patrik.cristian.tennant.writer from Croatia

nedjelja, 30.05.2010.

Beer etc.

You need beer
You need beer
You need beer
You need beer
You need beer
You need beer
You need beer
You need beer
You need beer

It's easy to getting drunk
In the park
Where all is dark
And you think
All will be pink

Don't have to drink a big bottle of wine
Or expensive champagne to feel fine
Just take small beer
Carlsberg or Heineken
Or Newcastle's beer in black box

Too many drinks
Is not good
Alcohol destroyed many lives.

- 14:55 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

subota, 29.05.2010.

Balaton symphony

I used to dream to see them again
Look and hear their performance
Now I count the days
I think about tour places

I used to listen to music
Fell the happiness in my heart
Listen how Neil Tennant sings
Oh he is the king!

I hear Hungarian girls are sreaming
Balaton Lake are murmuring
Fans comes from Budapest, Sopron, Szombathely
Győr and Nagykanizsa and from other places
For some reason I can't explain
I know performance in Balaton will be without rain
We won't watching world cup again
Like in Sopron 4 years ago
Ohhooo-ooohooo-ooooo...

- 19:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

petak, 14.05.2010.

It's a food/ Viva la pizza

When I look on my plate
It's always with a sense of hunger
I always want to eat

For every dinner, my darling drinks
No matter juice or beer or wine
Has one thing except drink

It's a, it' s a, it's a
It's a food
It's a food

Everything I eat
Everything I ever eated
Every restaurant I've ever been
Everywhere I'm going to
It's a food

At home they give me food to be strong
So pure and healthy with many calories
They didn't quite succeed

Waiter forgive me
I tried not to order a new food
I call you again
All food you gave me isn't enough
And I still want to eat

So I look on my plate
Forever with a sense of hunger
I always want to eat

...
I used to be a cook
Work in different bars
And in restaurants
Now I work in prisons
In many popular prisons

I used to choose a food
Feel the hunger in prisoners eyes
Listen as crowd would scream
"We want to eat! Bring me a food!"

One minute I have a recipe
Next I felt bad smell
Impatient was obvious
In jail's restaurant, in jail's restaurant

I hear Sing Sing plates are ringing
Alcatraz bad guys are singing
Be my good breakfast, lunch and dinner
Or I wouldn't be a winner

For some reason I can't explain
I know some prisoners won't be satisfied
They wouldn't say thanks or hello
You can only dream about it

Prisoners wait
For my food on a cold plates
As hungry dogs
Oh who would ever want to be chef?

I hear Sing Sing plates are ringing
Alcatraz bad guys are singing
Be my good breakfast, lunch and dinner
Or I wouldn't be a winner

For some reason I can't explain
I know some prisoners won't be satisfied
They wouldn't say thanks or hello
You can only dream about it

Oh oh-oooo- oh-oooooo...oh-oooooo....

- 23:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

< svibanj, 2010 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Srpanj 2010 (49)
Lipanj 2010 (2)
Svibanj 2010 (3)
Siječanj 2010 (3)
Prosinac 2009 (45)
Travanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Listopad 2008 (13)
Rujan 2008 (8)
Kolovoz 2008 (6)
Srpanj 2008 (14)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (24)
Travanj 2008 (16)
Ožujak 2008 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • pctwfc@gmail.com
    patrik cristian tennant (facebook)
    patriktennant (twitter)

Linkovi