13.04.2006., četvrtak

"I know...

...the past will catch you up as you run faster"

i feel it, on my skin now.
Every time i saw you smile i could smile too.
Now the wings i had yesterday are broken, torn apart.
Sky is so high and I`m so small,
there is nothing to hold on to,
no one to help me trough.
I lick a tear of of my mouth, it is salt.
Makes me make groose face.
I know it is you that I`m sad for... but for me I cry.
For another fallen dream, and another misery.
Days have come, the ones we dislike, but days are days and they are here.
and I beg them never to end.
Coldness takes my heart and puts an end to it all.

"I'm unclean a libertine
And every time you vent your spleen
I seem to lose the power of speech
Your slipping slowly from my reach
You grow me like an evergreen
You`ve never seen the lonely me at all.

Without You I`m nothing...."


- 02:42 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

  travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

životna razmišljanja i nedoumice. te da ne budem anoniman.. ;)