stillunknown2u

srijeda, 28.12.2005.

Forbidden Love by Nicole L. Draven


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

In the darkness
My love creeps.
In a coffin
My lover sleeps.
He visits me
When the moon is full,
Lovers who cannot
Truly be.
Quietly, my shadow lover
Comes to me,
Holding me in his arms
Gently, sweetly kissing me.
Tonight is the night
I've finally chosen
For my lover and I
To live through eternity.
With my hand in his
I leave my mortal life behind.
- 20:26 - If you feel like... (12) - Print - #

utorak, 20.12.2005.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
- 13:37 - If you feel like... (3) - Print - #

petak, 09.12.2005.

Sad Dancer by Mystique


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I told him he was the sad dancer
He had a sickness something like cancer,
I feel it in my heart and see it in his eyes
He doesn't even care if he lives or dies.
I wanted to be the one to whom he could run
And live for a moment under his sun,
I thought I could be a healer
Something like rain,
But I could never feel or understand his pain.
I said, ''Hold on! I will help you cope!'',
But he was not buying that shit called hope.
In me he could never confide
But still, I stayed by his side.
There's no such thing as
A knight in shining armor,
I could never protect him from the things that harm him.
He said I could never make things right
But it would only be enough if I held him tonight,
Only a girl, but I felt his tears
Maybe just for one night he had no fears.
You know, he's the sad dancer,
He's got a sickness something like cancer.
- 23:47 - If you feel like... (3) - Print - #

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>