. Gloria Steinem

Želiš li otkriti čega se tvoj neprijatelj najviše boji, promatraj što čini da bi uplašio tebe. J. A. Froude

There are two kinds of people in the world - those who walk into a room and say, "There you are," and those who say, "Here I am!" Abigal Van Buren

No person deserves your tears, and who deserves them won`t make you cry. Gabriel Gracia Marquez

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Sve tako brzo prolazi,
nestaje u malom trenu
i pretvara se u uspomenu...
Sve je tako čudno,
naše slike polako blijede,
a ostaju samo sjećanja koja
nikome ne vrijede!!....


zivimo...
a nebismo htijeli....
volimo osobe,
koje nebismo smijeli...
za nas sreca ne postoji...
jer nam patnja na putu jos uvijek stoji....


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Tesko je voljeti nekoga,
a ne biti s njim...
Pricati da je kraj i
zivjeti s tim....
Tesko ga je voljeti, a nikome ne reci,
skrivati svoju bol, a pricati o sreci........


.....Dani su losi, noci jos gore,
UVJEK TE POVRIJEDE ONI KOJI TE NAVODNO VOLE,
dok su s tobom, stalno ti lazu,
a na kraju, dok odlaze ni ZBOGOM ne kazu.............


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Volim te bez obzira na tvoje mane ili vrline koje te kompletnim idiotom čine..

U njega sam zaljubljena, a tebe volim. Njemu želim sreću, a za tvoju se molim. Njega gledam, tebe vidim. Njega želim, tebi se divim. Zbog njega umirem, a zbog tebe živim!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


KAD SMO PILE...REKLI SU PIJANICE....
KAD SMO LUTALE...REKLI SU LUTALICE...
KAD SMO LJUBILE REKLI SU…KURVE....
A KAD UMREMO...REĆI ĆE;JEDINO SU ONE
ZNALE ŽIVJETI....


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


One day you`ll cry for me like I cried for you,one day you`ll miss me like I missed you.one day you`ll pain for me like I pained for you.One day you`ll love me but I won`t love you!

TEK MRLJA IZ PROŠLOSTI...TO JE SVE ŠTO SI TI...NI LJUBAVI NI MILOSTI NIKAD DAO NISI...MRLJA IZ PROŠLOST...GRIJEH IZ MLADIH DANA...SAD SI SAMO OŽILJAK...ZARASLA JE RANA....

JEDNE TIHE NOĆI KADA ČUJEŠ ZVUK ZVONA,ZNAT ĆEŠ DA MENE VIŠE NEMA I KAD ODU SVI SA GROBA,TI SE TIHO POMOLI,JER ZNAJ DA TU LEŽI SRCE KOJE TE I MRTVO VOLI..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


LIST PAPIRA MOKAR OD KIŠE,SUDBINA ZNA GORKO DA PIŠE...OKRENEM BROJ,ČUJEM TI GLAS,TI I JA,AL´NEMA NAS...AKO TE NETKO PITA VOLIŠ LI KOGA,SJETI SE MENE I RECI NIKOGA....

Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced, when you left me
A rose in the rain...
So I swore to the razor
That never, enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again


I´not supposed to love you
I´not supposed to care
I´not supposed to live my life
whising you were there


Sick of crying
tired of trying
yeah i´m smiling
but inside i´m
DYING


IF I DIED TODAY, WOULD YOU REGRET NEVER
TELLING ME HOW YOU TRUTLY FELT?



MySpace Layouts images

MySpace Layouts




I don't care if your world is ending today
Because I wasn't invited to it anyway
You said i tasted famous so i drew you a heart
But now I´m not an artist im a fucking work of art
I've got an F and a C and i got a K too
And the only thing thats missing is a bitch like yoU

You wanted Perfect
You got your Perfect
But now I'm too perfekt for someone like you
I was a dandy in your ghetto with
A snow white smile and you'll n
Never be as Perfect whatever you do

What's my name. what's my name?
Ah-Ah, Ah-ah
Hold the S because i am an AINT
What's my name. Whats my name?
Ah-Ah, Ah-ah
Hold the S because i am an AINT

I am a bonetop, a deaths head
On a mopstick
You infected me, took diamonds
I took all your shit
Your "sell-by date" expired,
So you had to be sold
I'm a suffer-genius
And Vivi-sex symbol

You wanted Perfect
You got your Perfect
But now I'm too perfekt for someone like you
I was a dandy in your ghetto with
A snow white smile and you'll
Never be as Perfect whatever you do

What's my name. what's my name?
Ah-Ah, Ah-ah
Hold the S because i am an AINT
What's my name. Whats my name?
Ah-Ah, Ah-ah
Hold the S because i am an AINT

I've got an F and a C and i got a K too
And the only thing thats missing is yoU
I've got an F and a C and i got a K too
And the only thing thats missing is a bitch like yoU
I am a dandy in your ghetto with
A snow white smile
Super-ego bitch I've been evil awhile
I am a dandy in your ghetto with
A snow white smile
Super-ego bitch I've been evil awhile

What's my name. what's my name?
Ah-Ah, Ah-ah
Hold the S because i am an AINT
What's my name. Whats my name?
Ah-Ah, Ah-ah
Hold the S because i am an AINT




ELEMENT EIGHTY
"Broken Promises"

The day you left me
there was a feeling I have never shown
The day you told me
there were the words that I have never known
And now it's over
So what's left that I should ever feel
cause since the day you left me I have been so alone

And now we're left with broken promises
my heart can't take no more
and now we're left with broken promises
my mind has had enough

Deep inside me
there are things that I have never told
they burn inside me
and now I need to know
Why are you trying to take everything away from me
well I'm begging you
I'm here with nothing left to show
cause since the day you left me I have been so alone

And now we're left with broken promises
my heart can't take no more
And now we're left with broken promises
my mind has had enough

Look at how you turned on me
You ran away and left me here with nothing to see
I'm a man so turn around and say it to me
Don't you think I've got something to say
Look at how you turned on me
You ran away and left me here with nothing to see
I'm a man so turn around and say it to me
Don't you think I've got something to say
Now look at how you turned on me
You ran away and left me here with nothing to see
I'm a man so turn around and say it to me
Don't you think I've got something to say

And now we're left with broken promises
my heart can't take no more
and now we're left with broken promises
my mind has had enough
and now we're left with broken promises
my heart can't take no more
and now we're left with broken promises
my mind has had enough





KORN-RIGHT NOWI'm feeling mean today
Not lost, not blown away
Just irritated and quite hated
Self control breaks down
Why's everything so tame?
I Like my life insane
I'm fabericating and debating
Who I'm gonna kick around

Right now
Can't find a way
To get accross the hate
When I see you

Right now
I'm feeling strange inside
I want to slash and beat you

Right now
I rip apart the things inside
That excite you

Right now
I can't control myself
I Fucking hate you

I'm feeling cold today
Not hurt just Fucked away
I'm devastated and frustrated
God I feel so bound
So why'd I feel the need?
I think it's time to bleed
I'm gonna cut myself
and watch the blood hit the ground

Right now
Can't find a way
To get accross the hate
When I see you

Right now
I'm feeling strange inside
I want to slash and beat you

Right now
I rip apart the things inside
That excite you

Right now
I can't control myself
I Fucking hate you

You open your mouth again
I swear I'm gonna break it
You open your mouth again,
Oh God I cannot take it

Shut up, shut up, shut up or I'll Fuck you up
Shut up, shut up, shut up or I'll Fuck you up
Shut up, shut up, shut up or I'll Fuck you up!
Shut up, shut up, shut up or I'll Fuck you up!
Shut up, shut up, shut up or I'll Fuck you up!
Shut up, shut up, shut up or I'll Fuck you up!

Right now
Can't find a way
To get accross the hate
When I see you

Right now
I'm feeling strange inside
I want to slash and beat you

Right now
I rip apart the things inside
That excite you

Right now
I can't control myself
I Fucking hate you

I Fucking hate you [x4]
I Fucking hate you (Shut up!) [x2]

Shut up!



In Flames- Only for the weak
I can't tolerate your sadness
Cause it's me you are drowning
I won't allow (allow) any happiness
Cause everytime you laugh, I feel so... guilty
I feel so guilty

Am I forced to have any regret
I've become the lie, beautiful and free
In my righteous own mind
I adore and preach the insanity you gave to me

Oh, sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
No need for a sympathy, the misery that is me

I've lost the ability to paint the clouds
Cause it's me you're draining (you're draining me)
I'm stuck in this slow-motion dark tale
Cause everytime you run, I fall.. behind
I fall behind

And so I hear my voice again
The tale of the bitter man who I am
Shake the silence and hear what it says
The tranquil pride that become the lie

Oh, sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
No need for a sympathy, the misery that is me

Sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
On bleeding knees, oh, I accept my fate

[instr. part]

Sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
No need for a sympathy, the misery that is me

Oh, sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
On bleeding knees, oh, I accept my fate

Sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
No need for a sympathy, the misery that is me

Oh, sell me the infection, it is only for the weak
On bleeding knees...