...Solli contra tutti....

Neka te odvede....

Igra je pri kraju, samo potez ili dva...
Par nevažnih figura... kralj i kraljica...

Ispred mene ponor, nazad više ne mogu
I nebo je bez zvijezda cijelu godinu
Sad maske skinimo, da svi vidimo
U ovoj igri ko je ko

I, Bože, daj!
Neka te odvede, miljama od mene
Neka te zavede i prevari...
Pa da vidiš kako je
Zaspati na medu, budit' se na ledu
Dok preko noći svijet se srušio...

......Svijet se srušio...


love,  Image Hosting

30.11.2007. u 17:57 | 5 Komentara | Print | # | ^

...Like the deserts miss the rain...

I step off the train
I'm walkin' down your street again
And past your door
But you don't live there anymore
It's years since you've been there
And now you've disappeared somewhere
Like outer space
You've found some better place

Could you be dead?
You always were two steps ahead
Of ev'ryone
We'd walk behind while you would run
I look up at your house
And I can almost hear you shout, down to me
Where I always used to be

Back on the train
I ask why did I come again
Can I confess?
I've been hangin' 'round your old address
And the years have proved
To offer nothin' since you moved
You're long gone
But I can't move on


And I miss you...
...Like the deserts miss the rain
And I miss you...
...Like the deserts miss the rain


tear drop,  Image Hosting

28.11.2007. u 11:06 | 1 Komentara | Print | # | ^

I FOUND YOU

I don’t know what you did
But what you did you can keep on doing it yeah
I’m so happy I wanna fly
Cos your love just keeps on taking me higher
Don’t you know I’ve been down so long …
Never thought I’d ever feel this way again
And everything was going wrong …
Til you found me and you make me believe again...

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com

14.11.2007. u 17:18 | 2 Komentara | Print | # | ^

Rising High

I am in the mode...I am rising high...


gurls dancing techno,  Image Hosting

12.11.2007. u 18:24 | 0 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

< studeni, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Something...

house   music       yellowed,  Image Hosting

fuck me, i am famous..... nut

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

th music,  Image Hosting

Me, Myself and I

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com


MSN ID: ronhill_slims@hotmail.com
ICQ#: 397283676
GMAIL talk: diana211088@gmail.com
MySpace URL : http://www.myspace.com/feel_the_rain_onyour_skin

Image Hosting by Picoodle.com