Starke raving MAD

< svibanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

josh jedan lik iz Pancheva . .

Ovde ste?
Zasto?Zar vam je toliko dosadno?Dozvoljavate da ovi tekstovi oduzimaju neprocenjive trenutke vasih ionako kratkih zivota!Bezite odavde!Bezite i ne okrecite se!
Free Counters
Free Counters

Jos blogova...
Srcky

Neurotransmitter

Freya

Ona

Blenta

Coyote

SkAkUtA|O

Siboney

:hot:

KGB

Jamaica Inn

Enfant terible

The world of G'n'R

Bane

_

Icq,mail...
Ajsikju 274-419-788



Moj e-mail

Online igra

26.05.2005., četvrtak

.:.:.:.

In her place one hundred candles burning
As salty sweat drips from her breasts
Her lips move and i can feel what they're
Saying, swaying
They say the beast inside of me's gonna get ya,get ya,get...

Black lipstick stains her glass of red wine
I am your servants,may i light your cigarette?
Those lips smooth,yeah i can feel what you're saying,praying
They say the beast inside of me's gonna get ya,get ya,get...

I beg to serve,your wish is my law
Now close those eyes and let me love you to death
Shall i prove i mean what i'm saying,begging
I say the beast inside of me's gonna get ya,get ya,get...

Let me love you too
Let me love you to death

Hey am i good enough for you?
Hey am i good enough for you?
Am i?
Am i?
Hey am i good enough for you?

- 00:01 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #