MusiC Box

















::::pics::::

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 1969-12-31


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 1969-12-31


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Shot at 1969-12-31


< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN

Opis bloga

spreaded thoughts


moj mail:
wjewerica65@net.hr

somethg about me:

My name is who, my name is what, my name is ..... a ko da je bitno?
Zovu me: walle, wally, wjewerica
Ali uglavnom wjeweric@ wink

D@tuM PoGoNa: 11.07.1989.
GoDinE: za godinu dana 19, a uskoro 18. rofl

Shkol@: visa uzaludna 3 razred
Smjer: nadaj se bang

Treniram karate 10 godina

Volim: zabavu, izlaske, my family, frendove i frendice,

Njet wolim: laž, dvolichnost, prijewaru, nepravdu, ulizivanje, i slichne gluposti...

Slusham i volim poslusati:
SYSTEM OF A DOWN cerek
metallicu
RHCP
gun"s"roses
cradle of filth
69 eyes
bullet 4 my valentine
simple plan
linkin park
hinder
deftones
patd
judas priest
kreator
kamelot
godsmack
saturnus
seether
eminem
disturbed
placebo
the scorpions
nirvana
dream theater
H:I:M:
Green day
Dimestore hoods
::::::::::::::


za mene kazu: da sam prava wjewerica... zubo


Linkovi




___LJuDoFy KojE CitAm___
srky
poison
ofca=)
senada
aggressivka
fall to pieces
insomnia
spuky
miss cute
tina
diana
anchy
mirko cro cop
hell(y)-is not dead
danijela
slađana
zajebana ekipa
rock princess
kikachh =)



smart stuff:
megabajt
tutor
v4MP1r3
Morrigan´s design
Undergroundqueen
lajka dizajn



___ostalo_____
URL=http://www.blog.hr]Blog.hr[/URL]
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

ImageShack
S.O.A.D.
rijeka danas
radio blog club



srijeda, 18.07.2007.

"One Step Closer"

I cannot take this anymore
Saying everything I've said before
All these words they make no sense
I find bliss in ignorance
Less I hear the less you'll say
You'll find that out anyway

Just like before...

[Chorus:]
Everything you say to me
Takes me one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breathe
Cause I'm one step closer to the edge
I'm about to break

I find the answers aren't so clear
Wish I could find a way to disappear
All these thoughts they make no sense
I find bliss in ignorance
Nothing seems to go away
Over and over again
Just like before...


[Chorus]

Everything you say to me
Takes me one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breathe
Cause I'm one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break

Shut up when I'm talking to you
Shut up, shut up, shut up
Shut up when I'm talking to you
Shut up, shut up, shut up, shut up

I'm about to BREAK

[Chorus]

Everything you say to me
Takes me one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break
I need a little room to breathe
Cause I'm one step closer to the edge
And I'm about to break



| Just Say SomeThiNg (3) | PriNt sOmeThinG | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.