< srpanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

bol nikad ne nestaje, samo naučimo živjeti s njom...

 
 

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
gadura







System Of A Down-Lonely Day

Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


The Eagles-Hotel California

On a dark desert highway
Cool wind in my hair
Warm smell of colitas
Rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance
I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy, and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night

There she stood in the doorway
I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself
This could be Heaven or this could be Hell
Then she lit up a candle
And she showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor
I thought I heard them say

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely place (background)
Such a lovely face
Plenty of room at the Hotel California
Any time of year
Any time of year (background)
You can find it here
You can find it here

Her mind is Tiffany twisted
She's got the Mercedes bends
She's got a lot of pretty, pretty boys
That she calls friends
How they dance in the courtyard
Sweet summer sweat
Some dance to remember
Some dance to forget


So I called up the Captain
Please bring me my wine
He said
We haven't had that spirit here since 1969
And still those voices are calling from far away
Wake you up in the middle of the night
Just to hear them say

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely Place
Such a lovely Place (background)
Such a lovely face
They're livin' it up at the Hotel California
What a nice surprise
What a nice surprise (background)
Bring your alibies

Mirrors on the ceiling
Pink champagne on ice
And she said
We are all just prisoners here
Of our own device
And in the master's chambers
They gathered for the feast
They stab it with their steely knives
But they just can't kill the beastž

Last thing I remember
I was running for the door
I had to find the passage back to the place I was before
Relax said the nightman
We are programed to recieve
You can check out any time you like
But you can never leave

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Him-Join me in death
Baby join me in death
Baby join me in death
Baby join me in death

We are so young
Our lives have just begun
But already were considering
Escape from this world

And weve waited for so long
For this moment to come
Was so anxious to be together
Together in death

Wont you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death
Wont you die
Baby join me in death
Wont you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death

This world is a cruel place
And were here only to lose
So before live tears us apart let
Death bless me with you

Wont you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death
Wont you die
Baby join me in death
Wont you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death

This live aint worth living
This live aint worth living
This live aint worth living
This live aint worth living

Wont you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death
Wont you die
Baby join me in death
Wont you die tonight for love
Baby join me in death

Baby join me in death

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Hladno Pivo-ne volim te
Ustao sam ujutro s glavom nateklom
I zakacio malim noznim prstom o stol
Spotaknuo se o tvoje papuce
U padu odkinuo zastor i glavom puko u radijator
Htio sam ti baciti vazu u glavu
Kad si se probudila i poslala me k vragu
Al sam u agoniji bola stenjao ispod stola
U grcu se previjao kad mi je sinulo

Ne volim te nit sam te ikad volio
Na tvoje omiljeno pitanje evo ti odgovor
Bio sam mlad i totalno zagorio
Tako je valjda sve to krenulo

Od samoce i dobrog sexa nastala je nasa veza
Pocetni zar je bio zavidan
Da nisam svakog dana otkrio jos mana
Sad si u mojim ocima samo jos greska u nogama
Sto se smijes ko hijena to me toliko ne smeta
Koliko neke druge navike
Nit sto vrece od tampona bacas stalno sa balkona
Samo jedno ipak ne razumijem
Nije mi jasno sto ne zatvaras zubnu pastu


Hladno pivo_pijan

treci mjesec zdesna mase mi
od zvijezda nebo i ne vidim
ja sam Ingemark Stenmark iz Gajnica
i trcim slalom medju banderama
kao pobjednik stizem na cilj
stojim na haubi i slikam se
u ruci blijesti znak mercedesa
u drugoj topli kruh od pekara

i svi me vole svima sam duhovit
cekaju na red da me upoznaju
samo ti nikako da shvatis konacno
koliko me volis suludo

tvoje ime mi je najljepsi refren
sto ga pjevam od srca na portafon
nitko se ne javlja nista se ne cuje
samo susjedi prijete policijom
prozor tvoje sobe gadjam kamenjem
to sam negdje vidio film neki crno-bijel
al u njemu je staklo bilo puno jace
u njemu junak nije bjezo od brace

i svi me vole svima sam duhovit
cekaju na red da me upoznaju
samo ti nikako da shvatis konacno
koliko me volis suludo

Sljedeću pismu bi tila posvetit jednom dragom prijatelju
znam koliko voli metalicu i ovu pismu, pa je eto u njegovu
čast stavljam tu... prika... sljedeće godine se vidimo
i bit će nam bolje nego ove... to je obećanje...

Metallica -nothing else matters

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
and nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters

Guns N' Roses Lyrics
Guns N' Roses Music Video Codes
Music Video Codes by VideoCure.com

subota, 01.07.2006.

It's not enough.

I need more.

Nothing seems to satisfy.

I don't want it.

I just need it.

To breathe, to feel, to know I'm alive.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic



| komentari (21) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.