Spleen Siska

ponedjeljak, 30.04.2007.

probudi se
iz svojih suza
pobjegni daleko
od vjetra žalosti
od sna izgubljenoga
ugrij se
pokraj svijeće tinjate
isuseni jadnice
sa svojim smijehom isklesanim
propads u kraj iza svega
nadajuci se da si mrtva
nadajuci se da si mrtav

nadajuci se da si mrtav
nadajuci se da si mrtva
propads u kraj iza svega
sa svojim smijehom isklesanim
isuseni jadnice
pokraj svijeće tinjate
ugrij se
od sna izgubljenoga
od vjetra žalosti
pobjegni daleko
iz svojih suza
probudi se

30.04.2007. u 11:53 • 16 KomentaraPrint#

petak, 27.04.2007.

pjesme meni drage

(zadatak dobiven od jelene)
nisam mogao odabrat najdraze pjesme jer ih je mnostvo i nemogu ni za jednu reci da mi je najdraza...

Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody
pjesmu koju sam cuo 94-95 i od tad ju volim, predstavlja mi sjecanja na djecastvo, zato volim muziku, jer mi budi mastu i sjecanja na stare trenutke koji savrseni nisu bili, ali vrijedni pamcenja,


Is this the real life-
Is this just fantasy-
Caught in a landslide-
No escape from reality-
Open your eyes
Look up to the skies and see-
Im just a poor boy,i need no sympathy-
Because Im easy come,easy go,
A little high,little low,
Anyway the wind blows,doesnt really matter to me,
To me

Mama,just killed a man,
Put a gun against his head,
Pulled my trigger,now hes dead,
Mama,life had just begun,
But now Ive gone and thrown it all away-
Mama ooo,
Didnt mean to make you cry-
If Im not back again this time tomorrow-
Carry on,carry on,as if nothing really matters-

Too late,my time has come,
Sends shivers down my spine-
Bodys aching all the time,
Goodbye everybody-Ive got to go-
Gotta leave you all behind and face the truth-
Mama ooo- (any way the wind blows)
I dont want to die,
I sometimes wish Id never been born at all-

I see a little silhouetto of a man,
Scaramouche,scaramouche will you do the fandango-
Thunderbolt and lightning-very very frightening me-
Galileo,galileo,
Galileo galileo
Galileo figaro-magnifico-
But Im just a poor boy and nobody loves me-
Hes just a poor boy from a poor family-
Spare him his life from this monstrosity-
Easy come easy go-,will you let me go-
Bismillah! no-,we will not let you go-let him go-
Bismillah! we will not let you go-let him go
Bismillah! we will not let you go-let me go
Will not let you go-let me go
Will not let you go let me go
No,no,no,no,no,no,no-
Mama mia,mama mia,mama mia let me go-
Beelzebub has a devil put aside for me,for me,for me-

So you think you can stone me and spit in my eye-
So you think you can love me and leave me to die-
Oh baby-cant do this to me baby-
Just gotta get out-just gotta get right outta here-

Nothing really matters,
Anyone can see,
Nothing really matters-,nothing really matters to me,
Any way the wind blows....


The Who- Im Free
Film koji sam gledao jos davno, prvi mjuzikl koji sam gledao u svom kratkom ali ipak rastegnutom zivotu, ostavio je jak utjecaj na mene, nabavio sam ga prije par dana i pogledao ga nakon 7 godina, tako da nemogu da nenavedem jednu pjesmu iz filma medju pjesmama dragima,


Tommy:
I'M FREE-I'm free,
And freedom tastes of reality,
I'm free-I'm free,
AN' I'm waiting for you to follow me.

If I told you what it takes
to reach the highest high,
You'd laugh and say 'nothing's that simple'
But you've been told many times before
Messiahs pointed to the door
And no one had the guts to leave the temple!

I'm free-I'm free
And freedom tastes of reality

I'm free-I'm free
And I'm waiting for you to follow me.

Chorus:

How can we follow?
How can we follow?


Dave Matthews - Gravedigger
pjesma koja mi budi sjecanja teske boli, mojeg prvog pravog sustreta sa smrcu, pjesma koja nemoze proci bez i jedne suze koliko ju god slusao...



Cyrus Jones 1810 to 1913
Made his great grandchildren believe
You could live to 103
A hundred and three is forever when you’re just a little kid
So, Cyrus Jones live forever

Gravedigger
When you dig my grave
Could you make it shallow
So that I can feel the rain
Gravedigger

Muriel Stonewall 1903 to 1954
She lost both of her babies in the second great war
Now, you should never have to watch your only children lowered in the ground
I mean - you should never have to bury your own babies

Gravedigger
When you dig my grave
Could you make it shallow
So that I can feel the rain
Gravedigger


Ring around the rosey
Pocket full of posey
Ashes to ashes
{Musical intro}
We all fall down

Gravedigger
When you dig my grave
Could you make it shallow
So that I can feel the rain
Oh Gravedigger

Little Mikey Carson '67 to '75
He rode his bike like the devil until the day he died
When he grows up he wants to be Mr. Vertigo on the flying trapeze
Oh, 1940 to 1992--

Gravedigger
When you dig my grave
could you make it shallow
So that I can feel the rain
Grave digger
When you dig my grave
Could you make it shallow
So that I can feel the rain
I can feel the rain
I can feel the rain
Gravedigger
When you dig my grave
Could you make it shallow
So that I can feel the rain
Gravedigger
Grave digger

Saturnus - All Alone
susret s stvarnoscu, izolacijom samocom, urezan duboko u kosti mog postojanja...

I'm standing here
Watcing the clouds float by
Wondering why the pain never deserted me
The sadness, sorrow, bewilderness that never left
(...the moments of joy I never kept)

I'm flying away

Holding hands with myself
Sharing life with myself
Reaping the loneliness I've sown
In these fields I've always grown
Digging the blackness from my mind
I will die all alone


Ludwig van Beethoven Piano Sonata No.14 'Moonlight' (Adagio Sostenuto)
i za kraj odlazak u ljepotu...

27.04.2007. u 12:25 • 6 KomentaraPrint#

nedjelja, 22.04.2007.

stari osjecaj stara "pjesma" stara tuga...

.............Kap





.............Isparavam...












Some say the end is near.
Some say we'll see armageddon soon.
I certainly hope we will.
I sure could use a vacation from this

Bullshit three ring
circus sideshow of
Freaks here in this
hopeless fucking
hole we call LA (sisak)
The only way to fix it
is to flush it all away.
Any fucking time.
Any fucking day.
Learn to swim,
I'll see you down in Arizona bay.

Fret for your figure and
Fret for your latte and
Fret for your hairpiece and
Fret for your lawsuit and
Fret for your prozac and
Fret for your pilot and
Fret for your contract and
Fret for your car.

It's a Bullshit three ring
circus sideshow of
Freaks here in this hopeless
fucking hole we call LA(sisak)
The only way to fix it
is to flush it all away.
Any fucking time.
Any fucking day.
Learn to swim,
I'll see you down
in Arizona bay.

Some say a comet
will fall from the sky.
Followed by meteor
showers and tidal waves.
Followed by faultlines
that cannot sit still.
Followed by millions
of dumbfounded dipshits.

Some say the end is near.
Some say we'll see armageddon soon.
I certainly hope we will cuz
I sure could use a vacation from this

stupid shit, silly shit,...

One great big festering
neon distraction,
I've a suggestion
to keep you all occupied.

Learn to swim.

Mom's gonna fix it all soon.
Mom's comin' round to put
it back the way it ought to be.

Learn to swim.

Fuck L Ron Hubbard and
Fuck all his clones.
Fuck all those gun-toting
Hip gangster wannabes.

Learn to swim.

Fuck retro anything.
Fuck your tattoos.
Fuck all you junkies and
Fuck your short memory.

Learn to swim.

Fuck smiley glad-hands
With hidden agendas.
Fuck these dysfunctional,
Insecure actresses.

Learn to swim.

Cuz I'm praying for rain
And I'm praying for tidal waves
I wanna see the ground give way.
I wanna watch it all go down.
Mom please flush it all away.
I wanna see it go right in and down.
I wanna watch it go right in.
Watch you flush it all away.


Time to bring it down again.
Don't just call me pessimist.
Try and read between the lines.

I can't imagine why you wouldn't
Welcome any change, my friend.

I wanna see it all come down.
suck it down.
flush it down.

22.04.2007. u 22:59 • 16 KomentaraPrint#

četvrtak, 19.04.2007.

Daleko



u hladnom miru i dalekoj tisini
pijuckam lagano sjecanja istrosena ,
u hladnom miru i dalekoj tisini,
procjep pod mojim raspadnutim nogama,
na truloj zemlji,
polagano se otvara,
prozdire,
izjeda,
zarobljava

okovan,
izbicevan,
na bjeg pomisljam,
pomisljm na slobodu
pokusavam,
neuspjevam,
odustajem,
slobodan sam,
ne ogranicen prostorom
ogranicen vremenom,
daleko u svojim lucidnim mislima,
plutam
plutam
u praznini sagorenoj,
plutam
u moru isusenom,
daleko od ovog postojanja,
daleko od odvratnog sebe,
slobodan sam...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Hladna sljepoca vremena
u krvavom bjesu zustro napada
moj ocajni razum
isvaren nevaznim razlozima,
neprihvacenim normama.

Isprzen pod snjeznim suncem gmizem
pod tvojim nogama poput polumrtvog crva
kojem zivcani sustav vristi
u agoniji istine i stvarnosti.

Krhki put koji sam zacrtao
jednom davno,
unisten je pod
njegovom silnom rukom,
pod rukom gospodara lazi.

Kisa...
Tisina...
Grom...
Tisina...
Nasilje...

I tako plivajuci neobuzdano
u inficiranim crijevima postojanja,
samo cekajuci odmazdu
velicanstvene karme,
uzimam prevelike gutljaje...

trpam osjecaje u sebe,
cekam,
cekam,
eksplodiram
i napokon,
umirem.
kraj

19.04.2007. u 14:56 • 18 KomentaraPrint#

srijeda, 18.04.2007.

Forgetfulness - Billy Collins



The name of the author is the first to go
followed obediently by the title, the plot,
the heartbreaking conclusion, the entire novel
which suddenly becomes one you have never read,
never even heard of,

as if, one by one, the memories you used to harbor
decided to retire to the southern hemisphere of the brain,
to a little fishing village where there are no phones.

Long ago you kissed the names of the nine Muses goodbye
and watched the quadratic equation pack its bag,
and even now as you memorize the order of the planets,

something else is slipping away, a state flower perhaps,
the address of an uncle, the capital of Paraguay.

Whatever it is you are struggling to remember,
it is not poised on the tip of your tongue,
not even lurking in some obscure corner of your spleen.

It has floated away down a dark mythological river
whose name begins with an L as far as you can recall,
well on your own way to oblivion where you will join those
who have even forgotten how to swim and how to ride a bicycle.

No wonder you rise in the middle of the night
to look up the date of a famous battle in a book on war.
No wonder the moon in the window seems to have drifted
out of a love poem that you used to know by heart.

18.04.2007. u 16:23 • 5 KomentaraPrint#

ponedjeljak, 16.04.2007.

-dim-


djevicaski pijev tvoj o vukovima,
um mi zauzima polagano,
glasovi zapaljenih zvijezda ti zavide,
duso moja nebeska,
sunce moje izgoreno,
kraju moj bestjelesni,
obozavam te,
tvoje gubljenje,
obozavam te,
postujem te,
stujem te...
zelim te uhvatiti,
zelim te primiti,
zelim te ubrati,
zelim te voljeti,
no ne mogu,
koliko se god trudio,
jer ti,
u savrsenstvu svome,
blagostanju beskonacnom,
moci neogranicenoj,
nepostojis....



na trenutak je poletio sa
suzom u oku i na trenutak
bilo je kao nekad,
prije gubljenja,
prije straha,
zudnje patnje i mizerije,
na trenutak je bio ziv...


Johnny Cash - Hurt


I hurt myself today
To see if I still feel
I focus on the pain
The only thing that's real
The needle tears a hole
The old familiar sting
Try to kill it all away
But I remember everything

What have I become
My sweetest friend
Everyone I know goes away
In the end

And you could have it all
My empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt

I wear this crown of thorns
Upon my liar's chair
Full of broken thoughts
I cannot repair
Beneath the stains of time
The feelings disappear
You are someone else
I am still right here


What have I become
My sweetest friend
Everyone I know goes away
In the end

And you could have it all
My empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt

If I could start again
A million miles away
I would keep myself
I would find a way


KUCA


Ispred kuce, zapaljeno sjeno...
Ispod kuce, osuseno more...
Ispred tebe, unistena kuca...
Ispod tebe, prekrasna trava...
Prekrasna trava sad osusena lezi...
Izbodena, isjecena, silovana, sama...

16.04.2007. u 00:28 • 21 KomentaraPrint#

subota, 14.04.2007.

Brat mi je sliku obradio u photoshopu, mesa likes...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

14.04.2007. u 12:52 • 25 KomentaraPrint#

četvrtak, 12.04.2007.

Vreme nije važno

na jastuku zaslinjenom
boje transparentne
duge i neukrocene
dolaze i odlaze,
s cudnim, uznemirujucim osjetom
nihovu tisinu cujem
dok bjezim od predubokih misli
od neonskih svijetala
od neonskog svjeta
prema izgubljenoj
prostoriji drveca mrtvih
osluskujuci osuseni jecaj
sutrasnjeg dana...

___________________________________________

Meshuggah - The Mouth Licking What You've Bled

I'm The Shallow, The Superficial.
I'm The Common Man.
Faithless, Narrow Minded, Indifferent, Impassive.
A Sycophantic Leech.
Tantamount To Disintegrity.
I'm The Vulture Feeding On Malignancy.

I'm Sin,
The Lecherous Sneering At Prostration.
I Wallow In Disease.
I Rejoice At Degradation.
I Yawn At Misery.
Spit At Others Happiness.
An Advocate Of Manipulation.
I Embrace The Sickening.

I'm The Lost.
I'm Average.
I'm Common.
I'm Infection.
I'm Human.
I'm Common
A Worm Thriving In Seas Of Disgust.
I'm Common.
The Mouth Licking What You've Bled.
I'm Common

I'm The Pampered Degenerate.
I Indulge My Inclinations
The Only Words To My Attention Are Those That I My Self Create
Disorder.
Chaos.

I Debar All Order,
Repudiate All Purity.
Infatuated By Contentment.
I Laugh At Lies.
Come Behold The Sickness In My Common Human Eyes.

I'm The Greed.
The Cynic.
I'm The Indifferent Gaze.
Mendacity, Betrayal;
This Is Not A Phase
Ebullient With Human Filth, Here I Am.
Here I Stay.
Flourishing In Our Disgrace.
Blessed Be The Human Way.
___________________________________________
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
___________________________________________
And who are you?
___________________________________________


Radiohead Paranoid Android

Please could you stop the noise, I'm trying get some rest
From all the unborn chicken voices in my head
What's that...? (I may be paranoid, but not an android)
What's that...? (I may be paranoid, but not an android)

When I am king, you will be first against the wall
with your opinion which is of no consequence at all
What's that...? (I may be paranoid, but no android)
What's that...? (I may be paranoid, but no android)

Ambition makes you look pretty ugly
Kicking, squealing gucci little piggy
You don't remember
You don't remember
Why don't you remember my name?
Off with his head, man
Off with his head, man
Why don't you remember my name? I guess he does...

Rain down, rain down
Come on rain down on me
From a great height
From a great height... height...
Rain down, rain down
Come on rain down on me
From a great height
From a great height... height...
Rain down, rain down
Come on rain down on me

That's it sir
You're leaving
The crackle of pigskin
The dust and the screaming
The yuppies networking
The panic, the vomit
The panic, the vomit
God loves his children, God loves his children, yeah!



Uplakana ruznoca

Krotim svojom prozirnom paranojom,
divlje ruze strasti,
u svojem osusenom vrtu grjeha...
nema mjesta za ljubav u ovoj praznoj ljusci,
u ovom praznom bicu,
nema mjesta za tvoju krv u ovoj umirucoj odiseji...
Vidjeh svoju praznu licnost,
svoju velicanstvenu bjedu,
u slomljenom ogledalu postojanja,
u procjepu gadosti od koje sam stvoren...
uvjek cu traziti,
uvjek cu posustajati,
uvjek cu nestajati...
ostavljen bez duse,
zagradjen od vas,
utapam se u suhom jezeru suza,
odvojen od stvarnosti,
odvojen od hrdjavih ostrica istine...
sanjao sam da sam zatrpan ocajem,
sanjao sam da sam zatrpan mizerijom,
sanjao sam da sam zatrpan bjedom,
shvatio sam da sam budan...


zelim pistolj, da se pretvorim u broj...

12.04.2007. u 19:48 • 10 KomentaraPrint#

utorak, 10.04.2007.

Nepovezana tisina


gledaju me njihove
oci istrosene
kroz procjepe
porculanske jabuke
nasilno zbijene
uz cementne ploce
mog presusenog uma...


----------------------------------------------

tisina tako ugodna
dok mi hladni metal
dira celo
jezim se....


----------------------------------------------

Zavijanje u noci ...bezvremensko slavlje smrti moje...Zavijanje u noci
Zavijanje u noci ................dusa je izgorila................Zavijanje u noci
Zavijanje u noci ................strast se osusila................Zavijanje u noci
Zavijanje u noci ................dusa je izgorila................Zavijanje u noci
Zavijanje u noci ...bezvremensko slavlje moje smrti...Zavijanje u noci

----------------------------------------------

i?

10.04.2007. u 09:56 • 15 KomentaraPrint#

četvrtak, 05.04.2007.

Moje grane su posjecene,
gol sam i bespomocan,
izlozen pod suncem
protjeran od vas,
svjestan svoje
mizerije vjecne
svoje boli,
znajuci sto sam postao
znajuci da cu ih uvijek otjerat
znajuci da se oni vratit
vise nikad nece...


AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
ovdjesamsakrivenilijep,zarobljenusvojimdjelimausvojojcrnini...

05.04.2007. u 09:37 • 21 KomentaraPrint#

utorak, 03.04.2007.

Putovao sam kroz suncem obasjanim gradom danas,
mali i nesiguran, proputovao sam kroz cijelu pustos grada,
tihim zeljeznickim mostom koji pod svojim trulim daskama
podupire male bicikliste i uplasenih lica pjesake,
kroz groblje ugodno i umirujuce ako zanemarimo
gomile otpada uz njegovu kamenu surovost,
preko zelenog brda do grada gdje crvene masine
u ime cistoce ruse stoljetno drvece,
gazeci malene tratince novo procvjetane...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
jos jedna stara
nemam volje za nicim novim

moje trulo srce...
zaledjeno i smrvljeno...
moje pjescane suze...
iskoristene i suhe...
uskracenost osjecaja...
bljesak prekrasnoga...
osljepljujuci bljesak...
krvolocni vjetar...
mrtvih dogadaja...
ugasenih svjeca...
moje duse...
ne ponovo...
oh ne opet...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
na mostu slomljenih snova u mom slucaju i noge, sreo sam prijatelja starog iz srednje, nisam ga vidio gotovo godinu dana, moram primjetit kako vrijeme mjenja ljude fizicki i psihicki, nakon tog kratkog razgovora, nastavio sam neuspijesu potragu za svojim smislom, zajedno sa slusalicama zabijenim duboko u gnoj svojih klempavih usiju. na ovaj proljetni dan, u kojem je sisacko nebo naizgled slobodno od ispusnih para osjecam se opusteno, ni malo cangrizavo ni cinicno, drugacije, no dan je jos u pocetku i mnogo stvari koje me baciti dublje ima, no na trenutak sam visoko, iznad tih nadom olicenih oblaka, iznad krvi olicenog sunca, duboko u utrobi nistavila, hladno mi je, no to mi nije vazno jer sam na kraju krajeva ja - ja....

"My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies
Fairytales of yesterday will grow but never die"


Ochi chyornye

Ochi chyornye, ochi zhguchie
Ochi strastnye i prekrasnye
Kak lyublyu ya vas, kak boyus' ya vas
Znat' uvidel vas ya ne v dobryj chas

Ochi chyornye, ochi plamenny
I monyat oni v strany dal'nye
Gde tsarit lyubov', gde tsarit pokoj
Gde stradan'ya net, gde vrazhdy zapret

Ochi chyornye, ochi zhguchie
Ochi strastnye i prekrasnye
Kak lyublyu ya vas, kak boyus' ya vas
Znat' uvidel vas ya ne v dobryj chas

Ne vstrechal by vas, ne stradal by tak
Ya by prozhil zhizn' ulybayuchis'
Vy zgubili menya ochi chyornye
Unesli na vek moyo schast'e

Ochi chyornye, ochi zhguchie
Ochi strastnye i prekrasnye
Kak lyublyu ya vas, kak boyus' ya vas
Znat' uvidel vas ya ne v dobryj chas

03.04.2007. u 12:45 • 18 KomentaraPrint#

ponedjeljak, 02.04.2007.

Vjear

Usne popucane od vjetra hladnog,
Gotovo uspavanog, poput sjecanja
na moje carstvo ljige...


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Osjecam se
kao gitara bez zica,
kao andjeo bez krila,
kao vrag bez rogova,
kao oluja bez kise,
kao otkrivena misterija,
kao skraceno pretjerivanje,
ne osjecam...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"what have I become?
my sweetest friend
everyone I know
goes away in the end
and you could have it all
my empire of dirt
I will let you down
I will make you hurt"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Grad je pun leseva
ociju otvorenih
smjeskom obasjanim,
oluja ponocna,
jos uvijek poput
djetesca razmazenog,
razbacuje prazne boce
jeftinog likera,
po ulicama punim,
nicega,
osim mrzlog vjetra,
nocne more
palih ljubavnika.
tuzne odmazde
predvidljive boli...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Proljece je
zasto mi je
hladno?
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cvxc
samo na tren...
nestani!
pobjegni od stvarnosti...
odlazi
vristi u vjecnosti...
bjezi od stvarnosti...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Suicide is painless,
It brings on many changes,
And I can take or leave it if I please
And you can do the same thing if you please..."


zelim otici poput Baudelaireovih oblaka...

02.04.2007. u 12:14 • 17 KomentaraPrint#

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>



< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Kolovoz 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (1)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Studeni 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (4)
Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (7)
Siječanj 2008 (8)
Prosinac 2007 (7)
Studeni 2007 (21)
Listopad 2007 (8)
Rujan 2007 (11)
Kolovoz 2007 (10)
Srpanj 2007 (14)
Lipanj 2007 (9)
Svibanj 2007 (4)
Travanj 2007 (12)
Ožujak 2007 (15)
Veljača 2007 (82)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari da/ne?

sam, u tisini...



2,21,16

ako sam ostavio komentar na vasem blogu nemorate ostavljati uzvrat, jer mi to stvarno nije vazno.


Slike brata Jottuna na na myspace-u(?)

muzika brata Jottuna na myspace-u(?)

‘Insanity in individuals is something rare; but in groups, parties, nations, and epochs it is the rule.’ — Nietzsche



El pueblo se alza como un vendaval
camina sin miedo contra el capital
Comunismo Libertario, Revolución Social.


Be Drunk

You have to be always drunk. That's all there is to it--it's the
only way. So as not to feel the horrible burden of time that breaks
your back and bends you to the earth, you have to be continually
drunk.
But on what?Wine, poetry or virtue, as you wish. But be
drunk.
And if sometimes, on the steps of a palace or the green grass of
a ditch, in the mournful solitude of your room, you wake again,
drunkenness already diminishing or gone, ask the wind, the wave,
the star, the bird, the clock, everything that is flying, everything
that is groaning, everything that is rolling, everything that is
singing, everything that is speaking. . .ask what time it is and
wind, wave, star, bird, clock will answer you:"It is time to be
drunk! So as not to be the martyred slaves of time, be drunk, be
continually drunk! On wine, on poetry or on virtue as you wish."

Charles Baudelaire

cg

"And if I show you my dark side
Will you still hold me tonight?
And if I open my heart to you
And show you my weak side
What would you do?
Would you sell your story to Rolling Stone?
Would you take the children away
And leave me alone?
And smile in reassurance
As you whisper down the phone?
Would you send me packing?
Or would you take me home? "
pink floyd

peace day



If you like "detaču"



ovaj blog nepostoji...

Piotr Ilytch Tchaikovsky was he the tortured soul
who poured out his immortal longings in to dignified
passages of stately music
or was he just an old poof who wrote tunes?

>>>>Monty Python

"Four legs good, Two legs bad."
George Orwell


"Religion began when the first scoundrel meet the first fool..."

Voltaire

"I will not eat oysters. I want my food dead. Not sick -- not wounded -- dead."
Woody Allen

"One pill makes you larger
And one pill makes you small
And the ones that mother gives you
Don't do anything at all"

--- White Rabbit



mrzite me u tisini diabolis@net.hr

Alone

[Poem by Edgar Allan Poe]

From childhood's hour I have not been
As others were - I have not seen
As others saw - I could not bring
My passions from a common spring
From the same source I have not taken
My sorrow; I could not awaken
My heart to joy at the same tone;
And all I lov'd, I lov'd alone
Then - in my childhood - in the dawn
Of a most stormy life - was drawn
From ev'ry depth of good and ill
The mystery which binds me still:
From the torrent, or the fountain,
From the red cliff of the mountain
From the sun that 'round me roll'd
In it's autumn tint of gold -
From the lighting in the sky
As it pass'd me flying by -
From the thunder and the storm,
And the cloud that look the form
(When the rest of Heaven was blue)
Of a demon in my view.




Blog.hr





Anathema - J'ai Fait Une Promesse


La voie, le saule s'incline dessus du ruisseau,
Comme une personne qui se descend criant pour l'amant.
La voie le saule s'incline dessus du ruisseau,
Comme une personne qui se descend criant pour l'amant.
Me rapelle d'automne précedente, en révérence,
Je m'ai engagé, je m'ai engagé, je m'ai engagé ŕ vous
Je m'ai engagé, je m'ai engagé, I plegded myself to you.










Theme song from M*A*S*H

Suicide is Painless

Through early morning fog I see
visions of the things to be
the pains that are withheld for me
I realize and I can see...

that suicide is painless
It brings on many changes
and I can take or leave it if I please.
I try to find a way to make
all our little joys relate
without that ever-present hate
but now I know that it's too late, and...

The game of life is hard to play
I'm gonna lose it anyway
The losing card I'll someday lay
so this is all I have to say.

suicide is painless
It brings on many changes
and I can take or leave it if I please.
I try to find a way to make
all our little joys relate
without that ever-present hate
but now I know that it's too late, and...

The only way to win is cheat
And lay it down before I'm beat
and to another give my seat
for that's the only painless feat.

suicide is painless
It brings on many changes
and I can take or leave it if I please.
I try to find a way to make
all our little joys relate
without that ever-present hate
but now I know that it's too late, and...

The sword of time will pierce our skins
It doesn't hurt when it begins
But as it works its way on in
The pain grows stronger...watch it grin, but...

suicide is painless
It brings on many changes
and I can take or leave it if I please.
I try to find a way to make
all our little joys relate
without that ever-present hate
but now I know that it's too late, and...

A brave man once requested me
to answer questions that are key
is it to be or not to be
and I replied 'oh why ask me?'

'Cause suicide is painless
it brings on many changes
and I can take or leave it if I please.
...and you can do the same thing if you please.



You won't get HIV by:

o Having ordinary social or casual contact with someone living with HIV or AIDS
o Sharing clothing with someone who has HIV or AIDS
o Touching a person who has HIV or AIDS
o Sharing food, dishes, or eating utensils with someone living with HIV or AIDS
o Dry-kissing someone with HIV or AIDS
o Hugging someone who has HIV or AIDS
o Shaking hands with someone living with HIV or AIDS
o Sitting on toilet seats
o Being bitten by an insect
o Massaging a person living with HIV or AIDS
o Using a hand to sexually stimulate a partner who has HIV or AIDS (although a risk may exist if blood, semen, or vaginal fluids come in contact with broken skin)
o Masturbating
o Touching the tears, saliva, or sweat of a person living with HIV or AIDS
o Living or working with an HIV-infected person







Listen up, maggots. You are not special. You are not a beautiful or a unique snowflake. You're the same decaying shit as everything else on this pathetic little planet.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us